1235 Comments

Dear/Sir,
Last year i had applied for voter id card in the name of

Subhash Kumar S/O Mr. Ganesh Prasad Singh
H.No-51
Address -Simli Pan Dariba P.O MAdho Mills P.S Malsalami Patna City Pin 800008
D.O.B 05/01/1982

Even then i ve not recieved my voter id card Still waiting for my voter ID card Plz do the need ful as soon as possible.My contact no is given below
please tell me how to get my voter id card

I have my name in voter list, having ID as UP/77/378/0621181, I want to know as how can I get my election photo ID card now?

Early responce will be highly appreciated.

Savitri Devi
please i I D Card missing on my pocket pls i want duplicate id card how can possble this ?
bethu Nagasaidulu s/o Laxmaiah, Kodad, Nalgonda Dt
andhrapradesh, india
Id Card No is :KQ2507150
Phone No ;[protected].

Thanking you sir

Bethu Nagasaidulu.
kodad.
Dear
I have seen my name in fardabad voter id list but i have not received my card so please give me suggestion that can i get may card from 12 sector court.

suman kumar jha,
H.N. 466, Gali no. 1 Pathwari colony Faridabad

I am not very much familiar with law and not sure about Election Laws, Currently I am working in,

Anand Patil - - Director
APSC InfoTech and Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
2-Suryachaya Nere Park. Model Colony, College Road
Phone: 2344847, 2344987 Mobile: +91-[protected]
Site: http://apsinfotech.com E-Mail: [protected]@apsinfotech.com

And I am not getting chance to vote on any of our elections as the management don't arrange any off don't allow us to vote by allowing us some time to vote.

Please take appropriate action.

Lalit Kulthe
Dear sir /Madam

I would like to infrom that, I am living Village- Devbhariya, Post- Bansi, Distt-Siddharth Nager UP I have not voter ID card. All formlites & varification completed Plz. Help me to get voter ID cardbefore any stste & centrel Gov. Election

Bhawani SHankar MIshra
Vill. Devbhariya, PO Bansi
Distt. Siddharth Nager UP
Hi my name is imtiaz shaikh i have applied for election photo ID proof but still not rec and no call My Application Id :F[protected] and Assembly : 179 - SION KOLIWADA and i already sms my name and assembly no as per instruction they told me that if inot received Photo ID or call within a week i have to sms them kindly look in to the matter and send my photo id aproof
sir, i am pradeep, last year i am applying for voter id card but when election also came and finish.right now not yet recieve . what s the problem please send reply
kxcv fxcnvkjhuofd cxnv cxiuh cxvjkhdfh xchvguihgf
fdgf
Hi i am shiv shankar kumar.I want to say you that .My name in my voter card is foulty & my parents in their voting cards are also faulty.We have tried many times for the same but not received till date the correct voting card.Please tell me the easiest way for the same.
Shiv Shankar Kumar
Cont.no.-[protected], [protected]
Vill+P.O.-Nahub(Nalanda), Bihar-803116
My card no.-DKS0926964
My Father's card no.-BR/34/195/651338
My Mother's card no.-BR/34/195/651341

In my votter ID name was wrongly typed then what we do

ple tell me
My Name is Vijay Pratap Singh My wife voter id is Available
but her Name is not Avail voter list & card mistake As Name Date of birth So sir pl z find it Problem.
i want to register myself in kanpur's voter list . kindly help me i have just turned 18 .
which site i should file online form for the Voter Identity Card. Please reply
where can i see my voter id list i am from kolayat rajasthan please guide.
I want to bring to your knowledge that my fathers name wrongly printed on my voter's ID card. My father’s correct name is K. Manoharan . But it is printed as Kuttan so please rectify the error .

Mahesh Kumar
Dear Sirs,
I am a resident of Bhubaneswar, Orissa. Now I am settled. Want to have voter ID of my family (me, my wife, son & daughter). Please guide.

S.K.Senapati.
Sir my name is suman sudhkar my residance Address
according to - H.NO-6 and GALI NO.-1, sir maine 4 bar apana voter I-card bhara hai
lekin uska koi respose nahi mila jab maine iske H/o me jakar officer se poocha to unhone bataya ki mera id-card ban gaya hai lekin mujhe receipt nahi hua please my
problem is solve "Thankingyou".

I would like to inform you I have a voter id card but thaire is my name is having mistake whate i can do for the my name correction
My Name & Address Details give below
Ayodhya Sharma
S/o Sri Jayanandan Sharma
Vill- Kabra Kalan
Po- Kabra Kalan
Distt - Plamau
State - Jharkhand 822115
Please send the details for me .

Mob.[protected]

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information