[Resolved]  G.C.I. Enterprises — company information

My self jignesh( surat) i want of company information, that contact no.,e-mail address. my contact no.[protected] thank you.

Dear sir i have recived appointment letter from GCI ENTERPRICES i applied for computer operator.There is no any interview or any thing. but they wrote on appointment letter on merit basis they given this job for me. is it true. is it true plz tell [protected] but they r demanding dd of 2850but lm in utter confusion whether send dd or not?for which reason u r demanding dd?u havent cleared it .even u dont have contact no. your website is not working how can i make contact to you ;please give answer to me .my Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
have received an appointment letter from GCI enterprises stating a call to join the company whereas there are no details furnished like telephone number, website.they have also asked me to send a DD of 2850/- and on what basis shall i send this DD.it would be grateful if i get all proper details.kindly contact me to[protected] number with details.
what is this enterprises?I think this aBogus company this is cash the unemployees career.so, please sen me the detailsof that company.That are a bogus company please take action that type of companies.
hello sir iam syamala rao.i applied for bith supervisior & unsupervisor.i got the both tha call lettres too. but in the application u have mentioned that there is an interview behind selecting.but u send the appointment letters also. what is the reason behind this ?.is this is a really true company?please answer my questions .my mobile no:is[protected]
dd.no 896807
dd rs.2850
sbi railtoly gondia
I requestwd sir rama krishna [protected]
i will applay G C I jobs on the date[protected] my application form i will send but no replay please give the replay.
thanking you sir
YOURS SINCEARLY
RAMAKRISHNA
KARIMNAGAR
Our humble request to your notice, my friend has informed to us about “GCI enterprises recruitment Andhra Pradesh Grameen Corporation of India”. I am interested to do that job, that is need for our family, I will do my service in Guntur or Vijayawada areas. Please provide me any one in these catalogue [vancancies]
[1] Computer Operator.
[2] Field officer.
[3] Supervisor.
[4] Tahasil supervisor.
[5] Clerk.
our address :- P.Raja Rao, Do-No:21-38-23, Near Sai BaBu Temple, Raice Colony, R L Peta. Tenali-522201. A P, South India.
Hence I am request you I am M A. and Bed, I know computer inter net knowledge and my age 50 years, If you give the permeation to us I will attend the interview as per your consideration.
Our humble thanks.
hi friends, i recived an appointment letter from GCI company, i would like to send a dd amount of RS.2285/-, to the respective address, i got idea, with out gooooogle search i could not do any thing i sent so many mails for the company details, but they were not reward me and they were not responded. they have been playing with un employement pulse...AWAKE ARAISE TILL YOUR GOAL IS REACH i request to centrel govt find out the fake company details and who ever participate in this operation kindly bring them to the nallamala forest and do fake encounter to them please i request to unemployee u dont close your, open it once you disscuss with neiburs, friends, or search GOOOOOOOOOGLE SITE, then you have to take any decition on that fake an appointment letter. i am very very very 2850 times thank full gooooooooooooogle site.
my address;
G.LAXMINARAYANA
POST &VILL;PUTTAPAKA
MANDAL MANTHANI
KARIMNAGAR
505184, AP, INDIA
hello sir i recieved appointment letter from gci plz give me company [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir i have recived appointment letter from GCI
ENTERPRICES i applied for computer operator.There is no any
they given this job for me. is it true. is it true plz tell me.is it true. is it true plz tell they r demanding dd of 2850but lm in utter confusion whether send dd or not?for which reason u r .demanding dd?u havent cleared it .even u dont have contact no. your website is not working how can i make contact to you ;please give answer to me my email Id [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hai MY NAME IS NUNAVATH HUSSAIN I HAVE RECEIVED CALL LETTERS OF GCI.ENTERPRISES(A UNIT OF [protected]@RURAL DEVELOPMENT) FOR THE POST OF COMPUTER OPERATOR.BUT I HAVE NOT GIVES IT'S DETAILS INFORMATIONON LIKE PHONE NUMBERS.FAX NO. EXACT LOCATION IN .WHICH.I HAVE JOIN WHAT IS MY WORK LIKE THAT SO PLESE.GIVE DETAILS INFORMATION&WHAT DOCUMENT RECURES WITH D.D. AND GIVE ME INFORMATION
(OR)SEND MESSAGE IN MY PHONE NO...[protected] HUSSAIN
i applied for G.C.I Enter prises jobs in COMPUTER OPERATER /SUPER WISER /
UN SUPER WISER.But till now i did no inter viw call letter.my qulification DEGREE with 57%of marks.Please reply a message or call.
my address;
M.SUBRAMANYAM S/O M.RUDRAIAH,
SIVAPURAM(ANKALAMMA GUDI),
VOOTU PALLI(POST),
SADUM(MD),
CHITTOOR(DT), PIN:517234, AP.
My cell no:[protected], My email:[protected]@gmail.com
I requested sir,
my name is M.SUBRAMANYAM.Cell:[protected]
i will apply G C I jobs on date of[protected] my application i will send but no reply.
Please give the reply.
THANKING YOU SIR
Subramanyam, Chittoor
sir, plz give me your full details about ur gci enterprises(unit of andhra pradesh gramin corporation of india).
for what purpose I have to pay 2850/- ?
where is the guarety for my dd?
I have recieved call later for post as a super visor but you have not given me your any inforrmation pleas send your con.No.
i have received an appointment letter from GCI enterprises stating a call to join the company whereas there are no details furnished like telephone number, website.they have also asked me to send a DD of2250/- and on what basis shall i send this DD.it would be grateful if i get all proper details.Im in little bit confusion regarding this appointment for superwisor job.So please kindly contact me [protected] number with details.
Please Send The Vencey
I receved a regesterde letter Thanq sir
Heliow sr. i have received the appointment letter from gci enterprises i applied the post of superviser and its demad draught is 2850 so you canot give the detail information abaut the companyname, phone No., please give me the information to the aur emailid or phon No.[protected], [protected]