Gas Cylinder — NOT RECEIVED HP GAS CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING (30 days over)

 
40 Reviews
Sodepur, West Bengal, India
 Anjan Roy1
Dear Sir,
I've booked a gas Refill Gas Cylinder on 22/12/2013, booking no. 228544 and as per sms confermation from HP GAS CENTRE Cash Memo No. 131720 (date 16/01/2013) generated and would delivered shortly but I'am still not received my refill gas cylinder and facing lots of problem. I don't know what is going on.

Regards,
Anjan Roy
[protected]
Complaint comments  39 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have booked the HP cylinder and they said that i will receive the cylinder in twenty days, but it has been 25 days and i didn't receive the cylinder yet.
Consumer number is. 608470
Phone number is[protected]
and my address is
C.M.Nath,
Flat No. 11,
Rajesh Apartments,
Giripuram,
Tirupati - 517501.
Chittor dist, ANDHRA PRADESH.
I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.

H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.

Brijmohan Singh
Consumer number is. 616525
Phone number is [protected]
A grieved customer

HP Gas — Cylinder not received

cylinder not received
I have booked the HP cylinder and they said that i will receive the cylinder in twenty days, but it has been 25 days and i didn't receive the cylinder yet.
They are just kidding fooling around giving cylinders to others rolling the cylinders
Consumer number is. 631479
Phone number is [protected]
Bangalore

Gas Cylinder — No delivery

Inspite of Booking of gas cylender servel times, no delivery done after booking of 12 days even dont talk in proper way .
showing no stock available , black rates has been done, in rs 400 . Please check & do need full against
FLAME CENTRE
26, SOUTH PATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI . 110008

thanks & regds
Pradeep Arora[protected]

Customer Booking no is FCO 25749

gas cylinder — no answer on phone

we are the customer of gyatri gas service having ID 1197. we are not getting the service timely. and from the last month nobody is answering on the phone. please do for the needful.

Thanking you,
M.Nadeem
[protected]

Gas Cylinder — Delay in delivery & without bill

My consumer No 628831 Maharashtra Gas Service powai, Mumbai
I booked for refilling of cylinder on 6.9.2008 under booking No.4161 but the cylinder was delivered today on 24.09.08 & delivery man did not give Bill or receipt.When asked he told he doesnt have bill & compelled us to take it without bill.

Please let us know whether the delivery man is given cylinders without delivery slip or bill.He is regular delivery man of the Agency.

Gas Cylinder — rS.500 CHARGES AGAINST SUPPLY OF NOTEBOOK OF GAS CYLINDER

R.P.GAS CENTER MAIN BAZAR PANIPAT is charging Rs. 500 against suplly of gas cyllender note book complesary on our old gas connection no. SAI-1029 in the name of ARUN GOEL 53, old Hjaggannath vihar panipat. Are the company had issued any order for this charges for every coustomer or not please reply me argentally.
CC: [protected]@IOCL.CO.IN

HP Gas Cylinder — not received the cylinder

dear sir,
i have received a partial damaged cylinder in jan 2004. as i had been to my native place my husband did use slowly it got damaged. we had informed it to the agency. we met salesofficer on 13.8.2004 and informed detailed . i handed over the cylinder to the agency on that day in sullurpeta. but no action had taken so for. i have been made to run from piller to post since last 4years. being a lady aling phically and mentally i find it very embrassing.hence i request you kindly take care my case and return my cylinder through v.s.n.agency, sullurpeta.
thanking you,
biduthprabha patro

Gas Cylinder — LATE DELIVERY OF A CYLINDER

I AM REGULAR COSTMER OF M/S DARSHAN GAS AGENCY TEHSIL ROAD AURAIYA U.P., MY CONNECTION NO IS 1589 I.E NAME PANKAJ GUPTA ADD 33 MADAR DARWAZA AURAIYA . MY COMPLAINT IS THAT OUR AGENCY HOLDER IS NOT PERFORMING WELL BECAUSE OF INVOLVING IN BLACK MARKET I HAVE . I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLINDER SINCE 06/02/2009 AND YET I DO NOT RECEIVED GAS THIS IS ABOUT 45 DAYS TO GO . SHOULD I GO TO CONSUMER FORUM ? OR WHAT SOULD I DO ? PLEASE HELP AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE.

gas cylinder — not booking

sarla enterprises, haus khas is not taking booking of cylinder as they want me to take cylinder throughas black
i take 1 or max 2 cylinders in year
i am taking their services since 2004
their argument is that you take less amount of gas they need affidavid for that

pathetic things and arguments their head office also say you take less amount of gas you need affidavid for that

what should i do think they are promoting black business

please let me know official compolain system
my id for gas is 14619

Gas Cylinder — Gas Cylinder Booked On 14/3/2009 not received

Dear Sir / Mam

I really dont understand wat these guys are doing.Call these agency is become a daily routine and they keep say tomm, no load, manager nt there.Is someone really there whose reading messages.Please respond, we booked gas on 14/03/2009. The gas agency name is Rashmi.consumer No 36775.


Binoy KR
#16, Souparnika;MEG Layout
An Pura, Doorvaninagar
Bangalore--16

Regards

Sangeetha

Gas Cylinder — gas leak not attended

my gas no is 55449. iam with maruthi gas distributors, anna nagar, chennai.
a gas leak booked on 17th april was not attended till 20th april. i had to find out the problems on my own and rectify them on my known. the risk is too much when a leak is booked. the stove was firing abnormally and the agency has not done anything to solve it.
its a pity that it is a fortune 500 company. the area office under chief managership of Mr.Balaravi, unable to manage the distributors even within the city limits.

Gas Cylinder — cylinder not given on time

Hi,

Myself Hasanabbas Saiyed .My address is Haji ahmed pole, Kalupur, Ahmedabad-380001

Sir our gas cylinder dealer not given us cylinder on time and sell the gas cylinder in black market

So will you please suggest me that what procedure I have to do.Because of this gas agency

customer feels very inconvinecy.And when customer make a call to the agency for gas cylinder

booking they want give the proper reply and in this way they just haras people and said that come

after 21 days although we know that there is no law like that and agency told that you will get

only 9 cylinders in a year.so sir can you tell me that now where is the fault of a customer so sir

I hope that you will resolve this complain and give us a proper guidance to us.

The gas agency address are as follows:

Radhika Gas Agency :

Address: Opp Mirzapur High Court, Ahmedabad-380001
i agree with above statment.
even i also facing same problem with Tirupati gas service in bhyander.
so please do the need full as soon as possible .

Gas Cylinder — replacement of gas cylinder due to ppin holes in the cylider and gas leaking on delivered gas filled cylinder

I have a consumer no k23758 address 67-B super MiG sector 93 noida, my cylinder was delivered on 15 th Nov 09 after that we found that the cylinder was leaking and still continuing with leak and we have made the complaint on th mobile no [protected] and kasna agency on land line. but no action has been taken till date. we therefore ask to take action on urgent.


Regards

Afshan khan

Gas Cylinder — not issue dpc after booking of 1year 4months

R /siror madam

sir iam from narwanacity distt -JIND state -HARYANA
sir ihave booking a dpc on09/07/2008 sr.no. 2763422 consumer no. m17735
at narwana gas service railway road narwana distt jind (haryana)
he do not gave me cylinders

Gas Cylinder — unsatissfied

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My customer No. is 62025 and address is Regalia Heights, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad.

Following problem at Yadu Indane gas Seva

1) Gas booking Numbers are always busy, even after continusly redial for more then 4~5 hours daily we could not get the line.
No. are[protected],32, 34, 35, 36 & 2895768.
we are not geting gas cylender in time regular.
gas is so demand
I have booked for the gas cylinder on 24th November'09. Till today that is 21st January'10 not recieving the gas.Today I went to the Office. The Office said that the gas has been delivered on 2nd December'09. The delivery man said it ha been sold to another person.They can't give the gas now. My consumer no. is BG11921.The dealer name is Bengal Flame, Dunlop bridge, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal.Dealers ph no. is[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Gas Cylinder - NOT RECEIVED HP GAS CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING (30 days over)

    Contact Information

    Company:Gas Cylinder
    Sodepur
    West Bengal
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Gas Stations
    Add Company Information