Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Enness Corporation, HP Service Centre — Delay in pickup/delivery

We are a part of corporate sectors(HP Service centre), Mangalore having problem with parcel pickup, no proper respose or communication.Recently DTDC Office address also changed & no information given to us.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:26:56
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I am shirlley, glad to send email to you
We are manufactory for battery
I hope to cooperate with you
Waiting


Shirlley
Leagallon Battery Co., Ltd
International Dept.
Tel :[protected]
Fax:[protected] 
Web:http://www.vavtt.com 
E-Mail:[protected]@vavtt.com 
MSN: [protected]@vavtt.com 
Receive a free Laptop runner Backpack worth Rs.2200/- when you extend the warranty through EnnEss Corporation! Offer valid till 30th Aug 2009.


What i have to do for getting this offer...?
You neither receive the Warranty Extension certificate nor the back pack..lol
Please find some other way to get the warranty extended.
I lost almost 7k...
I would like to bring, a case of fraud done with me, for your kind attention. I bought a HP DV5t-1000 laptop from US (product no: KQ574AV, S.no: CNF83511SZ) . One fine day, I got a call from ASHA, employee of ENNESS Corp, Bangalore for warranty extension. After having discussion with her, I decided to buy warranty extension. They took the product number to verify that if that system is supported in India. After there confirmation I got my warranty extended.

I was promised backpack as freebies with this warranty extension.Little did I know, it was not original HP backpack.
However, what I got was a HP HEADPHONE. (which Doesn't work at all)

Recently, my laptop developed problem in keyboard and keys are coming out from laptop. As expected I went to HP service center on OKHALA Phase 1, Delhi to get the problem fix. But, I was told that my laptop was not supported in India. Then, I realized that I was lured in a trap. It's a clear fraud and very insensitive behavior towards a customer.

well if you're planning to buy any product or planning to get your warranty extended for your HP laptop, BEWARE of this Company (ENNESS CORPORATION, www.cphp.in)
ENNESS Corporation at 100ft road Indiranagar Bangalore is a fraud organization.
Recently I urchased a warranty of 1 year, I was given a warranty of 3 months and that too is not being accepted in Bangalore HP service center.
Please beware there is a racket going on by the name of ENNESS Corporation
THEY ARE FRAUD !!!

I PAID FOR 12 MONTHS BUT THEY SENT ME WARRANTY FOR 6 MONTHS.

Contact[protected]

I am PLANNING to FILE Police COMPLAINT.

Anyone wants to JOIN HANDS ?
To Update this thread, Enness agreed for mis-sold after I complained to HP directly.

Enness "agreed" to replace my LCD for free at NO cost.

Mark a copy to :

in.[protected]@hp.com
rupam.[protected]@hp.com,
shishir-kumar.[protected]@hp.com,
deepan.[protected]@hp.com,
[protected]@hp.com,
shobna.[protected]@hp.com
To Update this thread, Enness agreed for mis-sold after I complained to HP directly.

Enness "agreed" to replace my LCD for free at NO cost.

Mark a copy to :

in.[protected]@hp.com
rupam.[protected]@hp.com,
shishir-kumar.[protected]@hp.com,
deepan.[protected]@hp.com,
[protected]@hp.com,
shobna.[protected]@hp.com
I would like to bring, a case of fraud done with me, for your kind attention. I bought a HP tx1218tu laptop from nagpur. One fine day, I got a call from

Vidya, employee of ENNESS Corp, Bangalore for warranty extension. After having discussion with her, I decided to buy warranty extension. They took the

product number to verify that if that system is supported in India. After there confirmation I got my warranty extended on 16-nov-09.
Profoma invoice no 2797., Purchase amount 6618/-, Transaction no. [protected], Receipt no[protected].

Till date i haven’t received hp care pack certificate or tax invoice. It been almost one month since I have purchase the hp care pack.

Recently, my laptop developed problem. As expected I went to HP service center in Nagpur to get the problem fix. But, I was told that my laptop was not under

warranty. Then, I realized that I was lured in a trap. It's a clear fraud and very insensitive behavior towards a customer.
I then call up on ph.no[protected] of ENNESS Corp. and talked with Maria and she told me to mail the proforma invoice soft copy and soft copy of

transaction no and receipt. i mailed her all the soft copy on 8-12-09, 9-12-09 and on 10-12-09 but got no responce.
I was called by Ms. Asha ([protected]@cphp.in) from ENNESS Corporation Bangalore www.cphp.in Stating themselves partner for Hewlett Packard in India. On Tue, Nov 3, 2009 regarding 1 Year Post War RTB SVC HP. During Telephonic conversation I clearly told her about my present holding warranties. She explained me that the post warranty which she is offering will be in force after finishing my all warranty i.e., 1+2 years (which is valid upto 16th January 2012). Which means she will be issuing me a warranty from 17th January 2012 to 16th January 2013. So I issued the cheque in favour of ENNESS Corporation A/c No. [protected].
I recevied a mail with an attachment of service certificate from [protected]@ennessindia.com on Fri, Nov 13, 2009 at 11:41 AM which stated a warranty validity upto 15th december 2010, which is weird as I already have a warranty validity upto 16th January 2012 as explained above. I mailed them back about validation of the certificate. I mailed them many times even I called ms Asha through phone, But she didn't come on phone and always mani shankar (contact No. [protected]) was picking up the phone and always telling me that he will check and call me back. but till date there is no response from there end.
Dear Internet users,

Good support for Remote support from Redington india ltd., please avail this offer through Mr.Jaison, his mail Id is [protected]@redington.co.in

Excellent software support through the technical engineer in a remote session.

Regards

Barath
i am maniram, i had extended warranty for my laptop on 11 nov 09, where in i still had not recieved any certificate and the gift which they had promised. Later i called up to enness customer care[protected] and lodged a complaint to Mr.Roshan where he provided me a proper solution and he had told me within 7 working days you will receive your certificate & gift, and later as per his words i received both the certificate & gift. I am very much thankful to EnnEss Corporation support what they are providing for the customers.

regards
Maniram
[protected]
i have done warrenty extention from you company and i dint get warrenty card till now... i have done on 15/10/09... and my computer model and serial no, is tx1003au/RU886pa#acj and serial no. is cne7170jqq... and can u pls contact me in this no.. [protected]...by fawaz... urgent
I paid EnnEss Corpn towards 2 year warranty extension of my lap top bought in US in Oct. 2009. (Case id: [protected]
Since then I have been following up Ms. Divya for my warranty certificate and free gift. But there is DEAD SILENCE.

I never exepected a multinational like HP has service set up like EnnEss.

To top it all when I tried to lodge my complaint on HP India web site, the complain file is found to be infected.

PS RAJU
ENNESS Corporation at 100ft road Indiranagar Bangalore is a fraud organization.
Really the cost of photon is 2500, but thier site says 3600 and the service is verry verry verry bad.


Dear Indians, Please donot believe these kind of thirdparty companies.

Jai hind!!!

Enness Computers, Laptop — Fraud

I had got a call from Enness Computers about a year ago saying that they were authorized dealers of HP for providing warranty for Laptop. I had applied for a warranty. After depositing a cheque for Rs 7500 when I asked for a warranty certificate they told me that because of some internal problem there would be delay. During this course my laptop developed some problem. When I asked them for the warranty they said that they would not be able to do it and would instead refund the money. Its been three months now. Each time I call a new story is told. A big bunch of fraudsters..Sunil, Jagan, ANita, Teena the list goes on. Please be careful.
Can i extend warranty for my HP laptop which was purchased in America. Is it possible, if so please mail me details
guys ...suffering with HP laptop...plz do not ever dare to buy HP laptop, I think it's totally waste of money...the service is very very poor. The HP authorized service centre EnnEss corporation exploiting the customer like anything...please think twice before buying HP laptop and if you've already got one then think twice to go to the EnnEss corporation for the service...

For past 6 months they are unable to solve my mother board problem. They took around 8k from me. after they delivered to me the problem happened again in just two days, as it was in one month warrant I gave to them again.This phenomenon continu for 5 times...I've been going to their office for hell lot of times...finally they promised me that if the problem re occurs then they will replace my mother board. Then last time the problem happened after two weeks as agreed I went to them for replacing the mother board...they didn't agree to do that and they told me to take back the repair cost...I didn't agree as I was suffering for past 6 months...now I moved to court...Hope our Indian law understand it and take some appropriate action against them...

Hp India — Non working of Printer

HP 1606 DN printer serial no. VNF3C41914 product CE749A is not working

laptop itself shutdown

my laptop it self shutdown many time . i call on this no.[protected] but not response . please solve my problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    3399
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1634
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030