Ge Money Complaints & Reviews

Anand Balanarayanan
Oct 2, 2022
Jan 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2023

Vehicle purchased in the name of Dr Balanarayananon on[protected]. The following are the details

Vehicle name- Dio (SCV100FQ)
Type-self
Colour-G Red
Frame no- ME4JF112J68019187
Engine No- JF11E6026517
LAN - RMAR00413465
Vehicle no - TN07 AU8815 Installment Start Date- 04-Nov-2006
Installment end Date- 04-sep-2007
Not yet received any updates. Do the needful

RS_Reddy
    Jul 19, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

I have taken loan on two wheeler on the year 2006, Need to have the NOC for the same.
    Vehicle number: KA 04 EN 9526

Please do needful.

Mvaishy
      from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
      May 17, 2022

Address: Navi Mumbai

Trying to connect with your customer care number but it was not reachable and wrong number,

Need your help to get the fresh NOC for Vehicle number MH01 TA 9381, Loan Account Number RBOR00629129, Same copy of existing NOC has been attached for your references .

Request you to please look into the same and support, If any charges will ready to bear the same.

Detail

mail Id - mahesh.[protected]@gmail.com

amit mehta4818
        Feb 22, 2022

Address: VADODARA

My name is AMIT ASHOKBHAI MEHTA I had taken two wheeler loan in the a/c of RBRR00160534 OCT- 2006. (Vehicle No. GJ-06-CE-4818 BAJAJ PULSAR) The EMI of this loan is completed on 4JUL-2007, long back but i am not received NOC. So please give me my NOC as soon as possible.

hindolc
          from KOLKATA, West Bengal
          Nov 20, 2021

Address: Kolkata

I purchased my bike through GE Money in the year 2007. The loan completed in 2010. Since then I have not received my NOC. I was not able to get a valid email address/ phone number to contact.

Can you help?

sndn
            Nov 19, 2021

Owners Name: Marian Deacon

I had purchased Hero Honda Glamour motorcycle from Kanha Motors, Civil Lines, Allahabad and financed it through GE MONEY FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD.
            CREDIT INVOICE NO. 9702
            CREDIT INVOICE DATE:[protected]

Details of the vehicle.
            CHASIS NO. 07AAWC 36092
            ENGINE NO. 07AASM 36651
            REGISTRATION NO. UP70AP4371
            REGISTRATION DATE. 06 FEB 2007

All instalments have been fully paid up. Please provide the NOC for the same to.
            ADDRESS. 13 MINHAJPUR, DR. KATJU ROAD, ALLAHABAD
            PHONE NO. [protected]

Suresh Babu Podala
              Jul 17, 2021

Address: GE Countrywide center, GND Floor, OLD No 41, New No 116, Neson Manickam Road, Aminjikarai, Chennai 29. PIN 600029

1) Two wheeler NOC required.
              2) Payment is completed.
              3) Evidence attached.

SuryaPrakash_
                Jun 24, 2021

Address: Viveknagar Bangalore Karnataka

Please send me the NOC for the Vehicle No: KA-01-EA-8751

hsparekh
                  Oct 1, 2020

I purchased new car Maruti Suzuki WagonR (LXI) bearing RTO registration no. GJ-1-HG-170 in June 2004.

Maruti Countrywide Auto Finance Services Ltd. (MC) had financed me for the purpose. The loan was fully paid up during 2004-05. However, the "No Due Certificate" was not sought at that time.

MC is now non-existent as they have merged with GE Money (GEM). GEM should issue me a required NOC on behalf of MC for the purpose of seeking repassing and reselling of this car of mine.

I seek your intervention for the purpose.

H S Parekh, Ahmedabad

Soudeep Roy
                    Jul 30, 2019

Kindly, send the noc

Vehicle: bajaj/avenger
                    Registration number: wb-20-p-0299
                    Dealer: rolta motor
                    Financed through: ge countrywide.
                    Data of purchase: 24.02.2006
                    Engine no. - dvgbmk16801
                    Chasis no. - md2dgdvzzmck02487

Send here

29, eastern park (Hospital link road) p. O santoshpur,,,
                    Kolkata, wb, 700075
                    Mob no: [protected]
                    Sanjay roy

vinaymittal4u
                      Mar 26, 2019

Address: E-297 Palam vihar extension gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Submit a complaint

I had taken two wheeler from gems bajaj, east dehli preet vihar and loan from ge money on 06th april 2007 and paid all emi's on time.
                      Now i have to sold my two wheeler and need noc from ge money, delhi office.
                      I also moved from delhi to gurgaon and found this ge money compnay have been closed.
                      Honda shine vechile no. Dl7saq4338
                      I need urgent help on this and need noc on urgent basis.
                      You can email noc at [protected]@gmail.com

Syed Fakhar
                        from Raha, Assam
                        Mar 18, 2019

personal loan fake outstanding

Address: Mistry Mohalla Doranda Behind Gyan Bhandar, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 824002

I was taken a personal loan from ge money at ranchi branch on 2016 and my loan number is *rran00001604*. I am regularly payment on time of my emi date through pdc cheque nither cheque baunce nor delay of payment through cash or cheque. But after seven to eight month ge money office close from my city. And no one can inform me about any other city office address. That's why i am unable to payment of my further emi.
                        After 4-5 years came...
                        Syed Fakhar
                        from Raha, Assam
                        Nov 22, 2017

Address: 834002

I was taken a personal loan from ge money at ranchi branch on 2016 and my loan number is *rran00001604*. I am regularly payment on time of my emi date through pdc cheque nither cheque baunce nor delay of payment through cash or cheque. But after seven to eight month ge money office close from my city. And no one can inform me about any other city office address. That's why i am unable to payment of my further emi.
                        After 4-5 years came recovery agent at my home and ask me clear all dues with high pl interest rate. This is almost 3-4 time of my principle value.
                        I not agree to payment of this. High rate interest for 4-5 years. I am asking i m pay only 2 years interest and rest principle value..
                        Ge money agree with this settlement. And i am paid all dues. And recovery agency global staff assure me company send noc (No due certificate) from ge head office with in 15 days. But ge money send me noc after 2 year of selltement. After so money times follow up.

And satisfied and relaxed about this laon...

At present i doing job ltd company and i m received salary from last 10 years from that company.

And i am apply so many time credit cards from pvt bank or natonalise bank bank decline application due to cibil scrore... I think this very los as per criteria of credit card or personal loan eligibility.

But one week before i m apply two wheeler loan approx 1.5 lac from hdfc bank
                        But loan manager say you are not eligible for this two wheeler loan. Due to overdue from personal loan of ge money loan. I am show noc clear all loan proof..
                        But this only 29704/- but over due amount is approx 38000/-..

This is very big and life time problem for me.

What can i do... At present ge money is wind up all branch and ho also..

Pls help me..

Syed irshad ali fakhar
                        Ranchi
                        Mar 18, 2019
                        I took a Personal loan from GE money at Ranchi Branch on 2006 and my loan number is *RRAN00001604*. I am regularly payment on time of my EMI Date through PDC cheque nither cheque baunce nor delay of payment through cash or cheque. But after seven to eight month GE money office close from my city. And no one can inform me about any other city office address. That's why I am unable to payment of my further EMI. After 4-5 years came recovery agent at my home and ask me clear all dues with High PL interest rate. This is almost 3-4 time of my LOAN principle value. I not agree to payment of this. High rate interest for 4-5 years. I was asked want to pay only 2 years interest and rest principle value. As per my Laon Term period. GE money agree with this settlement. and I am paid all dues. And recovery agency Global staff assure me company send NOC (No due certificate )from GE head office with in 15 days. But GE money send me NOC after 2 year of selltement. After so money times follow up. And satisfied and relaxed about this laon... At present I doing job Ltd company And I m received salary from last 11 years from that company. And I am apply so many time Credit cards from Pvt bank or natonalise bank. bank decline application due to Cibil scrore...I think this very low as per criteria of credit card or personal loan eligibility. But one year before I m apply two wheeler loan approx 1.5 Lac from HDFC Bank But loan manager say you are not eligible for this two wheeler loan. Due to overdue from personal loan of GE money loan. I am show NOC clear all loan proof.. But this only 29704/- but over due amount is approx 38000/-.. This is very big and life time problem for me. What can I do...at present GE money is wind up all branch and HO also.. Pls help me.. Regards Syed Irshad Ali Fakhar Ranchi

Rajasekhara Gupta
                          from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                          Nov 25, 2016

Address: 600094

I have taken personal loans during the years 2000 to 2004. I have settled everything. Now i found that they are still having dispute result in cibil. Please arrange to nullify the below mentioned accounts of ge countrywide.

Gecountrywide - rmar00258512

Gecountrywide - rmar00193134

Gecountrywide - rma[protected]

G v rajasekhara gupta
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Nov 25, 2016
                          Updated by Rajasekhara Gupta
                          Still it is showing in my CIBIL Report. Request to provide NOC to me and inform CIBIL.
                          Dear Rajasekhara Gupta,

Regret the inconvenience. Please DM your registered email address, phone number and dispute ID to investigate further.

Team CIBIL

Govind H Pawar
                            Sep 14, 2016

Address: 411046

I had taken two wheeler from GEMS bajaj, Hadapsar, Pune and loan from GE money on 13th June 2006 and paid all EMI's on time.
                            Now I have to sold my two wheeler and Need NOC from GE MOney, Pune office.
                            This office is shifted from Dhole Patil road but no communication regarding new location.

I need urgent help on this and need NOC on urgent basis.

Govind Pawar
                            NOC required for car
                            Details:
                            Maruti Swift ZXI 2005
                            HPA/Lease : Maruti Countrywide AF SP LTD
                            Registered to : Deepinder Singh Tiwana
                            Address : House no 692, sector 8 Chandigarh, Chandigarh
                            Registration no : CH 03 U 5342
                            Chassis no : G13BBN228669
                            Engine no : MA3EYE41S00120948
                            NOC to be emailed to : [protected]@gmail.com

NIRMAL KHANNA
                              Jul 4, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My father has taken privileged card member from ge money, & my father had paid all installments.
                              But the company has not given any amount to us, & company had declined.

Details of my father - -

Name - - mr. Gopal khanna

Member id - - [protected]

Valid at lucknow
                              Plz resolve this problem.
                              WAITING FOR RESPONSE.

ashish.bhuyarkar
                                Dec 12, 2013

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

Respected Sir, I took a personal loan from GE Money. I paid full and final payment of my loan at 2006 year ago. So, now I want another loan case, I want full and final settlement letter from GE Money will be given at the time of payment. No Objection letter will be issued within 3-5 days. That was the affirmative assurance. I made the payment and received full and final settlement letter from GE Money (NOTE - Full and final settlement letter was the photocopy). After making the payment, I waited for that. Till now, I did not get no objection certificate. Plz. give me the NOC from GE Money Personal Loan as early as possible and kindly give me the procedure for clearing the CIBIL report. Thanking You. Ashish Bhuyarkar [protected]

sai_deva72
                                  Sep 18, 2012

Address: Karnataka

I have a couple of loans with GE Money and i am paying all the EMIs without any delays from past 6.5 years.
                                  Now i am trying to close my loans and requested for the foreclosure statements. I received the statements and surprised to see that they are charging 10% of the outstanding balance as against "Interest Overdue". When i called them , they are saying that the change in the rate of interest hasn't been applied to the EMIs that i already paid and that is why they are charging it now. In fact, there has been a change in the principle and interest portion of my EMIs whenever there was a change in the interest. I am not sure how to explain them and i am sure they are good in convincing the customers with they excess charges and i need help investigating this and take action against GE Money for the additional charges.

Just to mention, for one of the loans, i am paying the EMis from past 6+ years and today they are asking em to pay more that what i borrowed 6 years back. This explains how they are trying to cheat the customers and suck the hard earned money from all o[censored]s. So please help on this matter.

My loan a/c numbers: GBGG00001010 and GBGG00001099.

Please help If anyone found any solution for this issue. thansk in advance.
                                  My email: [protected]@yahoo.com

JManesh
                                    Jul 30, 2012

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Today (July 30, 2012) I got a call from an unknown number. The number was +[protected]. The number depicted it was from India and hence i received it. A girl from the other end said she is from GE Money and wanted to talk about loan and suddenly she started asking my name, caste and other information which I did not revealed! Would request you to investigate if this is some hacking strategy.

GEmoney — Unknown Call

I have getting call from GEmoney.they want to talk to some GAVRAU lal (unknow person).t think he get loan for them .Now Gemoney call me and miss behavior with me on phone.
                                    The phone number is [protected] and mis behaving character is miss Neha.
                                    Kindly suggest me what to do
                                    I am takan loan from your company . My loan account no RPUP 00033035.LOAN AMOUNT Rs 68, 200/- plz tell me the information about my loan. In my point of view total amount of the loan with interest i will be paid but there are some differnences in the loan.so Kindly look in this matter and send the information in my residence.

Online made a premium payment

payment plan No & Term U[protected]

knr1129
                                      Jun 16, 2012

I took Home loan from GE Money(Loan account NO GBGG00001959. I paid all EMIs regularly as per their statement. GE is troubling to return my papers and demanding more money, which is not mentioned in statement. I asked for clarifications, they do not come back. I have no issue to pay if it is really true. They are not answering to my questions and demanding money.

My Mother and Wife had applied for the home loan in the Jan-2006 at GE money, Indore. We got loan sanctioned amount of Rs 11, 85000/- with 156 EMI of Rs 15035.00 would be end in 2023. We are continuously paying the EMI from March onwards till date we had paid amount Rs 7,96,855 ( 53 EMI ) . Now we want foreclosure of the loan for which we had applied in the month of November-09. The GE money has given foreclosure of loan at Rs 12, 88,531.00 and they have renewed the date of loan ending from 2023 to 2033.Kindly find the attached scanned documents and Need your urgent support for solution.

Thanks and Regards:
                                      Vishwas Kadam
                                      Cell:[protected]
                                      GE Money is a blacklisted company.

In 2006 I went to GE Money for Rs 40000 as I need it for 3 months

They told me that it will be @ 2% per month and minimum time is 18 months.
                                      As I am good at maths I came to know that there is some problem.

so I asked for principal and interest parts of EMI
                                      In that, They were charging 5% per month for first 6 months, 3 % p.m for 6-12 months and 1% for 12-18 months.

For prepayment they told ne that I have to pay total interest for 18 months even in case of fore closure.

So I denied to get the loan.

It is the worst bank in my knowledge.

vishal_lakhesh
                                        May 3, 2012

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

The worst company I have ever seen Just to get the duplicate of my NOC of loan completion the company has been making a full out of me Even after requesting for a piece of paper which I am totally entitled for and which is just a copy/duplicate they kept telling me 7 days / 10 days after that today we will dipsatch then some body says it will reach today somebody says after two days we will give you the details of the courier. They really know how to harass people in a great way
                                        Ajit Ram

Jayrajsinh Parmar
                                          Apr 3, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

i complete my personal loan at 20/02/2011 bt i don't get my n.o.c
                                          my recepit no.CJG 0051111
                                          loan a/c no.RPUC00000020
                                          my name is mahendrasinh m parmar.
                                          I have complete my personal loans in ge money but now i faced new problems that after clearing my 24 dues now showing rs.3500 as extra.

but a problem is there is no any details about ge money in my area and myself i forget my receipt no and account number. So now how can i cleared the problem and to get NOC.
                                          hello sir, i purchased a bike ( HERO CBZ STEAM ) by taking a loan from GE money in feb. 2007. i completed loan in before December 2009. i gave request for noc soon after that. i waited three month to get the noc as promised by GE money . in June 2010 i went to there office. no body could help me.
                                          i have been tying to contact them for last three years by calling to head office and GE money customer care, but no response. now i want to sell the bike now, but with changing the hypothecation in the RC its not possible as NOC is not there

Mukesh Arya
                                          loan a/c no - RDLR[protected]

shahshah
                                            Mar 23, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I own a chemical export company in Mumbai.My company parted ways with one of our ex-employees on 5 Dec 2009 called Ashish Verma.

Since last 2 yrs I am getting regular calls from GE Money ,Gurgaon tel[protected] for unpaid dues to some fridge which Verma had bought under his personal name but has illegally and falsely given the name of our office to contact for dues.I have written to GE Money as well in Dec 2011 and got AD card but the calls still contonue.

GE Money even sent their gooda recover agents in July 2011 to collect money from "Ashish Verma" to my office 2 times which has caused loss of reputation and image to me in my building and inspite of warnings everytime they continue to harass me and my office staff with constant calls every month for dues to Verma who has fraudulently given my office tel no and address as his "office address" even though he longer works from us since 5 Dec 2009.

I am taking appropriate legal action against GE Money for their constant harassment and intent to defame me and my company for no fault of ours at all.I have received 54 calls from them since 1 June 2011,call records of which are all with me.

GE Money PF Dues Not received since last 2 years — PF Dues

Can u help me as I have not received my PF Dues from GE Money since the last 2 years.I have sent them 2 application forms and am in the process fo sending the 3 set.

How do I escalate the matter to the concerned authorities.

Hozefa

amit1975
                                              Mar 16, 2012

Address: West Bengal

SUB : SETTLEMENT OFFER AGAINST LOAN A/C NO. RNKF7172

I HAVE TAKEN A PERSONAL LOAN FROM GE MONEY AND AND SETTLED THE ACCOUNT ON 30.04.2011, BUT NOT YET RECEIVED THE NOC LETTER AS WELL AS DELETION OF MY NAME FROM DEFAULTER LIST.

REGARDS
                                              AMIT KUMAR CHOUDHARY
                                              48/C, MUKTA RAM BABU STREET, KOLKATA-700001
                                              E_MAIL ID : [protected]@yahoomail.com
                                              MOBILE NO. : [protected]

SOBHA CP
                                                Nov 26, 2011

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Hello Sir

I purchased a bike (Yamaha gladiator) by taking a loan from GE Money Calicut in 2007. I completed the loan in December 2009. I Gave request for Noc soon after that. I waited for two month to get the noc as promised by GE money.
                                                In 2010 Feb i went to there office, but came to know that the Office has Been closed and the Branch was taken off.
                                                I have been trying to contact them for last 2 years by calling to National head office and also regional office, but no Response.

No i want to sell the bike now, but with changing the Hypothecation in the RC its not Possible as NOC is not there.

Loan a/c no- RQN[protected]

Please do some thing to help me out in this issue or Please suggest me an alternative Way to Transfer the Bike.

Wishes and Regards

Sobha

Bhavani Prasad M.S.
                                                  Jun 24, 2011

Dear Sir I wish to submit that I have been using this credit card for more than 10 years and the last card expired on 5/11 when I contacted I was informed that since it was a offer card it cannot be reactivated, I wish to submit that I am one of a very valuable customer without any default and I request you to consider my case and issue me a fresh card if possible. and I also I wish to submit that though I drop the cheques 7 days before the due date, to my surprise most of my cheques are presented only after the due date and additional charges are collected. Kindly take a note of this complaint and take necessary at the earliest. My Ge Money card account number [protected]. Contact nos.[protected]/Mob.[protected]
                                                  I expect that by sending this complaint I would be knowing the actual position of my account with GE money.

satty.dedha
                                                    May 11, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Greetings,

This is regarding the Loan A/C number RDLR00718662, in the name of Satish Kumar, I bough a Pulsar bike financed from GE Money, and in Feb 2007, I got a call from GE Money customer care regarding a cheque bounce then after subsequently I was aksed to make the cash payment along with the cheque dishonour charges, I did the same and requested to customer care people to not to raise the next cheque as the HDFC bank account was suddenly closed, I have made all the payments on time either by cash or the next newly opened citibank cheques. I was informed that there won't be any hidden charges and the case was closed after receiving all the pending EMI's.

But however today after 4-5 years I have received a call from Gurgaon asking to make a payment of 4-5 cheque dishonour, though I have requested in the year of Mar'2007 only to not to raise the previous cheques.

This is something which is spoiling the image of GE Money, Kindly look into the issue and do the needful on urgent basis.

I hope that I will be getting a positive responce from your-end.

Satish Kumar , [protected]|
                                                    GE MONEY A POOR AND MOST PATHETIC SERVICE,

ms.shwetasharma
                                                      Mar 23, 2011

I took loan from GE Money in April'2003 and in 2006 Aug I settled it all and took the settlement letter but unfortunately did not keep it in safe and misplaced it some where. After 5 years from Jan'2011 I have started recieving the calls from GE money to settle the amount even after telling them 100 odd times they kept following and then they found out all the information of inlaws and all and statred calling them and sent there representative to neighbours to ruin the reputation.

They have been calling continously and harassing me and saying lot of dirty words to me. If because of some meetings I am unable to attend there call they make continous calls non stop.

Because of all these activities and so much of harassment and pressure I thought of resettling it out and asked for the statemnet.

in the statement the address mentioned is wrong , the references mentioned is wrong, phone number mentioned is wrong, some credit card mentioned which I never used to hold and some more.... and they say they have this record of mine and i said untill unless they give me my statement I will nto settle it out so they have started shouting on me that I have no intend to pay thats why I am doing all this in return I said I am ready to resettles to save my self from your harassements but you have to give me my statement not the cut copy ones.

If I would have known that these guys have a business of calling people after 5-6 years and again claim the amounts as business then I would have definitely kept the settlement receipt carefully but now since I am not able to locate it these guys are misusing it and harassing me and my in-laws by calling and threatening me that you guys will ruin my reputation all over and telling me all dirty words which was not bearable and because of which you guys have force me to settle it again by pressurizing making about 50 calls an hour.

The statement they have sent has lot of wrong details about me which do not belong to me and the statement is not mentioning the last date of payment I made.

Shweta Sharma

Debadutta Upadhyaya
                                                        Dec 20, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

THIS COMPAMNY REALLY HARRASSES PEOPLE WITHOUT RECTIFYING ITS INTERNAL MESS

I am the loan account holder for MBOM00012081. I was informed that due to some coordination issues between HSBC, my bank and Citi, GE's bankers, one of my cheques bounced in the first instance when it was presented on 5th september 2008. The reason mentioned was insufficient funds whereas the funds available were atleast 100000 times more than what was supposed to be debited. After I took up the case with my bank, they cleared the cheque on 5th oct.

I have proof of it through my account summary document that has already been presented to GE's recovery agent in person as well as scanned and mailed, faxed innumerable times and have repeated this discussion atleast 100 times now with their telecall agents.

I have even gone to the length of requesting for copy of the bounced cheque to be submitted to me but to no avail. What they have mailed me is a scanned copy of the cheque bounced on 5th sept 2008 with HSBC's comments but are unable to explain why they aren't able to dig into their mess and explain the absence of records when it was resubmitted and cleared on 5th October.

I don't understand why they are unable to understand that when my bank's account summary statement clearly states that the cheque has been cleared, it would be difficult for me to issue a duplicate cheque without you offering proof of the bounced cheque.

I explain the situation every time their telecall agents call up but it end with " ok, we will look into the matter and revert". From Deepak to Sandeep to Pratibha - the experience has been the same - NO ACTION, ONLY HARRASMENT.

Have written to their customer care deoartment, their head of services with no response.

ctdude
                                                          Nov 10, 2010

I've got some amount as a loan from GE money. Due to bad financial situations i was not able to pay my emi regularly. One day a guy from GE came and offered a full and final settlement for 8000 Rs. I somewhat arranged and settled the money.

After some 2-3 months again they have sent a letter stating that " You will be complained to CIBIL(Credit Information Bureau India Ltd)"

This is unfair....@GE MONEY------Hey guys do your jobs perfectly. What if your family members experience this type of situation.

WORST CUSTOMER CARE

Ge Money Recent Comments