Easy Day — Customer Care

Address:Jammu and Kashmir

poor customer care , at easyday tallab tillo jammu , billing clerk chooses whom to bill first while u might be religiously standing in Que , perhaps the counter clerk belives he is doing some charity and easyday is the only place to shop
No (1)
Yes (7)

Thanks for your feedback and we sincierly regret the experience that you have had at our store. Please share your contact details with us at feedback.[protected]@bharti-retail for us to take necessary actions.

Hope you will visit our store soon!!!

EasyDay
Customer Experience Team
Easy Day ramandi Jalandhar very poor service in customer handling "once I purchased grocery items from easy day & the bill was of 161 the person at the counter tried to force me for taking 9
Rs tofees as he didn't had change but when I refused he started arguing & gave me change of the balance amount. Another time I walked in to buy meat but it wasn't available my son got a dairymilkchocolate of rs10 I gave him a 100rs note same thing the counter person says I don't have change is this the consumers job to arrange change after making noise he gave the balance amount, is this the way they should deal with customer they feel they are the only store as we r located on the mount everest,
I MUKUL ABROL, A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF YOUR STORE .
WANT TO BRING IT IN YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT AS ON[protected]:30 PM ) .
I WAS SHOPING FROM YOUR STORE ALONG WITH MY FAMILY & WHEN I WENT TO
THE BILLING COUNTER FOR THE PAYMENT, I HAD PURCHASED GIFT ITEMS OF
THREE HUNDRED THREE RUPEES IN AGAINST I HAD GIVEN THOUSAND RUPEE NOTE
TO CASHIER AJAY SINGH DOGRA, HE RETURNED ME 697 RUPEES (1 NOTE OF 5OO
RS/-, , ONE OF HUNDREED & REST CHANGE OF NINTY SEVEN ), I ASKED HIM FOR
THE CHANGE OF FIVE HUNDRED RUPEES, HE REFUSED ME IN A VERY HARSH AND
RUDE MANNER . A CASHIER NAMED (AJAY SINGH DOGRA )USED ABSURD
LANGUAGE WITH ME WHILE STANDING IN STORE SURROUNDED WITH MORE THAN 20
PERSONS .
AS IN REPLY I TOLD HIM THAT AS BEING A CASHIER OF A BIG RETAIL STORE
LIKE EASY DAY, YOU SHOULD KNOW HOW TO TALK TO COSTUMER .
BY IGNORING ALL, HE SHOUTED & SCREAMED ON ME LOUDLY AND CONTINUED SLEDGING ME .
HE ALSO UTTERED LOUDLY TO ME THAT DO WHAT EVER U WANT TO DO, ANY
COMPLAINT AGAINST ME DOESNT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE .
SO, AS IMMEDIATELY I INFORMED MR. SUMESHWAR (STORE MANAGER ) ABOUT
THE WHOLE DRAMA HAPPENED THERE BY A CASHIER NAMED AJAY SINGH DOGRA &
HOW HE MADE ME SO EMBRRASE .

KINDLY, TAKE A STRICT ACTION AGAINST AJAY SINGH DOGRA (CASHIER)
& PROVIDE ME A VALUABLE FEED BACK .

Thanks & Regards .
MUKUL ABROL
([protected])
BRIGHTOUTDOORS
(EVENTS&BRANDPROMOTIONS)
I Anshu Saxena make purchasing in EASY DAY TRIKUTA NAGAR JAMMU & KASHMIR on dated 23rd Dec via debit card no. xxxx xxxx xxxx 1369 .
After reaching at home found DISCRIPENCY or SHORT PACKING in hair colour brand name GARNIER .
again go to shop but EASY DAY representative refuse to take any action and told he is not responsible for any short coming in packed material.
I cant under stand how this is possible to check all packed material in shop
After so many discussion in this regard told pl. fill the feedback form but not given any receipt in this regard.
I want to know what action to be taken or always customer is suffer in this regard

Anshu Saxena
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Be it Walmart’s collaboration or Bharti Group, when it comes to service the story remains pathetic. On 5th/Jan/13, my wife bought the grocery stuff for Rs 2367 from EASYDAY store located in New Colony, Gurgaon. The teller swapped the card and said, “There is some problem with your card plz make payment by cash...”. We made payment by cash, and once we reached home we came to know that the amount is also detected from the Debit Card. We went back to the store, the manager there told us that the amount will be credited back in 2 days, if the same does not happen; he will refund the amount in cash. After 5 days, now easy day person Mr Akash, tells us that we have to follow-up with our bank for the money. My bank statement clearly specifies the Retail Stores name, as the creditor.

Can you help me with this ?
If you really want to experience a different level of Customer Service, you should definitely visit any easy day store. They will treat you in a way that you would wish to delete the word"Customer Service" from your dictionary. In Easy day, ppl make your day very tough.Every time I visit easy day, my experience is worst than last time. Worst are cashiers(Except couple of them).They don' even know how to talk. I fail to understand that how can some one be a cashier if he/she can't even carry a smile and on top of their harsh and rude language. Today, I went to one of easy day outlet, Cashier asked my if need carry bag, I said yes. Perhaps He did not listen. He told me amount and to re-confirm I asked that is it including carry bag charges. His words were- "Maine puchha toh mana kar diya, ab bol rahe ho k Carry bag chahiye." Is this way of talking? And this is not first time. Its just that I am writing this time only. Since this Chap kept on arguing and finally I told him that Ok fine buddy, If I did not ask, I am asking now-Can you plsss give me carry bag.
This is strange to see so many complaints and many of them are related to staff behaviour. But seems that no body is taking these complaints seriously and even management is also not bothered to improve this and this is the reason that I have not shared any of my contact details. Trust me, staff seriously need some grooming in terms of their behaviours.
I KASHISH GUPTA, A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF YOUR STORE .
WANT TO BRING IT IN YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT AS ON 14 SEP 2014 (EVENING) .
I WAS SHOPING FROM YOUR STORE ALONG WITH MY FAMILY & WHEN I WENT TO
THE BILLING COUNTER FOR THE PAYMENT, I GAVE DEBIT CARD, HE SWAP CARD 2 TIMES, I ASKED WHY IT HAS DONE, “HE SAID 1ST TIME IT DID NOT ACCEPT THAT'S WHY I SWAP IT AGAIN”. I SAID OK IT MAY BE ERROR. BUT AFTER SOME DAYS WHEN I CHECKED MY ACCOUNT BANK, I WAS SHOCKED THAT HE CUT OFF AMOUNT 2 TIME. THEN I WENT TO EASYDAY NEAR THE MANAGER HE (MR. HARSH) SAID, "AAP NE DO BAR SHOPPING KI HAI, ISLIYE CATA HAI" I SAID NO THIS IS NOT RIGHT I DID SHOPPING ONLY 1 TIME. BUT VO NAHI MANA. HE SAID WILL CHECK. I MAKE CALL MANY TIME BUT HE ALWAYS SAID PLZ WAIT. TILL TODAY I DID NOT BACK MY MONEY.
Easy Day Store - Kirti Nagar New Delhi - 28th November 2014
First - it opens late and then the staff says it will take us half an hour to start the billing
When I demanded which computer takes half an hour to start, the staff said " Madam yeh to system hai hum kya karein." I demanded an explanation, to which the girl replied ' Madam agar aapko shout karna hai to store se bahar chale jao. Hum to aadhe ghante ke baad he bill banayenge"

Which Century are we living in! Half an hour for the system to start!!!
And what response "Store se bahar chale jao" !
This is regarding a poor shopping experience at easyDay botanical garden metro station noida...where the offer price is mentioned rs.220 against the mrp. Of rs.320 for jhonson & jhonson baby wipes 80*2 pacs...but ur inventory is not updated with this offer...trust me this has happened multiple times in easyday and nowhere else...now at biling couter, ur rep. was trying to give me some non-sense excuses which i am not ready to buy...pls look into it...& refund me the balance...do cal me @ [protected]

Thanks in advance
ashwani

I am from Patiala City, (Punjab). I am very glad to tell you that our family members are routine customer of you retail out let situated at Leela Bhawan, opposite Amar Hospital, Patiala. Your staff members like Abhishek, Jatinder, Sarab and other members their names are not proper in my thought are very -very responsible, very well behaved and responsible. They give proper attention to the every customer regarding their needs so that will be helpful for hassle free shopping.
But, i share an incident of today when i go to the department for a minor complaint of milk which was purchased by my mother at 19/7/15 evening at 19:35 invoice no.[protected]. This is a invoice of four packets of milk. Sir, this is very common that we purchased milk in the evening for morning use because we have no sufficient time in the morning to purchase milk and then they boiled after this we serve to our kids that is impossible. When my mother was purchased in the evening at the time of boiling one packet was spoiled rest of the packet she kept in the freezer. On the very next day when i go to the store along with three packets of milk first time i see this boy named YASHPAL after heard my complaint.He totally refused, ignore and nor he pays any attention that we are the old and routine customer so i left his three packets of milk there.This type of incident took place first time in this store. I feel very badly hurt ed and embrace.Sir, your retail store is one of the favorite store for the citizens of Patiala.
So, this is my humble request please do not sale spoiled items and if any item will be spoiled after purchasing kindly your staff member have patience to sot out reasonable complaint not to behave like hooker and uneducated person. Please take necessary action Other wise i never suggest to to visit again in your store.

Gurpreet Singh Sethi
This is regarding a poor shopping experience at easy Day Shakarpur Delhi-110092...where the offer price is mentioned rs.19 against the mrp. Of rs 29 and charged 22 rs .(FOR A PAN BRAND SOOJI)
When I told him about that he suggested me sir there is 2 option First give the product back & TAKE MONEY or next time we DEDUCT 3 rs from your bill
mater is not 3 rs Matter is for service
confidence of customer for easy day

plz look into the matter
Easy Day bohat badi Chor company hai
example they send me msg. inhone muzhe 3 movies card diye thy 69+69+69 ke

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 at 4:43 PM
Hello Narender Rawat,
Thank you for the booking request. Allow us to work on your Movie options and we’ll get back to you before 48 hrs of your booking request. You will receive an Email and a SMS confirmation with your E-ticket Number.
Movies are almost always high in demand. At times, due to lack of availability it may not be possible for us to book your preferred show timing. We always try our level best, but please excuse us if we were to accommodate you on one show earlier/later than your preferred one. We will ensure you’re choice of Movie and Multiplex remains undisturbed.
Just Enjoy the Show :)
Associate Head – Cine Rewardz
Tel: +[protected] / +[protected]
Happy Movies !
EasyDay Team.

aur ek dam se ek minute ke baad reply kiya

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 at 4:44 PM
Dear Narender Rawat
Hi there,
Season’s Greetings!
Thank you for your Booking request,
**********Regret, under this promotional offer, the tickets are currently not available, on the days selected. So request you to kindly resend us your booking request after 7 days.*****************
We will wait for your booking request. Happy to Serve You.
Team easyday.cinerewardz.com.

sala ye kya chkkar hai

itni jaldi toh dunia ko koi MAAI KA LAAL website bhi nahi khol pata hai
aur easyday wale meri 2 ticket book kar rahe thy

ye na chor company, sale pagal banate hai
Indecent behavior of a operation dept lady at Noida botanical garden experienced. Never expected. Seems need more exposure. Good management but bad staff it seems. Very bad luck.
sir, i am trying to pay via zeta super card but they say that pasword is invalid. i have already made payemet to other stores and its acceptable there. what is wrong with easy day. why it shows invalid pasword. they are using the same swip machine which they use for debit/credit card. what should i do?
Dear Mr. Vikas,

We are sorry for this experience. Request you to write to me at [email protected] with your contact details so that I can take it up with the team.

Priya
Future Group
Sir my name is vishal and i am here to tell u that at our nearby store is jalandhar amritsar byepass sore and i mostly shop from easyday but today one man name ajay treat me very badly he doesnot swipe my credit card due to kess amountt shopping rhis us not good i have shop for78 rupees it is nit even less this is very bad i feel very shame md when they send me back i have no money at that time credit card is for shopping i pay bill why the storeman do like this
Dear Mr. Vishal,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to me at [email protected] with your contact details so that I can take it up with the team.

Priya
Future Group
I am a regular customer of easyday. I m many time check u display price and billing price is different today again I m purchased fortune refind oil display price is 80 rs and billing price 81 rs I ask u sale executive he say display price old but he not change the display price very rude talking with me it very sham full your company u showroom address easyday near clock tower 100 ft road bathinda
Dear Mr. Sandeep,

We are sorry for the experience you had at our store.

In order to take it forward, request you to share your contact number at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take this up with the concerned team.

Priya
Future Group
It may seem strange but its so difficult to get a refund or return the product even if its found stale, defective or full of infestation which are common problems with the groceries at your store in Taimoor Nagar, Across from HDFC bank in Maharani Bagh, New Delhi.
I am a small time customer and shops because of convenience even being aware of the difficulties mentioned with your software on the Cash Registers. Much too often the network is not in place. On 16th of October I purchased Groceries which were billed for about 11, 600 and charged on the Credit Card. The next day it was discovered that Rs.1080 of gross value of items didn't match the shopping list and same were returned the next day but since the net connection was not working the refund was deferred and since then under one pretence or another has not been honoured nStrange or the Goods being offered back on account that such had been sold.
It had been told that an email had been sent to the administrative office for approval and is being awaited.
What prompts this email is that a new regulation is being conveyed that if Refund process is not completed within the month, the claim/refund stands extinguished. I shall like to get a verification of such rule on your books and if it does exists why its not being displayed at the store level.
I am your EASY DAY club member and mobile no. is [protected].

I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have raised this issue to concerned team and they will connect with you at the earliest. Request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in your reference ID 13036 for further communication..

Priya
Future Group
asy day batala

Such a fraud...they just misguide you ..saying only pitanjli and 1-2 other items are out of discount offer and you will get your selected items for 500 (which i am going to buy) ...even i had re-confirmed that selected items like any brand or item and from that( my cart) they said yes...bt when i had given 999 and got card they totally refused ...and asked to select another items for 500 from their given 5-6 items...which are not even usable for me bt i had to select...they just want u to give them 999..i m really angry ..they r making custmers fool...donot purchase discount card( padosi dukan etc )
Rajwant21's reply, Nov 25, 2017
EASY DAY BATALA

Jammu and Kashmir