Eureka Forbes Customer Care
Eureka Forbes Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 53%
Submit a Complaint
5711
COMPLAINTS

Eureka Forbes Customer Care

Eureka Forbes Ltd

TwitterFacebook
Address
10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500028

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
637
down
375

Additional info
Sales Helpline / Enquiry
+91 74 9820 1333

Customer satisfaction rating
53%
Complaints
5711
Pending
1827
Resolved
2594
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Eureka Forbes related photos (843)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Kalyan Bonda on Jul 10, 2020
I have paid 5000/- for water purifier AMC on June 3rd and till now no service person turned up to replace water filters. It's been more than a month and reaching eureka forbes on multiple channels (phone/service requests) but no use at all.

Can someone take an action or refund my money including the water purifier amount as there is no point o[censored]sing this water purifier as it shows water filters need to be changed. Eureka Forbes had literally chased on the phone to pay the AMC amount and now they have no interest to change the filters.

Complaint Status


[Jul 10, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     sureshsaravanan on Jul 9, 2020
    Hello, i have been looking for a replacement for hose pipe for my trendy nano vacuum cleaner.
    The locking mechanism (Latches) are broken and the hose pipe no longer gets fixed to the machine. My view, these latches are too delicate to be a part of a vacuum machine, which gets dragged around during cleaning. The problem, once the latches are gone, the entire machine is useless. While looking through the company's website, i couldn't locate the part.

    Please help me with this issue.
    Mail id : hello. [protected]@gmail.com

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 09, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Sarawin on Jul 9, 2020
      Very bad response from ur team. Never expected such delayed response from ur reputed team. Have suggested my friends too not to go for ur team products.
      Only for booking products u ppl do it quickly, its been more than 20days since deposited money for water purifier. I have cancelled it now and they are not providing refund.
      Made multiple complaints in my registered number [protected].

      Worst sales agent mr. Krishna as [protected] and kartick [protected]
      After getting money, they are least bothered about service

      Now they are simply saying that product cancellation is under process but not providing any details or submitting my cheque which i provided

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 09, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         ramki_23 on Jul 8, 2020
        Hi, need replacement for hose pipe connector for my trendy nano vacuum cleaner.

        The clips got broken while fixing the hosepipe to the main unit and the hose pipe now no longer fixes to the unit. These clips seem to be flimsy. Unable to find this accessory in company's website.

        Please help resolve this issue.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 08, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Eureka Forbes — aqua-sure water purifier.

           kapsmsl on Jul 4, 2020
          Hello sir and madam,

          We have taken amc for aqua-sure water purifier. Which will expire on november.
          Complaint category Appliances

           pisaejayaprakash on Jul 4, 2020
          Innumerable requests had been made to the company to carryout servicing of aquaguard r0 water purifier under amc as detailed hereunder
          Date ref. No.
          = =
          7.5.20 complaint no.[protected]
          28.5.[protected]
          09.6.20 [protected]
          15.6.20 [protected]
          16.6.20 [protected]
          24.6.20 [protected]/
          [protected]/1178679

          We have paid them rs.5020 or so towards the amc.
          The company is giving lame excuses such as lock down. However they are carrying out services elsewhere to make money a case in point is is servicing done at ms. Lakshmis house at saligramam which we have come to know.
          They are bent upon ignoring their prime responsibility to carry out service as per amc, and to make fresh money from. Other clients since they have already collected rs 5020 or so in advance and they will have to do the servicing for which they won't receive charges.

          Lockdown in chennai had been relaxed now and then but they refused to carryout repair under amc. When the lockdown is relaxed.

          We have been advised to make a complaint to you before initiating legal recourse claiming damages from the salaries of those responsible for the deficiency in service and from eureka forbes as well.

          Therefore pl. Send this complaints to higher authorities of the company to resolve the issue expeditiously.

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 04, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Eureka Forbes — deaf customer care support team

             chhagarw on Jul 4, 2020
            We recently bought the vacuum cleaner, on the day we got the product, we placed the return request as it's not suiting our...
            Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

            Eureka Forbes — refused maintance service within amc period

             alik_61 on Jul 3, 2020
            From: smt. Susmita bhattacharjee
            44, bindubasini road,
            P. O. Bhatpara,
            Dist....
            Complaint category Products & Services

            Eureka Forbes — Money

             simantarajbongshi on Jul 3, 2020
            One person texted on whatsapp and he called me and said that i have been received to work on data entry job in company named...
            Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

            Eureka Forbes — water purifier and services

             mishra_ss on Jul 3, 2020
            Dear eureka forbes,

            It has been a frustrating experience with your company.in hindsight i find it was a really...
            Complaint category Appliances

             Nikhiladitya on Jul 2, 2020
            I have raised complaint, escalated the complaint but still the product is not yet installed. Such a worst service this eureka forbes has. Please take back the product. I don't need it anymore.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 02, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Prikshit Rana on Jul 2, 2020
              I did not understand the logic, dr aquaguard classic+ product cost is 11000 and 1 year service cost is between[protected] every year. Can anyone survive with this, don't know.

              Storyline

              I bought this product on[protected] and now after 7 months, we family of 4 members used 6000 litres water as per their automatic system and now suddenly aquaguard classic stop working.

              I call the service center and they told me to pay 2500+ service charges to change the filter and then it will start working automatically.

              Main problem is they told me that after every 6-7 months if you use 6000 litres water it will stop working and then you have to change the filter which cost 2500 to 2800 maybe 3000.

              I want this automatic chip system to be changes/ product change with other no chip product.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 02, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Prikshit Rana on Jul 2, 2020
                I did not understand the logic, dr aquaguard classic+ product cost is 11000 and 1 year service cost is between[protected] every year. Can anyone survive with this, don't know.

                Storyline

                I bought this product on[protected] and now after 7 months, we family of 4 members used 6000 litres water as per their automatic system and now suddenly aquaguard classic stop working.

                I call the service center and they told me to pay 2500+ service charges to change the filter and then it will start working automatically.

                Main problem is they told me that after every 6-7 months if you use 6000 litres water it will stop working and then you have to change the filter which cost 2500 to 2800 maybe 3000.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 02, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Eureka Forbes — Non-compliance of annual maintenance contract

                   swagatam*1955 on Jul 1, 2020
                  Annual contract receipt no. 832 / 0182177 valid from 25/04/2018 to 24/04/2020 :: last servicing due in april, 2020 not yet...
                  Complaint category Products & Services

                   Dhanshree Bauskar on Jul 1, 2020
                  I got a call for the data entry job, as i was in need of money i accepted the offer and started with the project. They gave me 480 forms to fill, they even didn't explained me how to fill them what should be kept in mind so as qc report comes positive.
                  I failed in my work firstly they took 5000 as penalty amount then they asked for 18950 rs for getting noc. I paid the amount else i had to go to court and face the issue.
                  Now they are asking me to pay 25000 to clear full matter else i have to go to delhi court and pay around 1 lac.

                  Please help me... They have given me time till 4pm today...

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 01, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     vipuloswal on Jun 30, 2020
                    Green light is not displaying and water flow is so slow

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 30, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Rama Devi CH on Jun 29, 2020
                      We've brought the eureka forbes water filter 4 months ago and servicing was done recently. We're disappointed to see lot of red ants in the water from water filter.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 29, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Marian Menezes on Jun 29, 2020
                        Cover not fitting properly and air comes out.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 29, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Eureka Forbes — non compliance of amc no:0255676by eureka forbes

                           Bisu Banerjee on Jun 27, 2020
                          Dear sir, please note the following:
                          1. I made amc with your company for two years vide contact receipt no :0255676...
                          Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                           smukhamki on Jun 27, 2020
                          We ordered this product on[protected] it was delivered on[protected]. During the unboxing of the package the tap was found a little bit bent. The technician twisted it and it was then aligned. But the next day i. E. On[protected] the tap came loose and we are unable to dispense the water. Called the technician immediately but we were rerouted and told that the complaint is booked the complaint number is:[protected]. Till now it hasn't been resolved. But the technician called us and asked us to buy herbal products that is used to slim down and forced us to consider buying product from him but he didn't speak about the complaint registered.

                          We need our problem to be solved immediately. They keep calling us to buy their products but when there is a problem they don't turn up. It is bad that we need to buy water from outside even after installing aquaguard.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 27, 2020] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            3 days ago
                            Eureka Forbes
                            Give Faulty Machine
                            3 days ago
                            Eureka Forbes
                            quality issues of ro
                            7 days ago
                            Eureka Forbes
                            dr aquaguard nrich hd ro+uv+mtds - red light issue
                            8 days ago
                            Eureka Forbes
                            Dr Aquaguard classic plus
                            11 days ago
                            Eureka Forbes
                            full service not provided for aquaguard amc purchase

                            Featured Complaints