[Resolved]  Department of Posts — Delay in receiving my pass book of Rural Post Life Insurance policy no. EA/346842

In reference to the subject above I had applied for transferring on dt.[protected] my Passbook/Policy (No. EA/346842) from Sarla Nagar, Maihar, Distt. Satna to Premnagar PO Jabalpur through Cheif Post Master General, MP Circle, Bhopal.Which had been sent for transfer on[protected] through the letter RPLI/TFR/OC/06-07 of Dy. Divisaional Manager, Bhopal WITHOUT PASS BOOK.

The last premium of above mensioned policy was paid in April, 2007, But due to not having the Pass Book I am unable to deposit my Premium and as per Post office life Insurance rules this policy will be lapsed by 30th April.

I have complained several times to the concerned Deptt. directly and also through Jabalpur Head Post office by letter
07 L 3/RPLI/Dt.[protected] but no action was taken in this case.

Please enquire and direct concerned deptt. to send pass book urgently or arrange to permit me to deposit premium on the basis
of Original RPLI Policy Bond before the end of this month to my home address 908/5, LIC Colony, Madan Mahal<Jabalpur (MP), 482001

Ratnadeep Gupta[protected]

i would like to know RPLI rules and regulation .can u send that details
mai 4 policy karba rakha hun. 12 saal se jama kar raha hun. abhi tak policy ka bond paper nahi mila hai. kirpya bond paper bhijbane ka kast karen.
satish chandra mishra
Mo- [protected]

Department of Posts — lost of USB Data Card no. 9313335226

I have lost my USB Data card no. [protected] on 08.07.2009. The comp;aint reagrding lost/stolen data card was registered on the same day. Despite of repeated requests I have not received any information about disconnection of services on the said data card. it is requested to confirm the same either in writting of through E.mail ID as follows: [protected]@indiapost.gov.in at the earliest.

Department of Posts — Forged withdrawal of amount from ATM

Kindly make immediate inquiries and my amount please be restored within 15 days and I may be given a line of reply immediately. My mobile no. is [protected].
My account no. is [protected] SBI Cuddapah(Kadapa) Main Branch

Department of Posts — speed post item no. EM228179667IN NOT DELIVERED

Item booked at ANDHERI by e-bay under SPEED POST NO. EM[protected]IN ON 27th Oct. 2012 ,likely to be delivered to me at JAMMU,has
NOT been delivered to me till today.I knocked the door of every post office from ANDHERI to JAMMU telephonically and through e-mails but all my efforts brought no result .
Now i hope this e-mail through CONSUMER COMPLAINTS will make the delivery of above mentioned article to me
The status of item down loaded from INDIA POST is attached

RAVINDER KUMAR RAINA
JAMMU
J & K
I am Suraj Nayak from Banaskantha division, Gujarat circle. My PRAN nmbr is[protected].Due to feeding wrong password frequently, my nps account has been locked. Kindly unlock my Account..my email id is :[protected]@gmail.com
Sir my pan no AEHPC6395M and name amber kr Chakraborty till3months my refund is in process neither i can get any update regarding this it is too much delayed hence i request you to kindly look into this matter and oblige i am eagerly waiting for your reply and solutions please