[Resolved]  EMS Speed Post - India — Failure of delivery by EMS-Speed Post

I had posted a very important CD to my friend by EMS Speed Post on[protected] from Hyderabad to Kolkata. Unfortunately it has not reached the destined location. When i am checking the status through EMS-Speed Post web site (http://www.emsng.com/track-nodata.asp) its showing a message of "The Track Number: EE[protected]IN is not available at the moment".

My Tracking number is EN[protected]IN.

Please Help me regarding this

Thanks and regards.
M.Srinivasa Rao

I had posted a greeting card to my friend by EMS Speed Post on[protected] from RAIGARH (C.G) to JANGAREDDYGUDEM (A.P). Still it has not reached the destined location. When i am checking the status through EMS-Speed Post web site (http://www.emsng.com/track-nodata.asp) its showing a message of "The Track Number: EE[protected]IN is not available at the moment".

My Tracking numbers are EE[protected]IN. EE[protected]IN & EE[protected]IN

Srinivas Mullapudi
JINDAL POWER LTD
Mob: [protected]
Good Day !

Dear sir / mam,

can u provide me yr Ludhiana or Phillaur ( Dist.. Jalandhar) office contact number, actuly one courier dispatch from patiala to phillaur on yr carrier, but till date i am not recv. for this courier,

plssss advice !!!

Awaiting yr earliest reply
I have posted five speed post as
1. SPEE[protected]IN to Inspector Geneneral of Police, Border Zone, Amritsar,
2. SPEE[protected]IN to Inspector Geneneral of Police, Zone-1, Patiala,
3. SPEE[protected]IN to Inspector Geneneral of Police, Zone-II, Jalandhar,
4. SPEE[protected]IN to Inspector Geneneral of Police, IRB, Patiala
5. SPEE77493674 IN to Inspector Geneneral of Police, PAC, JRC
all above mentioned numbers still has not delievered at their destilations
I posted a parcel on 25 feb to France and I paid 6000+ Rs.The tracking # is EU[protected]IN
but still not deliver yet.kindly help me regarding this.

We have sent one parcel EMS no. is - EC[protected]KR, Dated: 30 March 09

This parcel is for IIIM Jammu. This is not delivered yet.

Pleae help in this reagard,

Vision Scientific co,
my speed post number is RR[protected]IN, POSTED ON 23RD APRIL

Please look in to this matter

I am advised that a parcel from the SDRTEC Company EMS number EH[protected]IN was consigned to me on 24th April 2009 and I still have not received it in Australia. Your tracking web site does not show any information for this item. I would greatly appreciate your assistance with this item. Blayne Bayliss.

I Have dispatched the doc through speed post from Indore to Durg on 13.06.09 EMS No. EE[protected]IN. it is not delivered so far what is the reason kindly short out the same.
I have posted an application which is very important to my friend through EMS speed post . But while i am tracking the pin EN[protected]IN its saying pin is not vailed. Kindly help me regarding this issue as this is very urgent application that need to be sent.
sir my name madan i send admission form iit mumbai though speed post & my regd no...EN[protected]IN but it is not recieved so kindly i request you to check & clarify it...
dear sir, i requested that my track no. is EM[protected]IN but it is not received so kindly i request you to check and clarify it o.k.
bye

You are requested to track my courier No.EG[protected]IN, which was couriered on 15.07.09 from Bhagwati Spices & food Export Pvt Ltd, Ahmedabad, Gujrat. This was very urgent.

We had booked parcel from JAPAN EMS Speed Post on[protected] to Hyderabad . Unfortunately it was not reached the destined location yet . When i am checking the status through EMS-Speed Post web site its shows upto Mumbai customs. I was talked to EMS department at Mumbai, they suggested to meet private agents. Actually we are importing meterial legally. why i am going to approach private agents to release shipment? So, please release my shipment.

My Tracking number is EI[protected]JP

Thanks and regards.
I HAD SENT A BOX OF CHOCOLATES (EK[protected]IN INFOSYS EXTN PO) FROM MYSORE, KARNATAKA TO KALWA(THANE) IN MAHARASHTRA, INDIA.

TO MY PARENTS' SURPRISE, WHEN THEY RECIEVED THE PACKAGE AT KALWA(THANE), IT WAS TORN AND THE ENTIRE BOX WAS EMPTY.

I DEMAND MY SUM OF MONEY RS.165 (RS.100 OF CHOCOLATES AND RS.65 OF DELIVERY) BACK AT THE EARLIEST, ELSE BE READY FOR THE DIRE CONSEQUENCES.

EK[protected]IN INFOSYS EXTN PO
i have send a passprt form to lucknow passport ffice by ems speed post eu[protected]in. but still my envelop not delivered .
I have sent very important documents through speed post from PO Karanpur Dehradun to USI of India New Delhi on 28 Jan 2010. The same has not yet been delivered. on tracking it has been found that letter has been delivered to some one else ie AGI Bhawan. I enquired from all dealing staff of PO Vasant Vihar but no one has given any satisfactory answer. Speed post reference is EE[protected]IN dt 28 Jan 2010. Please help me. my contact Nos are :[protected], [protected] and email ID [protected]@yahoo.com.
I Import a Some Computer Product In Hongkong Some by EMS but i have no Recive a Goods So Send Me Contect Some Helping Porson Of EMS
dear sir my ems from veitnam to surat which i didnt get they shipped on 6th march and 8th march on board and my number is EB[protected]VN so plz kindly check and let me know my contact no is [protected]
I have sent very important documents through speed post from rms Najibabad to Kolkata on 18 March 2010. The same has not yet been delivered. Speed post reference is EU[protected] IN dt 18 March 2010. these documents are very important for my company and if not reached we will loose lacs of amount.
I haven't received my parcel from HongKong No: EA[protected]HK yet. India is lacking a lot! Such shame! Today is 24.08.2010. I called the people in Delhi and Kolkata and none of them knows whereabouts of my parcel!!! I tried to track it in Indian EMS site but since last 2 days the Indian EMS site doesn't open! And when I last checked it (2 days back) It said it arrived in delhi on 17th from HK and left on 18th to Kolkata and since I am unable to access the site! :=(

This is the status showing on HongKong post site:

Item Number: EA[protected]HK
Posting Date Posting Time Drop-off Point
16-Aug-2010 20:01 Pick Up Service (Kowloon and New Territories)

Date # Location Delivery Status
16-Aug-2010 Hong Kong Item posted.
16-Aug-2010 Hong Kong Processed for departure.
16-Aug-2010 Hong Kong The item left Hong Kong for its destination on 16-Aug-2010
17-Aug-2010 India Arrived and is being processed.
17-Aug-2010 India In transit.
21-Aug-2010 India Pending customs inspection.

* Upon the provision of post code
# Location Date
=============================
Today is 24th so I wonder how long will it take for customs clearance and in which place my parcel is at the moment.