[Resolved]  Google / Orkut / Gmail — hacking of my account and email id

respected, sir
i have one gmail account.but someone has hacked my psssward and using my account.he has changed my passward.please delete my id.i have one orkut accont this accont is also hacked.he has changed my password of orkut account.in this time he is using my account. my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
and orkut id is also same. my name is saket rajpuria .my cell no is [protected] .sir please delete my orkut account and my email id. please take necessary action.my passward is anitajain then i changed and my recent passward is jainanita some one is changed my passwad and using my orkut iaccount and gmail id .please delete my id and orkut account.please delete soon. because hacker are doing wrong work from my id and orkut account .please delete my orkut account and my email id of gmail.
Read comments
Yes (3)

http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#FullProfile?rl=pcb&uid=[protected]

this is a fake profile. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out. am in soup. these are all my pictures . somebody has stolen it and making my reputation hell
hiiiiiiiiiii

i have a orkut id named as [protected]@yahoo.com but my email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my password has lost now what should i do for recovery of my password

pls mail me for any help regarding thia pls make approprate action

and mail me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir!!
my friend's account has got copied and misused by the unknown person .please mail me the procedure to complain about ths and get tht account deleted ..its really very emergency ...thanx
You are an . Learn how to use computer so that you won't get hacked. Use little brain before you click a link.
hello sir,
My orkut id doesn't opening when we put id & pass it can not taken and not opening my orkut id
i am living in india, my orkut account is been hacked more than times each and every time i am ressetting me password, could you please fix this problem for me
i dont agree, googe uses 128 bit hash to encrypt password that is next to impossible(besides FBI) to decrypt.
I dont find a reason for FBI to hack into your account.

It must be some one of your near or dear ones who hacked, not exactly hacked but phished your account.

There is a option in google to recover password, if account is compromised, try that. it will ask you for your common friends that you sentmail. furthger it will ask your personal info.

If satisfied, they will reset.

Google — Reactivation of deactivated google account

My orkut account [protected]@GMAIL.COM is deactivated because it was found to be hacked. I want to reactivate it as there is lot of personal data in this account. So please take necessary steps as soon as possible.
Thanking You.

I am stuck in a terrible mess. Request your help. My Orkut a/c was hacked in the month Nov '08. Somebody misused it & has spoiled my career, my image in the society completely. If this problem is not resolved, probably i wud be left with no option other than commiting suicide. Please hgelp me & atleast provide me the basic details like from when it was hacked (date), IP address, location etc..

Request your help in this regards.
I use to access my a/c with wither of the e-mail id mentioned below :-

[protected]@indiatimes.com
or
[protected]@gmail.com.

Request your help & reply on :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]@gmail.com as i do not access my indiatimes a/c any more.
some has copied my photo's and copied to his acount and he/she has kept his/her email id as :-
shruti shruti<[protected]@gmail.com>
My Scrap is Showing 828 Scraps But I Have Seen My A/C From Other User Then it is Showing 838 Scraps...

See The Matter ANd Activate My Orkut A/C
i want to know my current password of my orkut account
sir my name is sunny
my orkut id is ([protected]@yahoo.com)
i forget my password
i don't want to reset my password
i want to know my current password
plz help me
Dear fill this form

https://www.google.com/support/accounts/bin/request.py?ara=1&hl=en&contact_type=ara&ct...

GOOGLE WiIL CERTAINLY HELP

Google — hacking of orkut password

This is to inform you that someone has hacked my orkut a/c ( i.e. [protected]@yahoo.com and sending some illegal and useless messages to my group friends.

You are requested to please close this account immediately.

Should you require any other information pl. revert & oblige.

Pl. do the needful and confirm on my gmail id (i.e. [protected]@gmail.com) & oblige.

Tony ( Nidhi Niket )

My Hacked ID IS [protected]@gmail.com

respected sir, my name is Wajid.Today onward i cant acess to my orkut id
neworkut2010 hacked my orkut password when click on this link and enter our user id and passwowd thereafter, I m nor able to login our gmail or same orkut id.
.i think new orkut fake web side hacked my orkut id.i am using another mail account for orkut.in.but ot is no longer exist...i need my account back..plz help me sir...
i have one gmail account.but someone has hacked my psssward and using my account.he has changed my password.please delete my id.He has changed my password of orkut account.in this time he is using my account. my gmail id was " abinaya.n.[protected]@gmail.com"
my name is abinaya .sir please delete my orkut account and my email id.othere wise give back my account with a new password. please take necessary action. . because hacker are doing wrong work from my id and orkut account .please delete my orkut account and my email id of gmail.
Hello Sir/Mam, someone hacked my personal Gamil Id and i'm facing trouble daily, so pls help me to recover the pasword, but till now my id coming in online, how find out my password.
I have been felling trouble as my gmail id password is lost. Kindly send my gmail passwordat [protected]@gmail it is mah new account

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information