[Resolved]  Ge Money — PATHETIC SERVICE

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Greetings,

This is regarding the Loan A/C number RDLR00718662, in the name of Satish Kumar, I bough a Pulsar bike financed from GE Money, and in Feb 2007, I got a call from GE Money customer care regarding a cheque bounce then after subsequently I was aksed to make the cash payment along with the cheque dishonour charges, I did the same and requested to customer care people to not to raise the next cheque as the HDFC bank account was suddenly closed, I have made all the payments on time either by cash or the next newly opened citibank cheques. I was informed that there won't be any hidden charges and the case was closed after receiving all the pending EMI's.

But however today after 4-5 years I have received a call from Gurgaon asking to make a payment of 4-5 cheque dishonour, though I have requested in the year of Mar'2007 only to not to raise the previous cheques.

This is something which is spoiling the image of GE Money, Kindly look into the issue and do the needful on urgent basis.

I hope that I will be getting a positive responce from your-end.

Satish Kumar , [protected]|

GE MONEY A POOR AND MOST PATHETIC SERVICE,