I GOT MY VOTER ID CARD PREVIOUSELY. NOW I AM RESIDING IN NEW RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS AS FOLLOWS;
BODLA UPENDER
S/O. LATE. B. LINGAIAH,
H.NO:1-8-522/21/1. 2ND FLOOR, LANE BEHIND MAHAVIR EMPORIUM
CHIKKAD PALLY, HYDERABAD - 500 020.A.P.

MY VOTER ID CARD NO: GTR4839890
HENCE REQUEST YOU ISSUE ME THE NEW VOTER ID CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,
SINCERELY YOURS,
BODLA UPENDER
Meri mataji, jinka voter id card no -RJ/12/097/492326 hain.us voter card me meri mataji ka naam savitri w/o arjun lal hain.
Jo ki meri mata ji ka naam vivaah ke baad savitri se badal kar subhadra padmini rakh liya
hain. Ab voter id main correction karwa kar naam parivartit karwana chahata hoon.
iske liye uchit margdarshan de.
Chunnilal Raghuvanshi
s/o Lt Shri Arjun lal Raghuvanshi
2226/13 Khanpura road Chisty nagar Ajmer (raj)
Contact no[protected]
I'm Narahari Gajula from Bellary (Karnataka). I have noticed the address in voter ID card is incorrect. I would like to change my address in voter ID. Would you please guide me, how I need to proceed with. Thanks.
Honourable Sir,

I would like to inform you that several times I had applied for change of my address vide my application and subsequent reminders i.e. dt. 12 Oct.2004, 18 Nov 2005, Jan 2007 & 15 Sep 2007.

It is regretted that no positive actinos have still be initiated from yor department in relation to above.

Matter taken up with your good self over telephone in Sep 2007 when yo had confirmed me to take necessary action for incorporatin of my changedd address in your records.

Pettinent to mention that since last FIVE (05) years I am running from pillar to post in making repeater verbal and official representations but all to little avail.

Your personal intervention is therefore requested so that my changed address is being regularized in your record and issue fresh Voter Identity Card for me and my family members incorporating thereon my changed address

IN ELECTORAL ROLL OUR NAME HAS BEEN INLISTED BUT IDENTITY CARD HAS NOT BEEN ISSUED "YOUR OFFICE REPLIES TO COLLECT FROM LOCAL OFFICE WHEN OUR OFFICE OFFICE STAFF WILL GO AND SEVERAL TIMES YOUR OFFICE STAFF IN OUR LOCAL OFFICE REPLICE THAT YOU WILL GET IT FROM BHABANI BHAWAN NOT FROM HERE" Current detail are as follows:-
sl. Name Sex Part No. Sl. No
1. Aliya Khatoom F 24 597
2. Syed Ibne Abbas M 24 598
3. Qambari Khatoon F 24 596
4. Syed Ali Mohsin M 24 599
5. Reyaz Akhter M 24 600
6. Syed Kausar Ali M 24 601
7. Syed Amir Raza Rezvi M 24 563
8. Nahid Bano M 24 562
9. NAJMUZ ZAHRA - NAME HAS BEEN DELETED FROM OLD ELECTORAL LIST BUT NOT ENTERED WITH US IN THE NEW CHANGED ADDRESS.

Sir, I am a DEFENCE employ I have submitted all the required documents.

Syed Amir Raza Rezvi
Z-5/254/7, Bagdi Para Road
P.O. Rajabagn, P.S. Nadyal
Kolkata - 700 044
email - <[protected]@yahoo.in>
Dear Concern,

I have applied for Voter's Id twice, but eventhough i didn't get it. So, i hereby requesting you to check the same and please do the needful.

Below mentioned are my details.

Name : P.Pradeepha
Father's Name : V.Pranavamurthy
DOB : 02nd Jan'86.
State : Tamil Nadu
Pin Code : 605108.

P.Pradeepha
Dear sir/madem

my self dilip rai. my father is shree jagdish rai and my mother is shreemati parbati debi . sir mera name dilip rai hai 11/4/2009 ko mera id card scooter chalate samaye pars saheet kahee gir gaya. sir mujhai mera id card wapas banwana hai kirpaya aap meri help karai mai aap ka abhari rahoonga.thanking you

Name Dilip rai
tughalkabad gao bangali kaloni churiya mohala
gali no. 19 house no.19/2
new delhi:110019

election dept. of india — delay in issuing votor id card

dear sir/madam,

i have applied for votor id card last year but till date i have not received my votor id card plz tell me the reason. today at voting booth the elction party ask me for votor id card but i was helpless.

it is there fore request you to please suggest me the way from which i can get my votor id card as soon as possible

yours faithfully
santosh saini W/o Sh. Umesh saini
345, Arya Nagar, Alwar (Rajasthan) 301001
Mob : [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam

I want a voter id card . My birth place is Guwahati . I stay here since my born. So kindly mail me wats the procedure to get valid voter id card.

Rajib Banik
Kalapahar
Guwahat - 781018
Assam
Dist-Kamrup
in the claction card i seen very careless data at all what is the reason
I lost my voter id Card while staying in hostel in comibatore.what are the neccessary steps to get back the voter id card ?

rahul gupta
mob no.[protected]
sir i m the student of i.t.m college in gwalior and sir my residence also in gwalior.but sir i m not submiting any form at a time...but after next month there will be a voting so sir plz tell me how i m apply aur give the vote ...
how to apply by net for voting tell me plz urgent...im from gwalior.

I have already applied for a new voter's identity card, 03 times for my wife (MRS. SHAZIYA ANJUM SIDDIQUI) in the month of november-2007-8 from INDORE (M.P.) at MADINA NAGAR SCHOOL.
But till date we don't have received my wife's voter indentity card.
Pls let us know about the status for the same.

Md. Anas
i lost my election voter card.urgently i want my election voter card
i have lost my voter identity card and my address is village - amarkot post office is nihal garh dist. sirmour teh. poanta sahib himachal pradesh my cell no is [protected] pl. help me
I am an serving soldier & i am trying to apply for voter ID card at my village befor election but they refused for same.
Voter ID card is must at village level for any necessary work. So you are requested to intimate me how can I applied for a voter ID card.
My address

Vill & PO - PUSEGAON,
Teh - KHATAV
Dist - Satara
State - Maharashtra
Pin - 415502
sir my name is amrit kumar my father name shri anirudh lal.
this is my identiy card my father name anirudh prasad
so my father name right name anirudh lal.
I didnt recived my Voter card

ADDRESS :

BOORS YESUPADAM,
S/OB.ISRAEL, KONDAMARIPALLE, AROGYAVARAM POST,
MADNAPALLE(MDL),
CHITTOOR DIST,
ANDHRA PRADESH
PIN-517330.
i have not recvd my voter id card plz check,
my add 2673 roshan pura nai sarak delhi-110006
phone[protected] plz send my voter id card, , i m alrady fill form no 6 & sumit near elect. area
arica yadav
Dear/Sir,
Last year i had applied for voter id card in the name of

Subhash Kumar S/O Mr. Ganesh Prasad Singh
H.No 51
Address- Simli Pan Dariba P.O Madho Mills P.S Malsalami Patna City Pin 800008
D.O.B- 05/01/1982

Even then i ve not recieved my voter id card.Still waiting my voter ID card
Plz do the needful i ve also given my contact no given below.

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information