Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hcl Laptop — HCL ME Free gift offer

I have purchased a HCL Me G38 series laptop on 16.12.2009 from Dorado Infotech, Gariahat.when I asked them for the gift offered by company they told me that they will register the purchase of my product and gift will be sent to me.I really get upset when I find they registered my laptop in other name and address on the same date, I have purchased the product with original tax paid invoice in my name,seeking help from HCL.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i wana free gift laptop i havnt money for buy bcoz i m poor...can u help me...?
I Have buy new lp top hcl me 4109 26/dec/09

Machine sr. no A094AX134029
Product Coad : AX0P4109
I have no recived my free rebok treack suit
Dear K.SHANMUGAM
Greetings from HCL!!

We wish to inform you about your pending gift of m/c no 8084AX078328 which was not dispatched due to some errors occurred while you were trying to register. HCL is committed to honor all commitments it makes to consumers. As a special case of gratitude, we are opening up the final window to claim your gift.

Hence, in order to execute this, we need the following documents. We shall be able to dispatch your pending gifts on receipt of the following documents and internal validations. The documents required are as follows:

1. Original Copy of Warranty Card – (Consumer Copy) filled and Stamped by dealer (will be returned along with the gifts)
2. Original Copy of the Invoice - (will be returned along with the gifts)

The above 2 documents should be received at the address mentioned below, latest by 20th of December 2009.

Young India Desk
HCL Infosystems
E 4, 5, 6, Sector 11, Noida,
UP 201301

Please note that documents reaching office later than 20th December 2009 will not be considered for Gift Dispatches.

Thanks for choosing the best brand of computing

Regards,
Young India Team

this the letter i received as email from HCL, so i sent the original copy of the invoice and warranty card to the above address.i sent the documents on 12-12-09 through speedpost. but still now i have not received any gifts.suppose my post reached your firm after the particular date, its not a matter to get the gift, but i need my original documents back.because through which can only i may service my laptop.i am having additional 1 year warranty up to[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
i have purchased th hcl laptop from sales india .
but i found that my new laptop has problem
like
1) its camera is not working
2) out of 320 gb harddisk 90 gb is not open

so plese send ur person to my home.
my mobile no is=[protected],[protected]
tell me i have problem in my latest laptop i have purchased it before 15 days
now tell me where to go for this
1)sales india
or
2) ur service center
for this plese send ur service center address in Ahmedabad
or
3) send ur person for free services

nirav dhanorkar
[protected]
I have bought a ME series laptop from Anchal computers on 20th Dec 2009 with the serial number 9094AX116080 with original tax paid invoice and as i have been commited at the time of purchase that I'll get a Reebok track suit and a nokia cell phone 3500 classic after the dealer registers my serial number for the gifts. But till 12th of Jan i have not recieved a single thing as a gift from HCL. Does HCL do the same with every customer or there was a fraud sale to me from the dealer?
I bought a HCL ME laptoo from Aanchal Computers on 10TH Dec 2009 wit Serial NO A094AX145053 with original tax paid invoice and i was also committed at the time of purchase that i will get a Reebook Track Suit and A Nokia Mobile phone after the dealer registers my serial number for the gifts. But it is 20th Jan 2010 and i did not receive my gifts from HCL. I think it was only me who did not get the gifts but i feel it is the same with every customer.


Preeti Oberoi

HCL Leaptop ME — Free Gift

I have purchased a hcl laptop model no.AXOP3858 serial no.AO94AX153949 promotional dated 26.12.09.But I tried to log in regarding the claim of free gifts one nokia 3500C handset and rbk track suit but was not able to get it.I hope you will do the...
I bought a HCL me leaptop, model no B38c2d on 25th of december with sl no of 8094AX056201. I was promised to have a nokia mobile set at the time of purchase but I did not get the gift till now. Why is it happening with us as almost one month have been past.

hcl/leaptop — free gift

i have purchased a leaptop from SSDN INFOSOLUTION, DELHI on dated 06/10/09. the dealer told that i wiil get a Reabock wrist watch+ a Reabock T-shirt from hcl company. but still i haven't got it from the company. many times i have contacted the dealer and hcl company but they never say answer satisfactorily. please help me to get my gift and take necessary action about the dealer & the cxompany
thank you
Om shanti,



i m Dhameliya Vishal.From gujarat surat.

i bought your hcl leaptop. 7 month was gone, but i dont get my Free Gifts, Bensod what are u Doing?



sr, no:2094AX276394 {see status in Pending gift:::appear::::{Registered, waiting for status}

i[censored] not able than close your company, ,



call me: [protected]
I bought my HCL me laptop on 30 december 2009, model no B38c2dand its serial no is A094ax159745. and i was committed at the time of purchase that i will get a reebok track suit and a mobile ph. after dealer register my laptop. but is 30th jan 2010 and i didn't receive any gift till now. and i am very sorry to say but i feel after seeing much complained around this area we will never get those gifts, and another thing is that HCL was not in our 1st priority at the time of buying the laptop but after seeing that exclusive offer i changed my priority up to HCL. But now i feel my choice was wrong.
I have bought a ME series laptop from Regional Computer System Jalandhar City on 14th Oct 2009 with the serial number AXOP-3857 with original tax paid invoice and as i have been commited at the time of purchase that I'll get a Reebok Jacket and a Reebok Wristwatch after the dealer registers my serial number for the gifts. I was on leve from Nov to Jan 2010. Till now i have not recieved a single thing as a gift from HCL. Does HCL do the same with every customer or there was a fraud sale to me from the dealer? My contact no. is [protected].
i have bought a ME series ;laptop from zoom computers mumbai on 30 dec ( hcl had extnded gift scheme upto 31 dec as per news adds my serial no. was AO94AX164653 iwas promised for reebok traksuite & nokia mobile . its almost 45 days i have not recieved any gift my first infact not even third choice was hcl but becoz of excl. gifts and assurece by dealer i bought it now yhe dealer says gifts ar provided directly by hcl ; and you people are not responding to even phone calls. i really feal cheated; kindly inform my no. [protected]

HCL LAPTOP — Gift

I had bought a HCL laptop on 26th December, 2009. This was bought during HCL Winter Carnival Offer. This entitles me to a Nokia 3500c mobile and a Reebok tracksuit worth Rs. 12288/- But today is February 2010 and still I did not get either of the above.

Hey man,
I understand how you would feel. I got the gifts after i have registered in the website. It took 2 weeks for me.Have you registered yourself with *** www.hclsupportservice.com ***. I hope your dealer might have given you a Promotional code.

If you still did not get the gifts write a mail to **** t.[protected]@hcl.com **** and also *** [protected]@hcl.in ****. They will come in contact to you thriugh mail...

Dont worry...
i lost my hcl me series loptop is there any way to track it and find it out?????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HCL Laptop
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    153
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    98
    HCL Laptop Phone
    1-860-1800425
    HCL Laptop Address
    D-233,Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT