[Resolved]  DDA — DDA slum wing dweller housing scheme 1985

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

I, VIJAY KUMAR ARORA deposited Rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential plot Registration No. - 39339 and priority no. is 8167/G... But till date we have not recieved any information regarding the allotment. Kindly revert as soon as possible or else we will have to take some action towards DDA.. Plz revert on email ID. [protected]@gmail.com
Can anyone else help me about this? Pls email on above ID

VIJAY KUMAR ARORA
Mobile no.:- [protected]
No (1)

My father had deposited Rs. 3000 with Central Bank Jhandewalan counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Registration no- 5846/G Application no- 6051. plz help nothing is on Website.

plz also advise the status of my aplication and draw
Shivani Sharma
[protected], [protected]
My mother smt. Uma kanti Verma applied for the Resident Plot On[protected] in your Department and deposited Rs. 3000/- In Oriental Bank of Commerss counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Application no- 37369.
Regarding this i have not received any letter from your department so please tell me that what is the position of this application.

Nitin Verma
[protected], [protected]

DDA/Flats — Non receipt of information regarding status DDA Flats allotted under DDA housing scheme 2008.

Dear Sir/Madame,
I was lucky enough to be alloted a DDA Flate under DDA Housing scheme 2008.I don't know the status of the flate which was alloted to me, no information what so ever has been communicated to me, i heard that an enquiry is being conducted against some people who have allegedly committed some froud in the allotment of these flates, other than this there is no information forth coming from DDA official.I will be greatfull to DDA official if they could throw some light on this.My application No. is 166000, Flate alloted was Flate No-267 IInd Floor, Block -C&D Shalimar Bhag. New Delhi..Tashi Namgyal..
My mother smt. Rasho Devi applied for the Resident Plot On[protected] in your Department and deposited Rs. 3000/- In Oriental Bank of Commerss counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Application no- 59270.and Registaration No.8606/G
Regarding this i have not received any letter from your department so please tell me that what is the position of this application.

Prakash Rai
[protected], [protected], [protected]
I had deposited Rs. 3000 with oriental Bank of commerce with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Registration no-p-12517/r Application no- 6177. i have not received any letter and information from your department so please tell me that what is the position of this application.plz have u any information so tell me. as soon as possible.

BAIJNATH (Raghubir Nagar)
[protected], [protected]

I have applied in your DDA housing scheme 1985 vide application no 32296 vide a cash receipt to your Central bank of India, Mori Gate.

I have not been informed for anything neither any allotment or refund.

I have been shifted to Z-228 B sector-12 noida.

Kindly the needful and reply at my new Adress:

Prakash Chand c/o Kamal Kumar Atreya
Z-228/B, sector-12, Noida-201301
Tel: [protected]

my reacept no. is 40623 i want my scheme about that ..

I have applied in your DDA housing scheme 1985 vide application no 32296 vide a cash receipt to your Central bank of India, Mori Gate.

I have been shifted to Z-228 B sector-12 noida.

Prakash Chand c/o Kamal Kumar Atreya
Z-228/B, sector-12, Noida-201301

I have applied in your DDA housing scheme 1985 vide application no 3506 vide a cash receipt to your Oriental Bank of Comm.Karol Bagh, New Delhi-10005

I have been shifted from 18A/4, Dori Walan, New Rohtak Road, New DElhi TO A-1/ 91 B, DDA Janta Flats, P.Vihar, New DElhi-110063

Krishan Lal Arora
My father had deposited Rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential plot Registration no- 59424 . plz help nothing is on Website.

Rahul mishra
mob:[protected]
hi ... I had deposited Rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential plot Registration No. - 34596 and priority no. is 14251/g... But till date we have not recieved any information regarding the allotment. Kindly revert as soon as possible or else we will have to take some action towards DDA.. Plz revert on ID [protected]@yahoo.com

A K Kauts
mob:- [protected]
DDA slum wing dweller housing scheme 1985
My father SH.Narain Singh had deposited Rs. 3000 with Central Bank of India Jhandewalan counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat on 30/12/1985 Application no- 25970. plz help nothing is on Website.

plz also advise the status of my aplication and draw on my Mail ID Lalit.[protected]@gmail.com & My moob No-[protected]

Regrad
Lalit Kumar
[protected], [protected]
My father sh Bhuwan chandra had deposited Rs. 3000 with Central Bank of India Jhandewalan counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat on 29/12/1985 Application no- 16667. plz help nothing is on Website.

plz also advise the status of my application and draw on my Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com & My mob No-[protected]

Regard
ashish
[protected], [protected]
My father Mr. Ramesh Kumar S/o Mr. Chanan Das Makkar applied for the Resident Plot in 1986 in your Department and deposited Rs. 3000/- In Central Bank, Tilak Nagar counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Application no- 67507.

Sunny Makkar
[protected], [protected], [protected]
The Chairman,
Delhi Development Authority,
Housing Branch, Slum Wing,
New Delhi.
Subject : Intimation of Change Of Address
Refrence : Residential Flats Registration Scheme for Slum Dwellers & Others 1985.
Application No. 35090
Priority No. 14803
Category : General

I have change my address from "E-2, Power House Colony, near Punjabi Bagh Chowk, New Delhi-1110035 " to "J-274, J.J.Colony, Shakur Pur, New Delhi-110034".
I would request you to do that a copy of this intimation should be attached or put into the your official file under your record.
Please, Further information should be sent on my new address:

Mr. Ganga Dhar Sharma
H.No. J-274, J.J.Colony,
Shakur Pur, Delhi-110034.
(Ph.No. [protected])

Ganga Dhar Sharma
I applied for the Resident flat in 1985. Rs. 3000/-deposited on dated 29/12/85 in Central Bank, Tilak Nagar counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Application no- 30481
Regarding this i have a letter from your departmenton dated 29/8/88 That your computarized priority no. 15804/Gen.As such you will haveto wait for your turn. After some year i written two time letters on dated9/3/92 & 27-12-99. But after the corpondence we not getting any responce. so please see this matter and informed me on my email address

VIJAY KUMAR ANAND
I applied for the Resident flat in 1985. Rs. 3000/-deposited on dated in Central Bank, CHANDNI CHOWK counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Application no- 32932
Regarding this i have a letter from your departmenton dated 23/12/88 That your computarized priority no. 10392/Gen.As such you will haveto wait for your turn. After some year i written two time letters on dated9/3/92 & 27-12-99. But after the corpondence we not getting any responce. so please see this matter and informed me on my POSTAL address

MHENDER LAL GUPTA
my brother Raju john had deposited Rs. 3000 with oriental bank of commerce kings way camp delhi, along with application form in 1986 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat on 8/1/1986 Application no- 28965.

plz advise the status of my aplication and draw on my Mail ID dorothy.[protected]@yahoo.com

Regard
Dorothy John
mob:[protected]
I kishan lal pahadia s%perbhati lal applied for the Resident flat in 1985. Rs. 3000/-deposited on dated 30/12/85 in Central Bank of commerce, karol bagh counter along with application form in 1985 for DDA Slum Wing residential flat Application no- 33204,
Regarding this i have a letter from your departmenton dated 29/9/89 That your computarized priority no. 5352/SC .As such you will haveto wait for your turn. After some year i written two time letters on dated12/4/96 & 24/12/2001. But after the corpondence we not getting any responce. so please see this matter and informed me on my email address or my contect no.

Kishan lal pahadia
Ph no. [protected]
Email id--khinchi.[protected]@gmail.com

I have applied in your DDA housing scheme 1985 vide application no 34440 vide a cash receipt to your Oriental Bank Of Commerce, Karol Bagh, New Delhi- 11005 dated 27-Dec-1985.

At the time of booking, I was just staying at the 217/1-C Padam Nagar Gali No.-7, Kishan Ganj, Delhi - 110007

I have been shifted to GH-8 Flat No. 608, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 110087.

Kindly the needful and reply at my new Address:

Brij Mohan Agarwal
Phone No. [protected],[protected]
Address: GH-8 Flat No. 608,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi - 110087.
Email-id: agarwal.[protected]@gmail.com

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information