Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — ATM card blocked

Sir, my debit card has been blocked, my a/c no is[protected] plzz reissue the card and pin no.
thank you
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir My naccount No is [protected].Dob-15 Sep 1987. I lost my ATM card today 12 April. Please block my ATM Cart AS soon as possible.

Thanks And Regards
Divya Garg
Sir/Madam I lost my Debit Card no 26-04-09. pleas block the card & Pleas tell me how to apply for an new one Pleas...



Pleas do the Needful
Thanks & Regards

Sujatha.R
Dear Sir/ madam

My account No is[protected] .HDFC Bank, phase -VII, Mohali Dob-19.Sept 1965 . I lost my ATM card on 03.05.2009. Please block my ATM Card immediatley

Would request to you pls issue another ATM Card ASAP

Thanks & Regards

DHANVIR SINGH
House no 1364, phase 3b2
Mohali

Mobile no [protected]
Dear Sir/ madam
.
I lost my 2 ATM card on 10.06.2009. my 1st A/C n.[protected] and the other one[protected]

Please block my ATM Card as soon as possible...
Dear Sir/ madam

My account in.HDFC Bank, Okhla phase -II, Dob-26.Feb.1985 .My father Name is Mr. T.S. Chauhan, this is my salary account from Boutique Iternational Pvt. Ltd., Okhla Phase -II. I lost my ATM card on 13.06.2009. Please block my ATM Card immediatley

Would request to you pls issue another ATM Card ASAP

Thanks & Regards

Bhupinder Chauhan
30 P.T.S. Colony Malviya Nagar,
New Delhi - 110017
Mobile no [protected]
Dear Sir/ madam

My account No is [protected].
my address is b-474 kribhco township,
hazira road,
po-kribhco,
surat,
gujarat.
pin : 394515
I have hadfc a/c in Hazira branch, surat, gujarat .
I lost my ATM card on today(23/06/09).
Please block my ATM Card immediatley
My a/c number is

i would request to you pls block my atm card and issue me another ATM Card.

Thanks & Regards

Mitul kanani
mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no [protected]
Sir, my HDFC bank account no is [protected] and ATM card no is 8655-001
I lost my card today, please stop payment through my ATM card with immediate effect and issue me new ATM card
Thanks,
S.L.Kolekar, cell no. [protected]
Dear Sir/ madam

My account No is [protected]

I have lost my ATM card on 20-09-09
Please block my ATM Card immediately

Thanks
sobilal k baby
[protected]@gmail.com
My account No is [protected] .HDFC Bank, my ATM card Is crack. Please Issue me new ATM Card Immediatley.

Would request to you pls issue New ATM CARD


Thanks & Regards
ASHOK SINGH BISHT
C/O MAHINDRA LOGISTICS LTD
LALPUR KICHHA ROAD RUDERPUR
UDHAM SINGH NAGER
MO.[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

My debit card has been blocked, my HDFC A/C No. [protected] plzz reissue the pin no.

Thank you
Deepa
I have been lost my ATM card on 16/10/2009, debit card no is [protected]
this one is salary account pls needful as possible as early


pls sms to mobile no [protected]

Tech Mahindra — HDFC ATM Problem

Hi,

I have went to HDFC BANK ATM which was in cybergateway . After inserting power got switched of and my card got strucked.

After sometime bank executives came to depost cash in ATM and I have showned my ID proofs and requested to return my card back.

But BANK executives not respond properly and told that come to "LAKADIKAPOOL BRANCH" to collect the card.

Actually this machine giving many problems and many of my friends faced same problems earlier.

I have made a call to concerend manager asked and he replied that "I[censored] want the card you can come to LAKADIKAPOLL or else apply for new card.

Is this the correct way to answer customer query?

This problem occurs because of their ATM machine and becuase of this I lost my workingday.

BANKS need to modify rules by keep in view of customer and serve properly.

CyberGateway HDFC ATM machine need to replace immediately.

Thanks.
i have lost my atm so i called to castmer care they blocked my atm now i wanna get new, it was sallery account basis, so plz help me as soon as posible
my no is [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam
My father has lost the Debit Card no 10.2.2010. pleas block the card, debit card no. is [protected].Pleas tell me how to apply for an new one at the earliest.
Dear Sir,

My ATM card is valid up to 1/01/2010. Plz so reissue my atmcard.
My account No is [protected] .HDFC Bank, my ATM card Is invalid. Please Issue me new ATM Card Immediatley.
dear sir/madam,

my debit card has been blocked, my a/c no is [protected] plzz reissue the card and pin no.
thank you
mr.bhapkar somnath lahu,
mob.no.[protected]
Top Tech Technologies,
shop no.5, manish complex, shevkar vasti, near vijay sales, pune-solapur road,
Hadapsar, Pune-411013
My name is Dr.Rameshkumar am living in chennai., my hdfc ac no is [protected]., my ATM CARD pin no is blocked., plz reactivate my card
dear sir/madam
with due to respect i want to say that my atm card have been expired and i hhave been enter it in atm machine then i have been lost it.i live in jeddah and in bahraich city i had enter my card.my name is MOHAMMAD RAFI and my account no. is [protected].and my card no. is[protected].please reissue me a new atm card.
Hello...My HDFC debit card is blocked yesterday 14/04/2011. So please activate my card as soon as possible and pls give me information to on my mail id '[protected]@gmail.com'.My account no is [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    25535
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15287
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013