[Resolved]  Europay — They are True

MY NAME IS JACK,
IAM GENERAL MANAGER MR.JACK IN EUROPAY COMPANY.
NO MONEY IN EUROPAY COMPANY.TOTALLY WASH OUT MONEY.IAM ESCAPE IN USA.MY STAFF ARE ESCAPE IN FEW DAYS.HAPPY NEWS FOR ALL EUROPAY CUSTOMERS.NEXT YEAR I WILL RETURN INDIA.IAM START NEW COMPANY.THE COMPANY NAME IS ASIA PAY.10000 RS DEPOSIOT.MONTHLLY PAYOUT 5000 RS.30 YEARS DURATION.ENJOY ALL EUROPAY CUSTOMERS.COMPANY RULES
1.PHONE IS OUT OF ORDER
2.EMAIL IS REJECTED
3.ONLY BANK TRANSFER AMOUNT
4.PENDING 30 YEARS
5.PAID 20 YEARS
6.SERVER IS ON.
MY ALL STAFF ESCAPE
TAMIL NADU PEOPLE ARE FOOLS
GOVINDA GOVINDA .

Europay — i want detail about europay

dear friends please send detail about europay. because i want to join that company.
i want to do this bussines, so i need full information about this .how i cn do this.rply pls.
than u.

Europay — information

Dear Friends,

I come to know that the company Europay is paying for watching the advertisements. Is it true. There are 15 complaints on this company in online. Among that more that 10 are abt payment pending. So, I can't take any further step in this regard. So, Friends please clarify my doubt whether it is genuine or not.
Hello Euro Pay Customers,

New offer from Auto Click software. Buy AutoClick and get attrctive discount on purchase. Visit our site http://www.autoclickinfo.blogspot.com for more details.

Call us [protected]

AutoClick
i want to do the business, so i need full information about this .how i can do this.i am in coimbatore, where i contact your company...
helo freind

iam receiving payments from europay for last six months
pls contact me on[protected]

brgds / suman/tuticorin/india
Dear Euro Pay Customer

this company has some problem in bank. so they are changing new administrative and customer care set up, taking step to release the pending amount soon. so please wait patient. they wont cheat us. dont post un necessary negative message without knowing the real matter. if you have hope and want take risk. plan to come to this type of business. otherwise please dont look for business like this.

Rama krishnan
it is better
today no money for euro pay company.3 month pending and 3 month no payout money.all euro pay staff fraud.totally one or two month closed the company.staff are escape in coimbatore but euro pay server on.do not join euro pay company.pending 7 or 12 month .all staff escape.

Europay — Looted heavy amount from so many people

Europay, europayassociates cheated a lot of people showing they pay monthly Rs.2000 for 1 yr provided we pay Rs.5000 initially and browse ursl they provide....To show that they pay money,they paid money for some months for some of the people who joined in it..But for last 3 or 4 months they never paid money for any of their customers..Now their customer care landline numbers are not working and their mobiles are switched since last week...Also they announced they're going to change their company name from 'Europay associates' to 'Globus associates' and due to this the payments and services will not be available 2 days..But many days passed and their office was closed and none of their phones are working...They did this name change of the company to cheat people for some days and escape..They did it now..Most of the customers surrounded the (closed) office and many new joiners lost all their money...Most of the customers were poor and middle class people...As i know,a lady joined this for Rs.20,000 by getting loan for her jewels..All were very disappointed..They must have looted atleast 2 crores now as more than 3000 customers joined very recently..Please take necessary steps to catch those theifs.
sir kindly mail this complaint to tamilnadu police department because most of the poor peoples are affected in this case.

Europay — office of europay closed

The euro pay company is closed in last week of novmember and also the owner ran away and one of the owner is mahesh from o2solutions , he just escaped by saying he did not know anything
about online jobs con me on [protected]
i want to do this types of jobs, but i need security . give me the details of this job.

govinda — Get money from europay

contact europay md.address
THIRUMURUGAN.A(EUROPAY M.D.)
OLD NO:107, NEW NO:55/9,
YAMUNA ILLAM, GANGAI ILLAM, (OPP HOUSE)
2ND ST, GIRI NAGAR, NEAR VASANTHI BAKERY,
KAVUNDAPALAYAM, COIMBATORE-641030
.contact directly and ask your amounts

G.SANTHOSH(EUROPAY M.D.), 694, THONDAMUTUR ROAD, POOSARIPALAM
COIMBATORE-641003
piease follow europay md and get your money . contact address

THIRUMURUGAN.A(EUROPAY M.D.)
OLD NO:107, NEW NO:55/9,
YAMUNA ILLAM, GANGAI ILLAM, (OPP HOUSE)
2ND ST, GIRI NAGAR, NEAR VASANTHI BAKERY,
KAVUNDAPALAYAM, COIMBATORE-641030
.contact directly and ask your amounts

G.SANTHOSH(EUROPAY M.D.), 694, THONDAMUTUR ROAD, POOSARIPALAM
COIMBATORE-641003
all dear on line Emplear..now euro pay is very bad and we have other online jobs.for more advice pls con me on this mob no [protected] ...