[Resolved]  Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam — Electricity Bill - Meter Not working

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

TO,
S.D.O. CCC
Kadipur,
Gurgaon,
Haryana,

Sub: Incorrect Billing. (Meter Not Working Properly - showing sudden jumps)
Meter No. Md3-339
K.R 16 -1328
O.G.I 4KR 161328

Ref no: 1

I would like to draw your attention towards incorrect electricity bill. The meter bill for last two months (18,314) is approximately 3 times the normal

billing. When we checked it, the meter was not working. It was not working, in last 1 day it has shown sudden jump by 2500 units.
I have submitted my application in the dhbvn, but nothing has happend.
I would like to request you that Please look into this matter as this meter is reading jumping suddenly, so the chances is it might jump again.

Would request to kindly investigate into the matter and do the needful.

Thanking you, Dated: 21st Aug 2010
You’re faithfully,

Radhey Shyam Sapra
520/23,
Laxmi garden Gurgaon
Mob:[protected]

I am staying in house no 403 Sector 23 in gurgaon.my complain is that my electric meter has stopped working after14 oct2010.REQUEST DO THE NEEDFULL
2 Detail are as under.
(a) meter No---GD-1759
(b) my aC no KHIX-0138
MOBILE- [protected]--[protected]

COL MUNI LAL
1. My electric meter has stopped working after 14 Oct 2010 .Request take necessary action.
2. Details are as under:-
Locatio H.NO 403 Sec- 23 Gurgaon, Meter no GD-1759

Muni Lal
Lt Col (Retd)

Very low voltage as well as repeat power failure

Sir, My Connection no. G23DH043508 ( W-2336 ) Address - Manesar - Bhaunraula road, near Bhanraula chauk. Facing very low voltage as well as repeat power failure. Regards Sunil Kumar Singh C/O Jitendra [protected]

Direct Hooking

FCA- 2612, GALI NO-4, BLOCK-B, S.G.M. NAGAR FARIDABAD me .

Change Mobile No.Add EMail ID & Address Details

Mobile No.[protected], EMail [protected]@gmail.com, Address-H.No.297 GF, Housing Board, Sector-42, Golf Course Road Gurgaon (Haryana) 122009

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Phone
    +91 124 232 2427
    +91 124 230 1090
    Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Address
    Infront Government Petrol Pump, Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam contact information