Deals4all.net — No support / email reply, customer care number always busy

 
41 Reviews
India
 touqeerahmed
Hi,
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 19-10-07.The receipt number is[protected].
Rs 399 has been deducted from the account but deals4all have not sent any mail regarding the same.The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly.Many a times they take mobile numbers promising to get back in half an hour but all in vane.Its almost one month finished from the date of ordering i have not recieved the watch as though.I had sent sent many mails to [protected]@deals4all.net but no reply.From a week im trying to call the numbers given by the customer care viz
([protected]/121
[protected]
[protected]/14)
its busy 24/7 i dont know why because the main branch number is always free though.To be frank im fed up of calling you people.To know the status of a ordered product show a consumer be this "Frustated"..
Complaint comments  40 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

Comments

Hi,
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 18-10-07 for two watches.The receipt number is[protected]
Rs 798 has been deducted from the account but deals4all have not sent any mail regarding the same.The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly.It is more than one month from the date of ordering i have not recieved the watches as yet.From a week im trying to call the numbers given by the customer care viz
([protected]/121
[protected]
[protected]/14)
its busy 24x7 i dont know why because the main branch number is always free though.To be frank im fed up of calling you people.if it is not delivered, it will be a case of cheating in connivance with SBI Card.
Dear Sir / Madam
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 01-11-07 for four watches.The receipt number is[protected],Rs 1596.00 has been deducted from my SBI Credit card but till to date i have not recd the items. I hope it is not another fraud by the company in convience with SBI. I think SBI should also look into this matter, as the offer has come through SBI Card and cannot shrink from it's responsibilities, merely stating we are not responsible for non delivery of items. Otherwise they should not sponsor such type of sales. I have placed the order as the offer has come through SBI card .

With Regards,

S . Rangarajan.


( Expect an reply from You and action taken)
Dear Sir / Madam
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 01-11-07 for four watches.The receipt number is[protected],Rs 1596.00 has been deducted from my SBI Credit card but till to date i have not recd the items. I hope it is not another fraud by the company in convience with SBI. I think SBI should also look into this matter, as the offer has come through SBI Card and cannot shrink from it's responsibilities, merely stating we are not responsible for non delivery of items. Otherwise they should not sponsor such type of sales. I have placed the order as the offer has come through SBI card .

With Regards,

S . Rangarajan.


( Expect an reply from You and action taken)
I HAD ORDERED 4 Giordano wrist watch ON 05.11.2007 AGAINST AN OFFER THROUGH SBI CARD BUT STILL AWAITING A REPLY. THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED TO MY SBI CARD. THE SUPPORT NO[protected] / 17 ARE BUSY ALL THE TIME AND THE OTHER NO[protected] KEEPS ON ASKING TO CALL AT THOSE NUMBERS. A SERIOUS ACTION SHOULD BE TAKEN AGAINST THESE TYPES OF FRAUD.

Deals4All/Giordano Watch — Non delivery of item after payment through SBI Credit Card

Deals 4all Order number[protected] dated 10/14/07. I ordered for Giordano watch through SBI offers placed on deal4all as per above order number. The watch was to be delivered in 14 days. Each they are reminded through email the response is that item will be dispatched in next 8 to 10 days. Till date the company has failed to deliver.
Dear Sir / Madam
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 16-10-07 for four watches.The receipt number is[protected],Rs 1596.00 has been deducted from my SBI Credit card but till to date i have not recd the items. I hope it is not another fraud by the company in convience with SBI. I think SBI should also look into this matter, as the offer has come through SBI Card and cannot shrink from it's responsibilities, merely stating we are not responsible for non delivery of items. Otherwise they should not sponsor such type of sales. I have placed the order as the offer has come through SBI card .

With Regards,

S . Rangarajan.
I had ordered for a giardano watch through SBI card on 01/11/2007. My receipt number is[protected]. I got a statement indicating that they have debited for that transaction. Till date there is no response from deals4all, there is no reply when i tried in the customer care call centre nos. I have not trust the deals4all but i trust SBI cards but i was wrong. The sponsoring company should safeguard the interest of its customers. I dont know how SBI cards join their hands with this kind of fraud company. its really bad. Atleast in future SBI cards should ensure that it will not sponsor this kind of fraud companies in the future.
Hi,
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 18-10-07 for one watch.The receipt number is[protected]
Rs 399 has been deducted from the account but deals4all have not sent any mail regarding the same.The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly.It is more than one month from the date of ordering i have not recieved the watch as yet.
I request M/S.Deals4all to look into the matter & settle the complaints immediately.
with regards
DLN Rao
Hi,
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 24-10-07.The receipt number is[protected].
Rs 399 has been deducted from my account but deals4all have not sent the watch .The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly. I had sent sent many mails to [protected]@deals4all.net but it bounced back. call the numbers given by the customer care viz ([protected]/121, [protected]
[protected]/14) its busy 24/7.
ard
I am planning to send them a formal notice about it and a copy of ti SBI Cards and consumer forum as well. Request you all do the same.

Regards,
Anand Jha
Dear Sir / Madam
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 03-12-07 .The receipt number is[protected],Rs 399.00 has been deducted from my SBI Credit card but till to date i have not recd the item. I hope it is not another fraud by the company in convience with SBI. I think SBI should also look into this matter, as the offer has come through SBI Card and cannot shrink from it's responsibilities, merely stating we are not responsible for non delivery of items. Otherwise they should not sponsor such type of sales. I have placed the order as the offer has come through SBI card . Hope that SBI takes the responsibility to indulge in this matter to SAVE its customers & its REPUTATION.

With Rgds,
F.G.Bose
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers .The receipt number is[protected].
Rs 399 has been deducted from the account but deals4all have not sent any mail regarding the same.The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly.Many a times they take mobile numbers promising to get back in half an hour but all in vane.Its almost one month finished from the date of ordering i have not recieved the watch as though.I had sent sent many mails to [protected]@deals4all.net but no reply.From a week im trying to call the numbers given by the customer care viz
[protected]/8200
please take this complaint seriously and get me justice.
thanking you,
raVI.M.B.
Hi,
I take my complaint back. I have received my watch. I called up the customer care and they provided me with theAWB no. of the dispatch. I followed up with the courier and got it.
Hope you people also recieve it soon.

Regards,
Anaand Jha
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers .The receipt number is[protected].
Rs 399 has been deducted from the account but deals4all have not sent any mail regarding the same.The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly.Many a times they take mobile numbers promising to get back in half an hour but all in vane.Its almost one month finished from the date of ordering i have not recieved the watch as though.I had sent sent many mails to [protected]@deals4all.net but no reply.From a week im trying to call the numbers given by the customer care viz
[protected]/8200
please take this complaint seriously and get me justice.
thanking you,
Hi ,
i have placed an order for 1 giordano watch which was promotional offer provided to us be SBI cards,hence i've called deals 4 all at their mumbai call center nos. i.e.[protected] and speak to their c.c. executive a lady and she has booked that watch as per my order and deducted the amount from my card , but still i've not recieved any watch from them ,its almost 10 days that i've placed my order and is a sufficient amount of time to send watch at my place. Order No.[protected]. I'm sure that SBI will defenitely look into the matter as soon as possible because we're their loyal customers and we've placed order because the offer comes through SBI. Please take necessary actions.
Thanks
Gaurav Bansal
I am keep on trying calling to their call center but its always heard that" please be online" i've spend nearly 200 rs of std calls calling these people and im fed up of all doing these . now im planning to send them a formal notice about it and a copy of to SBI Cards and consumer forum as well.
There had been regular complaints on this Giordano watch issues, I wish & request that SBI takes neccessary steps to avoid this confusion & commotion prevailing in this regard, so that it doesn't loose its customers that can soil its reputation.
Hi,
I had placed an offer of Giordano wrist watch which was on sbi card offers on 19-10-07.The receipt number is[protected]
Rs 399 has been deducted from the account but deals4all have not sent any mail regarding the same.The customer support of deals4all is not active and 24hrs busy.When called to main office they dont respond properly.Many a times they take mobile numbers promising to get back in half an hour but all in vane.Its almost one month finished from the date of ordering i have not recieved the watch as though.I had sent sent many mails to [protected]@deals4all.net but no reply.From a week im trying to call the numbers given by the customer care viz
([protected]/121
[protected]
[protected]/14)
its busy 24/7 i dont know why because the main branch number is always free though. i was told that the watch has been dispatched through first flight courier in the 3rd week of dec 2007. but till today i have not recieved anything.
ravi.m.b.
On 9th Jan 07, I bought a Sony Erricsson T610 phone from Indiatimesshopping.com.

Unfortunately, the product and dealer service has not performed well. This phone is not working properly since begining and I've sent it back to them in the month of March 07 and they delivered it back after repairs. it again stopped working in month of July and I sent it back to them on "10th july 07".

I am disappointed because the promissed services were not performed correctly.

Since 10th July 07, your dealer is misguiding me, denying to receive anything from my side. It took more than four months just to make them agreed upon the fact that They've received the faulty product back on "12th July 07".

I am filling a complaint for compensation of Rs. 1,00,000 for the mentle harassment and financial loss due to this issue against the Indiatimes shopping. com and Compact International

Deals4all.net — non-receipt of watch

On an offer from SBI card, I had placed an order on 18.12.07 for Giordano watch for which I made a payment of Rs.399 from my credit card. The watch was to be delivered within 12 days. but till now (08.01.08)i have not received any watch. The site that they gave me for tracking the order is not working. I think this people are cheaters and have given a false offer for which the Credit card company is also responsible who forwarded the offer.
Hi,

I'm an Internet Security Advisor and have been tracking such complaints for a while now. This specifically is called 'Bait & Switch' in internet fraud lingo.

Now, how to fight with it.

1st: Try contacting the Seller (Deals4All) via eMail and Fax (if available...try MTNL Directory).
2nd: Keep SBI Cards (your payment gateway) into loop in all conversations with the seller.
3rd: If the Seller still denies/delays the product, file for a "Chargeback" with your Credit Card company, ie. SBI cards.

Keep all your proofs handy. It might take a while as you would understand. But this will be fruitful. This is law. You might want to read about chargebacks a little more. Which you can google very easily. Still if you have some questions, please feel free to email me at www.shubham [at] gmail.com


Warm Regards,

Shubham

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Deals4all.net - No support / email reply, customer care number always busy

    Contact Information

    Company:Deals4all.net
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Online Shopping
    Add Company Information