[Resolved]  Franke Faber India Ltd. / Faber Baffle Chimney — Status of Complaint No[protected]

Address:Maharashtra

Hi Consumer Forum,

We have the FABER BAFFLE CHIMNEY with Model No - CLEO 700 LTW BK & we have LIFE TIME WARRANTY CARD with Card No - PNQ 0974009.

It is not working & complaint was done 60 days before Approx. My complaint no is[protected] & we have talked many times to Customer Care, Manager ([protected]) & Service Manager ([protected]) but result is nil & we are suffering a lot.

I have written a mail also to Customer Care but no response. For your Ref. I am attaching the mail of below communication with the Customer Care.

*************************************Start Mail***************************************************************
REMINDER 3RD.

Joginder Pal Aggarwal.

+[protected]

On 1/27/11, Sumit Aggarwal <sumit.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
> * REMINDER 2ND.*
>
>
> On Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 10:11 AM, Sumit Aggarwal
> <sumit.[protected]@gmail.com>wrote:
>
>> *REMINDER 1ST.
>>
>>
>> *
>>
>> On Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 10:20 PM, Sumit Aggarwal
>> <sumit.[protected]@gmail.com
>> > wrote:
>>
>>> Dear Suhas,
>>>
>>> Thank you for quick response.
>>>
>>> I want to say that we are suffering as our product is not working &
>>> as I have mentioned in my earlier mail our compliant have already
>>> taken 40 days but the no action was taken so I need how much time
>>> you will take to resolve this complaint.
>>>
>>> Note: If it is not reparable then pls. provide me a new one.
>>>
>>> Regards,
>>>
>>> Joginder Pal Aggarwal.
>>>
>>> +[protected]
>>>
>>>
>>> On 1/17/11, [protected]@faberspa.com <[protected]@faberspa.com> wrote:
>>> > Dear Customer,
>>> >
>>> > We are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the problems being
>>> > faced in
>>> the
>>> > product. At the very outset please accept our apologies for any
>>> > inconvenience caused on account of our products or services.
>>> >
>>> > Based on your feedback we have taken up the matter with our
>>> > concerned authorities in service center, to understand the exact
>>> > concerns and give the resolve for the same on Priority.
>>> >
>>> > Please be assured that the required action will be executed at the
>>> > earliest. We appreciate your diligence in pointing out your
>>> > concern to
>>> us
>>> > and sharing your experience as a valuable feedback.
>>> >
>>> > Assuring you the very best in services and look forward to your
>>> continued
>>> > patronage.
>>> >
>>> > Thanks & Regards
>>> > ****************************************************************
>>> > Suhas Joseph
>>> > Customer Care
>>> > Franke Faber India Ltd.
>>> > 37/1 Kondhwa Pisoli Road , Pisoli Pune -411060.
>>> > Nationwide Toll Free Number :[protected] Switch
>>> > Board[protected] / [protected]Extn- 65) Fax[protected] Email
>>> > Id - [protected]@faberspa.com
>>> > Website- www.faberheatkraft.org
>>> > ********************************************************
>>> > YOUR ZERO WASTE RESPONSIBILITY.
>>> >
>>> > Paper makes up 40% of Landfill Waste.
>>> > Please DO NOT Print this Email unless it is Absolutely Essential.
>>> > Please Recycle Paper by Printing on the Other Side.
>>> >
>>> > THANK YOU.
>>> >
>>> ********************************************************************
>>> ******
>>> >
>>> >
>>> >
>>> >
>>> > From:
>>> > Sumit Aggarwal <sumit.[protected]@gmail.com>
>>> > To:
>>> > [protected]@faberheatkraft.org
>>> > Date:
>>> > 16/01/2011 22:34
>>> > Subject:
>>> > Status of Complaint No[protected]
>>> >
>>> >
>>> >
>>> > Hi,
>>> >
>>> > We have the FABER BAFFLE CHIMNEY with Model No - CLEO 700 LTW BK &
>>> > we have LIFE TIME WARRANTY CARD with Card No - PNQ 0974009.
>>> >
>>> > It is not working & complaint was done 40 days before Approx. My
>>> > complaint no is[protected] & we have talked many times to Customer
>>> > Care, Manager ? [protected] & Service Manager ? [protected] but
>>> > result is nil & we are suffering a lot.
>>> >
>>> > So please do the needful on urgent basis.
>>> >
>>> > Thank You,
>>> >
>>> > With Regards,
>>> >
>>> > Joginder Pal Aggarwal.
>>> >
>>> > +[protected]
********************************************End Mail***************************************************************

So please do the needful on urgent basis.

Thank You,

With Regards,

Sumit Aggarwal.

+[protected]

We have the FABER CHIMNEY with Model No – TENDER LTW 60 D[protected] we have applied one year back for warranty card( installed on 6/02/2011 during my Gruhapravesam), but so for we have not received any card. Now the chimney is not working, we gave complaint and your service person came and attended the my home and identified that mother board is not working . we have given that zerox copy of purchased receipt along with front page of owners manual. Custer care Hyderabad, Maredpalli informed that warrenty card in necessary for free installation of board . I request that I may get new warrenty card along with free replacement of board, as I purchased it nearly 2 years back(one year 6months).
*************************************Start Mail***************************************************************

K.Murali ankireddy
K.padmavathi
Plot no 16, Phase III, Bhavanacolony
New Bowinpalli
Secunderabad.
Hyderabad.
Hi, my mars energy ltw90, wich was issued on 17.04.2012, is not working properly.unit sr no.D[protected].card .no.GDA 12159175.kindly see as soon as posible.thanks

Faber
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Faber  Phone
    +91 20 6603 7900
    Faber  Address
    204, Second Floor, Pentagon Tower 2, Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411028
    View all Faber contact information