Gas Cylinder
3.5
Submit a Complaint
31
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Gas Cylinder Complaints & Reviews

We would like to make a complaint regarding the Gas cylinders both commercial and domestic cylinders are kept stock in the Residence where they are rented that house.

Address as mentioned below:-
9/26A, Nehru Nagar, Second Street, Ambattur, Chennai-600053.

Here daily in the afternoon they are loading and unloading gas cylinders minimum 20 cylinders they are keeping as a stock .

We already...
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Myself AMAN KUMAR SINGH my consumer no 22836490 i sent an SMS for the delivery of gas cylinder.Now today the delivery person visited at my house in Madhu Vihar and knocked the door for the delivery of the same.But unfortunately as per the delivery person it is sixth cylinder but not under subsidy.But under govt. declaration this cylinder must be delivered to me under subsidy.

Please do the needful for my family so that we can survive & can continue to live life.

Early action in this regard
will be a matter of appreciation.

Thanks, AMAN

gas cylinder — delivery

I'm a consumer of Indraprabha Enterprises(iocl dealer) with consumer no .IT29327. i have booked my cylinder on 27th october 2011.my booking no.is 249897. but till date they did not delivered my cylinder. now what can i do.please see to it immediatly.

yours
my contact no. is [protected]

gas cylinder — consumer number nonrecipant

respected sir
i hv registered for hp gas new connection online.it has been acknowled on 28th dec 2012. but till now i haven't recieved my consumer number for which m facing poblem .
so kindly sent me the consumer number.
email id:[protected]@gmail.com
mobile number:[protected]
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Dear Sir,
    I've booked a gas Refill Gas Cylinder on 22/12/2013, booking no. 228544 and as per sms confermation from HP GAS CENTRE Cash Memo No. 131720 (date 16/01/2013) generated and would delivered shortly but I'am still not received my refill gas cylinder and facing lots of problem. I don't know what is going on.

    Regards,
    Anjan Roy
    [protected]
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I have booked the HP cylinder and they said that i will receive the cylinder in twenty days, but it has been 25 days and i didn't receive the cylinder yet.
    Consumer number is. 608470
    Phone number is[protected]
    and my address is
    C.M.Nath,
    Flat No. 11,
    Rajesh Apartments,
    Giripuram,
    Tirupati - 517501.
    Chittor dist, ANDHRA PRADESH.
    I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

    The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.

    H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.

    Brijmohan Singh
    Consumer number is. 616525
    Phone number is [protected]
    A grieved customer

    HP Gas — Cylinder not received

    cylinder not received
    I have booked the HP cylinder and they said that i will receive the cylinder in twenty days, but it has been 25 days and i didn't receive the cylinder yet.
    They are just kidding fooling around giving cylinders to others rolling the cylinders
    Consumer number is. 631479
    Phone number is [protected]
    Bangalore
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Gas Cylinder — No delivery

    Inspite of Booking of gas cylender servel times, no delivery done after booking of 12 days even dont talk in proper way .
    showing no stock available , black rates has been done, in rs 400 . Please check & do need full against
    FLAME CENTRE
    26, SOUTH PATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI . 110008

    thanks & regds
    Pradeep Arora[protected]

    Customer Booking no is FCO 25749

    gas cylinder — no answer on phone

    we are the customer of gyatri gas service having ID 1197. we are not getting the service timely. and from the last month nobody is answering on the phone. please do for the needful.

    Thanking you,
    M.Nadeem
    [protected]

    Gas Cylinder — Delay in delivery & without bill

    My consumer No 628831 Maharashtra Gas Service powai, Mumbai
    I booked for refilling of cylinder on 6.9.2008 under booking No.4161 but the cylinder was delivered today on 24.09.08 & delivery man did not give Bill or receipt.When asked he told he doesnt have bill & compelled us to take it without bill.

    Please let us know whether the delivery man is given cylinders without delivery slip or bill.He is regular delivery man of the Agency.

    Gas Cylinder — rS.500 CHARGES AGAINST SUPPLY OF NOTEBOOK OF GAS CYLINDER

    R.P.GAS CENTER MAIN BAZAR PANIPAT is charging Rs. 500 against suplly of gas cyllender note book complesary on our old gas connection no. SAI-1029 in the name of ARUN GOEL 53, old Hjaggannath vihar panipat. Are the company had issued any order for this charges for every coustomer or not please reply me argentally.
    CC: [protected]@IOCL.CO.IN

    HP Gas Cylinder — not received the cylinder

    dear sir,
    i have received a partial damaged cylinder in jan 2004. as i had been to my native place my husband did use slowly it got damaged. we had informed it to the agency. we met salesofficer on 13.8.2004 and informed detailed . i handed over the cylinder to the agency on that day in sullurpeta. but no action had taken so for. i have been made to run from piller to post since last 4years. being a lady aling phically and mentally i find it very embrassing.hence i request you kindly take care my case and return my cylinder through v.s.n.agency, sullurpeta.
    thanking you,
    biduthprabha patro

    Gas Cylinder — LATE DELIVERY OF A CYLINDER

    I AM REGULAR COSTMER OF M/S DARSHAN GAS AGENCY TEHSIL ROAD AURAIYA U.P., MY CONNECTION NO IS 1589 I.E NAME PANKAJ GUPTA ADD 33 MADAR DARWAZA AURAIYA . MY COMPLAINT IS THAT OUR AGENCY HOLDER IS NOT PERFORMING WELL BECAUSE OF INVOLVING IN BLACK MARKET I HAVE . I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLINDER SINCE 06/02/2009 AND YET I DO NOT RECEIVED GAS THIS IS ABOUT 45 DAYS TO GO . SHOULD I GO TO CONSUMER FORUM ? OR WHAT SOULD I DO ? PLEASE HELP AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE.

    gas cylinder — not booking

    sarla enterprises, haus khas is not taking booking of cylinder as they want me to take cylinder throughas black
    i take 1 or max 2 cylinders in year
    i am taking their services since 2004
    their argument is that you take less amount of gas they need affidavid for that

    pathetic things and arguments their head office also say you take less amount of gas you need affidavid for that

    what should i do think they are promoting black business

    please let me know official compolain system
    my id for gas is 14619

    Gas Cylinder — Gas Cylinder Booked On 14/3/2009 not received

    Dear Sir / Mam

    I really dont understand wat these guys are doing.Call these agency is become a daily routine and they keep say tomm, no load, manager nt there.Is someone really there whose reading messages.Please respond, we booked gas on 14/03/2009. The gas agency name is Rashmi.consumer No 36775.


    Binoy KR
    #16, Souparnika;MEG Layout
    An Pura, Doorvaninagar
    Bangalore--16

    Regards

    Sangeetha

    Gas Cylinder — gas leak not attended

    my gas no is 55449. iam with maruthi gas distributors, anna nagar, chennai.
    a gas leak booked on 17th april was not attended till 20th april. i had to find out the problems on my own and rectify them on my known. the risk is too much when a leak is booked. the stove was firing abnormally and the agency has not done anything to solve it.
    its a pity that it is a fortune 500 company. the area office under chief managership of Mr.Balaravi, unable to manage the distributors even within the city limits.

    Gas Cylinder — cylinder not given on time

    Hi,

    Myself Hasanabbas Saiyed .My address is Haji ahmed pole, Kalupur, Ahmedabad-380001

    Sir our gas cylinder dealer not given us cylinder on time and sell the gas cylinder in black market

    So will you please suggest me that what procedure I have to do.Because of this gas agency

    customer feels very inconvinecy.And when customer make a call to the agency for gas cylinder

    booking they want give the proper reply and in this way they just haras people and said that come

    after 21 days although we know that there is no law like that and agency told that you will get

    only 9 cylinders in a year.so sir can you tell me that now where is the fault of a customer so sir

    I hope that you will resolve this complain and give us a proper guidance to us.

    The gas agency address are as follows:

    Radhika Gas Agency :

    Address: Opp Mirzapur High Court, Ahmedabad-380001
    i agree with above statment.
    even i also facing same problem with Tirupati gas service in bhyander.
    so please do the need full as soon as possible .

    Gas Cylinder — replacement of gas cylinder due to ppin holes in the cylider and gas leaking on delivered gas filled cylinder

    I have a consumer no k23758 address 67-B super MiG sector 93 noida, my cylinder was delivered on 15 th Nov 09 after that we found that the cylinder was leaking and still continuing with leak and we have made the complaint on th mobile no [protected] and kasna agency on land line. but no action has been taken till date. we therefore ask to take action on urgent.


    Regards

    Afshan khan

    Gas Cylinder — not issue dpc after booking of 1year 4months

    R /siror madam

    sir iam from narwanacity distt -JIND state -HARYANA
    sir ihave booking a dpc on09/07/2008 sr.no. 2763422 consumer no. m17735
    at narwana gas service railway road narwana distt jind (haryana)
    he do not gave me cylinders

    Gas Cylinder — unsatissfied

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    My customer No. is 62025 and address is Regalia Heights, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad.

    Following problem at Yadu Indane gas Seva

    1) Gas booking Numbers are always busy, even after continusly redial for more then 4~5 hours daily we could not get the line.
    No. are[protected],32, 34, 35, 36 & 2895768.
    we are not geting gas cylender in time regular.
    I have booked for the gas cylinder on 24th November'09. Till today that is 21st January'10 not recieving the gas.Today I went to the Office. The Office said that the gas has been delivered on 2nd December'09. The delivery man said it ha been sold to another person.They can't give the gas now. My consumer no. is BG11921.The dealer name is Bengal Flame, Dunlop bridge, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal.Dealers ph no. is[protected].

    Gas Cylinder — Amount of Gas filled

    Sir/Madam,
    I am Atul my consumer no 34164 from last 3 months the cylinder which I received from Yadu Gas Services D-33, Site-4, Sahibabad Indl. Area Sahibabad..is not being last more than 20 days while earlier with same consumption it lasts minimum 40 days ..I complaint to the delivery boy ..but he is not able to provide proper answer..pls check ..AND PROVIDE PROPER SOLLUTION...

    Gas Cylinder — Service Receiver Problem

    Dear Sir/Madam;

    We are service receiver of H.P. Gas Agency from Kasganj our Service Consumer No. is 543601& we have already booked the cylinder for reffling before 30 days but to till time we have not receive any service to Kasganj Gas Agency, having its address laxmi Nager, Kasganj Distt- Kishiram Nager. we are facing lot of problems related to live. So take immediate step to recover our problems .

    Thanks & Regards
    Chandrabhan Gupta
    [protected]
    Love Kush Nagar In front of payal cenima, Kasganj

    Gas Cylinder — Non supply of Cylinder

    I am one of the customers of Indane gas. My connection is with M/s Bagavathy Gas Ags., Aroor. My consumer No is 5614 and two Cylinder holder. This is to bring your kind attention that they does not supply the Cylinder intime. The Cylinder which has to supply me on the month of Februvary, 2010 is not received sofar. It is a routine to call them by phone in every month, three to five times to remember the supply. It is highly unjustifiable. Hence I request you to kindly take necessery action on this matter.

    Thanking you,
    Your`s faithfully,
    Subhash Kumar P. V.

    Gas Cylinder — irregularities

    sir i am a residence of deoband near by village in our area you can easilly find trading of cylinder inblack in our area there were two agencies rana &morya the pepole who have connection they never get cylinder in time but if you want it in black you can easily get it by paying 600 ruppes one of the shop keeper in near village shimlana called ghasi do black in region this you can easily grap him in day time &night time please take action

    Gas Cylinder — cylinder not received till date

    Last month 29.03.2010 time 11:49 AM booking No. 30, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Hari Singh, Gas service kirari Nagloi delhi . My consumer number 39960. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...

    Gas Cylinder — Very bad deliveries of gas cylinder

    Dear Sir,

    I am resident of H.No EWS B-472, Awas vikas, Rudrapur from last one year & i have connection in Rudrapur Gas Agency, Opposite Fire Station, Kashipur bypass Road, Rudrapur, Udham Singh Nagar (Uttarakhand). with customer code 20919.In last one year i have not received even a single cylinder through home delivery. Every time i have to take leave from Office & stand infront of Gas agency & wait for Cylinder viechle & even after viechle come they are not giving cylinder to customers & as per their comment they will deliver the cylinder on your house no need to wait & stand here. Every time i have to face this type of problem & even i have taken cyliners in Black due to non-avilibility of Gas for making food.Now also i have booked cylinder on dated 17th April'10( Cash memo no is 8815 & Order no is 8853) but till date i have not received gas & every timer i can't take leave from Office for gas arrangement. Please do needful & arrange for home delivery on imediate basis.

    Thanks & regards
    Mahesh Arora
    [protected]

    Gas Cylinder — more rate taken

    I had placed an order at Shree Mahadev Gas Agency for a gas cylinder, before the rate had increased, and now when it has come to my house on 27-june 2010, revised rates are taken instead of rates at which I booked. This is completely against the law. I seek for immediate concern to this partcular subject.
    I am Sidharth Mehta
    [protected]@yahoo.co.in

    Gas Cylinder — delay in delivery & no satisfaction answer

    AGENT:- TAPASWARI GAS SERVICE,THE MALL,ADJ.KHAREPATI BABA MANDHIR

    SIR,
    CONNECTION NO.9507 NAME:- HAZARI LAL SRIVASTAVA / SURESH KUMAR BOOKED ON 18.08.2010.TILL DATE THE DELIVERY IS NOT DONE.ON ENQUARY ON PH.NO.[protected] INFORMATION WAS IT WILL TAKE 5 TO 6 DAYS MORE.
    THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME IT HAPPEN BUT IT IS THE REGULAR ACT.
    KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER .

    THANKING YOU,
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    ANURAJ SRIVASTAVA
    [protected]

    Gas Cylinder — Delay in Service

    I want to register a complaint against Sharman Gas Company, which supplies gas
    cylinders in shankar nagar. We are very unsatisfied with the Service of this Gas Agency.
    The major problem is that they supply gas cylinder after 45 days only. We have to get
    the gas cylinder from the market in double rates. Moreover the behavior of people of gas
    agency is also not good. These people don't even talk to us properly and are always very
    rude and too discourteous.

    I request you to look into the matter seriously and take stern action against all these
    corrupt peoples as soon as possible so we can get gas cylinders at the time of need. The details of
    Gas Agency are as follows:

    Sharman Gas Company
    Sagar Sadan,
    C-15, Krishna Nagar,
    Delhi-110051
    Ph – 22093204, 22092965, 22099268


    my address is :

    PremChand Jain
    P-125/2,
    A - G Gali No 8,
    Extn B
    shankar nagar
    [protected]
    [protected]

    Gas Cylinder — change of name

    Customer Care

    I am Mrs. T.G.Vatchala frm Kodambakkam,Chennai. Our family had a gas connection in my husband's name (T.G.Gopikrishnan) in the Sri Guruvayurappan Agency,Vadapalani. My husband is dead and i want to change the connection to my name. The agency is not giving me the exact procedures and so i want to know the exact procedures for connection change and the documents which i need to produce..
    So kindly help me with this problem..
    Thank You..

    Gas Cylinder — Irresponsible Representative

    Dear Concern,

    I have an serious issue whenever i make call to ur representaive for bookking gas cylinder they never respond to the call. & Sometimes hang up the call.
    As there is More than 4 dayz there is no supply of gas has come from ur side.
    from PUNEET GAS SERVICE.

    plz provide immediately provide me GAs cylinder
    [protected]
    jitender jain

    Gas Cylinder — not getting delivery of gas in proper time

    dear sir

    i have complaint dhat we r not getting delivery of gas cylinder in proper time..i have booked today a gas cylinder and the adipur city pitmas gas company employees r saying that they will provide us gas after 15 days..n it is more head ache for us of all people of townn..i hope u will solve our problem as soon as possible..

    thnx

    Gas Cylinder — after 40 days no deliver gas cylinder

    Veer Gas Agency situated at Dhariwal Distt. Gurdaspur, Punjab has not delivered the gas cylinder after 40 days of my booking My Consumer No. 500030 Anil Kumar Nanda S/o Jagjit Bahadur Nanda (Retd.) EO R/o Gali Jawant Rai, Nanda Colony, Ward No. 7 Dhariwal Distt. Gurdaspur Punjab Contact No. [protected].
    I request you to take the necessary action against the gas Veer Gas Agency Dhariwal

    Gas Cylinder — not given the gas cylinder

    Sir/Madam,


    I am the client of Bharat Gas Service In deunda mau agency.I have booked a cylender 50 days ago but they have not provided cylender till date. They are selling cylender at high rate in the market(black rate).So please take immediate action against him.


    Thanks

    laxmi kant tripathi
    address
    vill-mawai kalan
    post-mau
    diss-chitrakoot

    Gas Cylinder — No supply Indane gas

    no supply of indan gas
    Dear Sir,

    My name is Rajnish Kumar singh .i am from Powayan (eastern u.p).there is no regular supply of indan gas.this is happening since 40 days.we r facing lots of problem because of this.and here nobody to see about it.the problem happens in (Powayan Gas agencies powayan). my problem is when i taking my reffling gas and ervery day i standing in at early morning near about for 10.00 am after, then i have not recieve reffling gas. please see about it.

    Thanking you,


    yours faithfully,
    Rajnish Kumar singh

    Gas Cylinder — LATE DELiVERY

    GAS BOOK HOLDER: Deepak Agarwal & Jyoti Agarwal
    Booking Date: 21/01/2012
    Till not delivered.
    Contact person: Deepak Agarwal
    Contact Number: [protected]

    Complain no. 33664

    Gas Cylinder — delay and non delivery of gas cylinder

    Iam a 87 year old retired man usin BP Gas since many years.Iam being subjected to immense trauma and difficulties in getting my relplacement cylinde despite booking in time,following up and talking to the owner of MS Saipriya agencies ,Bolarum.My consumer no is 25040 and tel no is[protected].
    The service is so poor and the response is all lies.

    Gas Cylinder — CYLINDER BOOKED BUT NOT RECEIVED YET

    Dear sir/mam

    i had booked my gas on 24th sep 2012 but i still not received my cylinder since booked.And our agency all ohone are fake.And they was also said so many times the indian gas are on strike.
    My kno-30423.
    my agency name is K2 INTERNATIONAL AT SARITA VHAR NEW DELHI-110076

    Regards

    Sujit Dutta
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    39 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Sir,
      I have booked my cylinder for refill on 30 th September and though i have received the message that the gas will be delivered within a week it has not been delivered and I get a message that the booking is cancelled( booking no: 201732).I book the cylinder again and I get a message that the bill has been generated and the cylinder will be delivered in 48 hrs..I have called the agency more than 10 times but the number as usual is busy. My booking no :215469 and cash memo 119134.dated 6th Nov. Now it is almost 2 months that i have booked my cylinder and still wait for the refill.Does it take so long to get a refill. I am not sure why this is happening and why consumers are put to such difficulties.

      Kindly look into the matter ASAP and take some action so that consumers are not put to difficulties.


      Thanks,
      Navatha Reddy
      Con No:533490
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Sir/Madam,

        My mother has connection number 25750 for gas supply from Rajhans Gas Agency. We are at RZ 26P/07, Gali number 6 Indra Park ext Palam Colony, New Delhi 45. The connection is on my late father's name- S. S. Walian. The poor widow books cylinder and get only after 2-3 months that too less than weight.. the local auto supplier.. is abusive and threaten my mother badly.. when ever she finds out that cylinder weighs less..

        Please look into the matter.

        Thanks
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Report
          Copy

          we have recieved gas seal cylinder day before yesterday in afternoon. we placed it in the store.yesterday it smells very bad. as we checked we got the problem that the cylinder is leaking gas.
          we called several times to the gas agency and the delivery boys.they were saying we are coming but not yet come. and the lady (head) there in office putting the blame on us that we are wronge that why don't you checked the cylinder .but why should we check if it is seal.. we agree that this is a mistAke from us but she behaving in such a bad way which is not acceptable. and they are not taking the cylinder back neither they are replacing it . plz tell me and help us in what to do. we experienced many times but know we can't take it any more..
          gas agency name HARDEV GAS AGENCY.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Sir,


            I a consumer of your company,consumer no. is 6666 and the distributor name is Tripti Gas Service,Jagiroad,Pin-782410.For last six month this distributor has made a new rule that they will make delivery after one month on the date of booking, but for last two months they are not even able to make delivery after one month on the date of booking.

            So, first I like to know that is there is any rule made by your company that delivery will be made after one month after booking and if so why this distributor is not able to make delivery after one month.My kind request is to help me and protect my consumer right because i am not at happy with this distributor on their delivery process.Kindly take some series action.

            Regards,
            Chandan Das,
            Shilbhanga,
            PO-Jagiroad
            Dist-Morigaon,
            State-Assam
            Pin-782410
            Aug 13, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Sir

              Gas Service No:18321 Mr.D.Dhanaraj

              The above said captioned registered Gas cylinder 24.10.2011, still now they have not delivered Gas cylinder. Inspite of repeated calls they are not responding Properly and used to say some false reasons like Stock Demand.Each and every month they used to shout with the customers. Very very worst scenario is going on Bharat Gas Meenakshi Agency Aruppukottai-626101. They also supplying gas for some people who had registered on or after 24.10.2011. They are saying that we are depatching gas to public on registered date basis. I dont think so, they are working in proper manner. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

              D.Prabu Solomon Raja
              Aug 13, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                dear sir
                mene 1-2 month pehle gas book krai thi lekin cylinder ki delivery aaj tak nahi mili jab booking office mein contact kiya tow unhone kha delevery ho gai hai .hum delivery man se pooche gain. jab mene delivery man se bat ki toh woh kehne lga sir mein cylinder lekar aaya tha lekin aapke yha lock laga tha toh mene woh cylinder black mein sale kar diya.mene use kha next day aajata toh kehne lga apki nokri nahi karta hu .aur hume aaj tak cylinder nahi mila contact no [protected].amit kapil gas service ambala cantt
                Aug 13, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 

                KAPIL GAS SERVICE — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER

                I Don't know why KAPIL GAS SERVICE MAKE DELAY IN SUPPLYING GAS.

                ALL GAS CYLINDERS ARE SOLD IN BLACK BY AGENCIES.

                STRONG STEPS SHOULD BE MADE AGAINST SUCH AGENCIES & THEIR LICENCE SHOULD BE CANCELLED.

                AWAITING FOR ACTION.

                Mr. Mittal
                DEAR SIR, I WAS BOOKED GAS DATED 25/04/0211
                MY CUSTOMER ID NO 40499 MOTILAL I COMPLAIN THRU TELEPHONIC BUT I HAVE NO RECEIVED GAS TILL TODAY 04/05/2011.SO YOU ARE REQUESTED PLS.SENT URGENT BASIS
                THANKS & REGARDS
                MOTILAL([protected])
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  dear sir, i am badri narayanan residing in ambattur. i am a customer of chandra gas agency. i booked my cylinder 40 days before, but not yet received the cylinder. they are delaying in delivering by saying today or tomorrow you will receive. but they are not responding properly. gas got over before 20 days. we are struggling to work without cylinder. so kindly consider this matter and take necessary action upon this.

                  Address of the gas agency is given below.

                  P 12 Mounasamy Mutt Road, Venkatapuram Ambattur
                  Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600053, India
                  [protected]
                  Aug 13, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  There is a gas agency near Velachery. As I haven't complain about anything don't know how to write here.. They do not provide proper customer services. When I want booking gas, their phone is being engaged at least for 5 days. When they pick up a call If I ask about it, they do not used to answer me properly, and saying "don't shout madam, tell me your customer no.. we have picked your call up na? then why are you wasting our time?" is this correct? after booking cylinder every other gas agencies are provide gas cylinder for the customer within 3 - 4 days. But this agency will not send you for more than 10days. When we ask they will say "come and collect it from our office directly".. In this modern world everyone are going to do work . then how do we get a time to meet them.. Some time they used to say that, we have planned to deliver you today.. So you will get it soon madam. There is no use if you expect them to send.. They won't do actually... Kindly take care this...

                  If anybody knows how to change gas agency from one to another kindly advise me.. It may salve my problem.

                  GAS AGENCY ADDRESS:
                  Saba Gas Agency,
                  Vijaya Nagar,
                  Velachery, Chennai, 600042, India
                  Phone no :[protected]
                  :[protected]

                  Expecting the good news.

                  Thanks,
                  Srimathi.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Gas Cylinder Recent Comments

                    ADVERTISEMENT