Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  First Flight Courier — Pan card not received

Hello,

Incometax department sent a PAN card to me through firstflight courier services on 9th Sep 2010, consignment number is ZB4936811.

Below is the status dispalyed in their track status:

Date Serving Location Status
09-Oct-2010 mumbai Despatched From Origin
11-Oct-2010 chennai Consignment Delivered

But the consignment has not reach me / my home / family.
I called up the customer care and logged a complaint on 15 Sep 2010 Morning reagrding the same. Complaint No is: 1517686. They called me late evening and told me they will look and let me know.

There after I didn't receive any call regarding my complaint, So i called them again on 20 Sep 2010 Morning. They updated me that my consignment has been retrived and dispathed and they closed the complaint on 19 Sep 2010 without even confirming with me. Then i said that I didnt receive my consignment yet and told them its very urgent for me. They promised me that they will call me in the next 10 min, But I didnt get any call till 20 Sep 2010 Evenening. Again I called them in the evening and told my complaint no and then told me to wait on the call. I waited in the call for more than 15 min, But they didnt turnup. Iam very much frustrated about their service. And I could see lot of such complaint logged regarding the same about First Flight Courier Services Ltd.

Pan card not received
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

First Flight — PAN card is not received

I applied for the PAN card 5 months back but not received
at my given address and facing a lot of problem Pls suggest me what i should for the same.
My contact no is [protected]
Name Randhir Singh
Check the status by giving the application no. If not found apply for another one.

first flight /pan card — pan card not received

pan card acknowledgement no- [protected]

name - vinod kumar bhandari
Consignment Number of first flight - ZB1142617

pan card no -ATSPB3611K

vilathikulam branch — not delivered by courier

respected sir/madam,
i had sent my personal document by your courier at 8-4-2010 from vilathikulam to ramanathapuram district. but it was not delivered. it is a very important documents.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello,

Incometax department sent a PAN card to me thru firstflight courier services, consignment number is ZB3607936.

It was sent on 27th August. still (17th sep) I didn’t receive the courier. But firstflight online tracking system shows received.

I am not able to contact that firstflight courier services also.
I contacted all the phone numbers listed in their website but none of them are not able to reach.

I dont know whether now firstflight courier will deliver my courier or not?
very very bad the first flight courier
Dear sir, mam I will not recived pan crd and traking show to despached. my My consignment no is - ZB7651337 , ZB7651336 Both are not recived.
Subject: pan card NO - DDKPS6717L BRINDA SINGH Acknowledgement Number [protected] , DDKPS6716M SHWETA SINGH Acknowledgement Number [protected]
He will show despach on mumbai and recived on 5/1/2011 but I have not recived and I have also send mail his site - [protected]@firstflight.net , [protected]@firstflight.net

Dear Sir,

As confirmed, both the PAN cards are deliverd and received by the applicant. In case of any issues kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Regards,
CRM Team
NSDL
ADVERTISEMENT
Incometax department sent a PAN card to me thru firstflight courier services on 23rd Feb-11 but still date (19/03/2010 not recd, reg consignment number is ZB9705304. pls very urgent.

First Flight Courier — Pan Card

respected sir,

My name is ankur, i am not getting my mother pan card till today because first flight courior retaurn pan card without any acknowlegment.
my question, if First flight courior are not able to provide facillity so why they tacke responsiblitty.
please provide my mother pan card as soon as possible because only 5 working days is remaining to end of financial year.
My Customer Pan Card Acknolwdegement no : [protected]. The above pan card returend. The ankleshwar office do not serach the loaction of the courier & directly to returned the Pancard and he talk many bad sentences for me. Please take the action as soon as possible.
Hello Sir,
My self Gopinath. Last month 30 April 2012 i was applied pan card.This is my Acknowledgment no [protected]. After 20 days i was check my pan card status in this website www.tin.nsdl.com.this is my pan card status: Your PAN card has been delivered on 12-May-2012 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB3933683, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. But still i was got that pan card.Kindly help me and also check and advise.I am waiting for your response mail or call or message.

Regards,
E.Gopinath
mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
([protected])
ADVERTISEMENT
They asked my 83 year old Dad to collect a consignment from their office although I had paid for door delivery. There is no response either on their Guwahati office number or their Bangalore ( from where I sent the consignment) number. The girl who picked up the phone on their corporate ofc number was very rude saying 'nobody is free to take your call". My mistake that I booked on First Flight. Their operating license should be cancelled immediately!!!
PAN CARD delivered on 11-Sep-2013 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. QB1450389 from income tax. but first flight curiere office(vanaj kothrud pune-38) yet not delievered this document to customer. co-oprete for information from theire side they are not giving correct information, so what can i do?
please reply me
Hello,

Incometax department sent a PAN card to me thru firstflight courier services, consignment number is bill no. B991Q9804222

It was PAN card has been dispatched on 27-Jun-2014. I didn’t receive the courier. But firstflight online tracking system shows received.

I am not able to contact that firstflight courier services also.
I contacted all the phone numbers listed in their website but none of them are not able to reach.

I dont know whether now firstflight courier will deliver my courier or not?
PAN CARD delivered on 27-Jun-2014 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B991Q9804222 from income tax. but first flight curiere office(Kovilpatti) yet not delievered this document to customer. co-oprete for information from theire side they are not giving correct information, so what can i do?
please reply me
ADVERTISEMENT
My son g. Nikhil applied for pan card and the acknowledgment no. Is N [protected] . The pan card. Status showed pan no. Is issued and des patched on 18th December and will reach by 28th December through firstflight couriers ltd., today 2nd January till today I didn't receive the pan card even they didn't lift the phone. Very bad service. How can I get my pan card?
MY NAME IS MUNESH NAGAR MY PAN CARD NOTE RICEIVED
*acknowledgment number [protected]
* status delivered on 25march2013 first flight couriers pvt .ltd
* bill no ZB6161498
* MOB NO [protected]
*PAN CARD NO CCRPM5844D

still i didnot recieve my product

Consignment number:LR0055346, the estimation date is 06/06/2014, still i didnot get any confirmation call from your side. will i recieve it today or not. please confirm it, because iam waiting from morning onwards.
I have applied pan card from https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/ card dispatched through firstflight currier.
after 15 days they have not delivered pan card and show the status delivered.

I tried to call them many times but no is not reachable no response from the firstflight currier not even single call.

NSDL please stop sending pan card from the firstflight look at the no of complain and take and action against him.

tracking detail : B903Z1666057

ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3014
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    545
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    ADVERTISEMENT