Claimed

Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

3.2
Last updated Feb 5, 2023
Complaints 7487
Resolved
4401
Unresolved
3086
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Eureka Forbes
Customer Service Contacts

Eureka Forbes Website

Eureka Forbes Head Office Address

10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India
500028

Eureka Forbes Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 86 88 883731
687
447

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints(7487)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I made complaint via app on Jan 12 also purchased AMC even though it is under warranty but till date none attended to repair.
Pathetic service incompetence management and worst experience.
Waste escalation matrix
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    It’s been three days more than 72 hours my water purifier has been delivered and more than 4 times I request for technicians visit for installation and no one come they just make promises that one of the technicians will come but no one come
    Address :- Wani 445304 Maharashtra
    Contact No :- [protected]
    Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I had purchased aquaguard superb last year in feb 2022. I have not recieved even one free service. Recently when aquaguard water flow reduced i raised complaint. The complaint still shows open but luckily resolved in by local representative of aquaguard. My 1 year warranty is about to get iver in next 12 days and still have not recieved any free service. Even after talking to customer care multiple times thete is no resolution. Most pathetic service in portblair. No coordiantion among customer and the team in portblair, the customer care not able to direct complaint to right branch.
      Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Eureka says sureka is no more their partner in servicing. But Sureka reached and took the amount . Now no one is providing the service.

        Eureka is the worst service center. If they moved out of sureka, they should informed customers and remove our contacts from sureka which they haven't done.
        Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hi Team

          I have purchased Eureka Forbes AMC for 2 year for water purifier. As per AMC, Eureka Forbes should replace the water filters. I have raised a service request on 2nd January 2023 but this request is not attended so far.

          I made several escalations to the helpdesk and escalations team but no use.. every time you will get the response saying your issue with be resolved in 24 hours.. but nothing is happen so far..

          By pay huge amount as AMC, we need to follow up for basic service.. really bad service by Eureka Forbes and the service providers..
          Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Repair Request: CM[protected] is open since yesterday and I am continuously following up with your customer service center but not getting any concrete update. Every time just gets escalated but no use.

            We have bought your AMC but really frustrated with your service.

            I want immediate action on my complaint without any excuse. Please assist.
            Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi,
              Customer ID: [protected]
              My Aquaguard is stopped working since 8th Jan. Aquaguard is in AMC but still my complaint is not resolved since 8th Jan 2023. Did many calls, emails, complaints.
              Waiting for a call from the technician. Tried reaching your customer service number, but I am getting same reply that you will receive a call from our technician ill date Nobody came to check it. We are really frustrated with eureka forbes. Nobody is cooperating and helping.

              History:
              1. CM[protected]
              On 8th Jan, I put request for Aquaguard not working. Nobody resolved the issue and request closed from Technician without my concern on 10th Jan.

              2. CM[protected]
              Again I raised request on 11th Jan. Technician came and said he will be right back in sometime. Took otp and closed request and never came back.

              3. CM[protected]
              Again I raised request on 12th Jan that my Aquaguard is not working. Till date Nobody came to check it.
              Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                We have registered request many times but service engineer not attend request. Equipment is under AMC.
                Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Even after many request for service, Complaint not resolve.
                  Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Eureka Forbes we put amc for 1 year rupess 6000 to this company last November 2022.The machine has problem and not replacing the spare parts from last Dec 26 we are fighting with these customer service last one month they are not replacing the spare parts but cheating customers and getting money. They are customer cares dont have Heart lying to customers and cheating. I need my cash back pls take legal actions these culprits.
                    +1 photos
                    Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I am frustrated by complaining and waiting for a service guy to come and change the filter and service the water purifier. I have called 5 times and they keep saying the issue will be resolved within 48 hours. It has been 5 months till now. No one came. Or no reply. Please take this purifier and refund my every money or else I will go to consumer court even by wasting my time and money.
                      Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I bought a water purifier for Rs.20, 000 and I out AMC for Rs.5000 recently and I kept giving issues and they now again its giving issues and they come to check they are asking to pay another Rs.2000 for replacing a component, what the point ofAMC and such an expensive machine, they a ripping off the customer and every 2 months the machine breaks down, after putting Rs5000 for AMC why should I still pay for faulty component
                        Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I Madan Lal Mittal aged 84 years resides at B-2 BDA Colony Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal-462016. I am a retired army officer and from past several years and your loyal customer. Well this comes as a last resort from a distressed customer who has been ignored and harassed by Eureka Forbes team.
                          That in the invoice cum receipt for service contract you have not mentioned my full name and the mobile number in it not belongs to me. To rectify...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have bought "Aquaguard blaze RO+ & Ambient" Water purifier on 8th Feb 2022. Customer id is [protected] and serial no. [protected].
                          Now sensor is not working so I raised a Complaint (CM[protected]. But technician and their lead Randeep Karmakar are denying for repairing. They are asking to renew again the warranty while the machine is still under warranty (7th Feb 2023).
                          Three months back I was facing same issue that time also they were asking to renew warranty. Again they are doing same and harassing me.
                          Now I am loosing all hope and trust on Eureka Forbes.
                          Please help me to get my machine repair.
                          Thanks,
                          Guddu
                          Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Swapan Kumar Das
                            Mobile Number [protected] and [protected]
                            I had purchased AMC for my RO water filter on 5th of Jan. 2023 but regret to inform you the necessary change of filters of the RO has not been undertaken till date.
                            The matter was reported to your customer care on 9th Jan 2023 but the necessary change of filters has not been undertaken till now (11th Jan 2023 1800 hours)
                            I had made a complain again today at your customer care.
                            it seems since I had purchased the AMC on line, the concerned local AMC support firm has become angry ( since they didnot get commission on my recharge ) thus I will be finding problem in getting timely service for my water filter.
                            This is proven by the fact that I didnot get the service of replacement of filter even after lapse of 7 days of purchase of AMC
                            Kindly arrange to escalate the issue at higher level
                            Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Paid AMC charges of Rs. 6100, but till now either my water purifier is not serviced or my money not refunded.

                              No proper response from Eureka Forbes.

                              Regarding AMC charges paid without informing me
                              Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I complaint about Aquagard purifier regular service.
                                Worst AMC service center, logged a case almost 15 days back and calling every day their customer service center, but no proper response from anyone. Simply take money, but they won't do any service.
                                +1 photos
                                Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Machine is not working only red blink light is blinking.
                                  Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    Almost 26 days passed, but till date my Eureka Forbes water purifier problem has not been resolved.

                                    Last week someone called me and told that they are looking into my genuine demand but sorry to say again they are silent.

                                    Please suggest what to do.

                                    Regards Satnam Singh Aujla
                                    [protected] / [protected]
                                    +1 photos
                                    Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    sir, please look into my problem which has not been solved since 29 days.
                                    Dear Customer, your complaint no. is CM[protected]. Please help, regards Satnam Singh Aujla [protected] /[protected]
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      The below mail was set to the company on[protected],

                                      from: Baby Venkatesh
                                      to: deepa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                                      date: Jan 3, 2023, 3:52 PM
                                      subject: COMPLAINT of REFUND Pending on Cancellation of Forbes ROBO L-VAC Vide Order No.[protected] Customer ID No.[protected].
                                      mailed-by: gmail.com

                                      Dear.Deepa,

                                      Good Afternoon,

                                      I regret to inform that my Refund...
                                      +9 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy