Eureka Forbes — service problem by Eureka Forbes Chennai Chapter

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Non compliance of service: Customer Number[protected]: complaint No [protected] lodged on 29/12/2011 for quarterly serbice.

The undersigned lodged a call for service with changing of candle and UVlamp on 29th ultimo. It was assued by the service centre[protected] that the service man will come attend with in 24 hours. But till date there was no service. The AMC paid by me up to December 2012. Despite reminder more than 7 times there is no response. Why not I can proceed against the company Eureka Forbes. The same thing happened last year also and after complaing to their HO onle the service man has come and attended. If the service is not complied with in 24 hours I have to proceed against them through comsumer forum with a damage also for causing mental agony. ncidently when the service was with private agency they have done perfectly on our call but it is our unfortunate that when the service has been taken by the company itself it has become worst. Kindly do the needful. S.Pillai Iyengar([protected])Triplicane, Chennai-5

Dear Mr. Iyengar,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information