Ezeego1 - Travel Ticket Fraud — No response ;horrible service company

 
48 Reviews
India
 SUNIL GUPTA
Booking Failure & Lack of Customer Support

I booked three ticket through www.ezeego1.com. After the money from my credit card was debited and the booking completed and on PNR NUMBER ONLY IT SHOWS-Booking failure with reference number EZR[protected]/A . No PNR Number was displayed. After this i tried contacting them through their call center but it is always busy. For a number of times i waited for atleast 25-30 mins online but there was no response. I also mailed them at [protected]@ezeego1.com, Preeti Gupta; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com' [protected]@ezeego1.com but there was no response.
No one responded at their booking number at head office.
Now i dont know whether the booking is done or not and if not then what about my money???

This is a pathetic situation. Kindly do inform me on [protected].
Complaint comments  47 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Ezeego1.com — No reply for refund of tickets

There is no reply from Ezeego1.com side till date..

sent Reminder -2


Dear Sir/Madam,

I had booked my air tickets through Ezeego1.com portal for the journey mentioned below:

PNR: MS2SJU Hyderabad - Bangalore 02.10.07 IC916 Indian Airlines
PNR: MSFNLS Bangalore - Hyderabad 03.10.07 IC962 Indian Airlines

due to huge delay in flight from Hyderabad - Bangalore on 02.10.07, I had cancelled my to and fro journey.

The Duty Manager, Indian Airlines Ltd. had endorsed on my tickets for full refund from Travel Agent.

I am trying Ezeego1.com customer care nos. from last three days. but not getting any response. please incerase your customer care officers at you place. after 1 hour hold also nobody had replyed from your end.

ezeego1/Air Ticket — ezeego1 do not reply to emails

I booked Air deccan ticket ( Ticket pe ticket offer) from Hyderabad to Delhi using HDFC gateway for 22 March 2008. I tried to book the free ticket for 29th March from Delhi to Hyderabad . The HDFC gateway was not working and I used ICICI gateway and some how transaction failed. I am trying to book again but my promotional code is not working now.

Now these guys do not reply by mail or customer care number is always busy.

I believe thousands of people are having complaints from them and they should be sued for such a poor customer care
I have booked a ticket for Air Deccan from Kolkata to Silchar for 12/01/2008 through EzeeGo. After completing the transaction and getting the confirmation of my booking, as my booking reference no is EZR[protected]/A, and Invoice No: I[protected], I found that in the flight details column the in PNR No an message is displayed “Your booking is failed, you are requested to confirm with[protected] or [protected]”. Then I am trying to contact with the help desk no.
But every time I found the number is busy.
After this I talked to Air Deccan and enquiring egarding my booking. But they said that there is no such booking made for this journey on mentioned date.
It’s really shocking to see your poor service. I am very much sorry to say this, but by seeing this type of poor service I am helpless but to say like this. Since last 5 days I am trying to contact with your call centre. But every time your telephone no is busy. Also after my repeated email, you have are not given any response to any of my email.
No one responded at their booking number at head office.
Now i dont know whether the booking is done or not and if not then what about my money???
This is a pathetic situation. Kindly do inform me on [protected].
I have booked a ticket today 7th Nov 2007 for Air Deccan from Bhubaneswar to Bangalore for 16th December 2007 using the ezeego1 site. After booking is done and the amount is debited from card it is showing in place PNR no - “Your booking is failed, you are requested to confirm with[protected] or [protected]”. Then I am trying to contact with the help desk no.
But always both the nos are busy. There is no response to the mail also which i sent to the enquiry.
Now i do not know whether the booking is done or not.
Please inform me on Manas - [protected].
I have the same problem. I got a ticket booked on 24 October from bangalore to delhi from kingfisher. But ezeego dint transfer the payment to kingfisher so i could not board my flight. Now i want a refund. But there is no channel.
Ezeego customer care numbers just have message recorded.
Nobody is there to answer the call. No replies to the mails and complaints..

EZEEGO is the worst site I came across..
People NEVER BOOK UR TICKET FROM EZEEGO.

And Please can anybody suggest some way to get our money back.
I had booked a ticket on 7th Nov 2007 for Air Deccan from Bhubaneswar to Bangalore for 16th December 2007 using the ezeego1 site. After booking was done and the amount was debited from card it was showing in place PNR no - “Your booking is failed, you are requested to confirm with[protected] or [protected]”. Then I tried to contact with the help desk no.
But always both the nos were busy. There was no response to the mail also which i sent to the enquiry.
Finally i got connected to the customer service after holding for around 25mins and they told me that due to some technical problem the PNR no was not generated and definitely they will send the PNR no as soon as the system starts working. But nobody was able to say how much time will take to rectify the problem.same day night again i contacted the customer service and after holding for around half an hour the customer service person told me that they will get back me by the next day morning. Meanwhile checked airdeccan site and came to know that there is no seat available for Bhubaneswar to Bangalore.But surprisingly around 9pm from Bombay a call from ezeego1 came and the person gave me the PNR no for the booking.
Then i confirmed with airdeccan customer service that actually against this PNR no my ticket is booked. But i was hopeless of getting the money back and getting a ticket again to the destination.
The question is if the site is not at all working properly and the PNR no is not generated then how come the amount is debited from the card??

Ezeego1 — No refund - Fraud Website

Ezeego1 is a cheat, fradulant website which is just earning money through plactic cards and people are getting cheated. i booked two tickets and then had to cancel them. No refund has been made in one month and I am moving to court against the company.
Refund for cancellation processed from our end and have informed Mr. Sunil Gupta.
We have unblocked the promo code which was invalidated due to the transaction failure and he was able to book the free ticket.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego1 Team

Ezeego1 Travels Ltd — False debit from my credit card!

i had booked an air deccan ticket for travel between Delhi-->Pune on 3rd Dec,2007. The money was deducted from my credit card but the PNR was never generated.
Kindly find the details in the mail below(my booking refernce number is: EZR[protected]/A).
I have sent the same mail to [protected]@ezeego1.com twice but did not get any response. Kindly look into the matter. Please look into the matter as soon as possible as the flight is scheduled for tomorrow morning only. My contact no. is
[protected]
[protected]
1 pnr-DQFHZZ
2 flight-kingfisher
3 flight date[protected]
4 booked on-6-11-07
5 name-shreya sinha
above ticket booked but remained un-confirmed.
kindly do needful for full refund.
thanks

ezeego1 air ticket — CAncellation refund not processed after 30 days.

I booked one ticket from Channai to Delhi and cancel this ticket on the same day and approved cancelation request tru ezeego1 account site also.But They did not process my refund after 30 days also.I talked to their customer care executive 4-5 times every time they told me that it will process within 4-5 days but not processed.Then I write a mail to ezeego1 complaint id and got the responce from Anay but its one week back after that no responce.

ezeego1 tour & travels — Fraud service

Beware of this website!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Their motto is to harass people.
I have booked one air ticket on 27 Dec 07 with Jet airways from Ahmedabad to Srinagar for 2 adults paying Rs.11118/- with my ICICI credit card.Transaction was successful but neither I got any e-ticket and PNR No. nor I have got my money back yet.Their customer helpline is just good for nothing.
They are determined to just harrass the people.
As per telecom with Mr. Bahl the refund has been processed to the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.
The refund against the booking failure has been processed to the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team
We have given Mr. Mohanty the PNR against the booking failure.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.
With respect to Mr. Karnatak's cancellation the refund has been processed to the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.

AIR TICKET — Ezeego1 is fraud company!

With respect to Mr.Avnish Kumar's query the full refund has been prossed from our end.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego1 Team
With respect to Mr.Chaudhari's cash back against the SBI offer the cash back has been processed to the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.
Reg: Complaint for Card No.[protected] ICICI Bank Credit Card.

It is highly shocking that due to late receipt of your bill for Rs.600/- approx., I had not made the payment to you in time. When I received your bill, I requested your Call Centre to waive off the late payment charges as I have not received the bill. I was told to pay the principal amount and rest shall be waived off.

After that I have made several complaints but I am repeatedly getting your bills. Even out of frustation, I stopped using your card and torn the same and informed your Centre, but still I am getting your bills which gives me mental agony and tension.

In view of above, I request you to study my case and waive off your total bill immediately, else if still I shall get your bill, I shall approach the Consumer Protection Cell for causing me mental agony and ddisgust esulting in irreparable losses and damages.

Regards,
Swati Gupta,
H-3/1, Model Town Part III,
Delhi-9

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    61
    phone
    +91 22 6730 9400
    +91 98 6756 5900 (Customer Care)
    +91 22 6196 8888
    location
    Classique Center, 4th Floor, 26 Mahal Industrial Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Ezeego1 - Travel Ticket Fraud - No response ;horrible service company