[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance Company Limited — Unit linked Endowment Plus II

Hello, Sir/madam,
we aknowledge receipt of an amount of Rs.20000/- by cheque no. 392241 dt 20/05/2008,

i want to know my policy status, login id & passward to know the market value.

thanking you,

unit linked young star plus — non deliverance of policy bond

it is to bring in our kind notice that i had purchased a policy no. 10832614,
plan unit linked young star plus under the client id 51575989 dated 26 dec
2006, by one of your financial consultant mrs laxmi kanchan.

But, still till date i haven't received the policy documents even after several
reminders to the consultant and your jhansi branch operations still waiting
for my documents and facing harresment of being attached to such a brand
where customer priorties not adhered.

wishing for apositive response at your earliest.

thanking you,
Asad Ahmad
basera new rai ganj
sipri bazar, jhansi
u p.
yes u are right abt product.i am one of sufferer

young star plus ii — not login to my account

your login account not open, i want to see view of my policy but when click on account your site did't any response.
I want o know about the present status of my policy Unit link Endowment Plus II of no 11692698.
Please let me know the present status of the said policy
pls let me know the present market value o[censored]nit Link Endowment Plus II. What is the present face value of my policy no 11692698
sir please let me know about how much return i will get from my unit linked young star where i invested my money and i want to take it back my policy no is10736377
please let me know the present nav o[censored]nit link endowment plus II .i want to know the grace period of the premium for the said date of policy.my policy no.11912382 and due date is 4th june.
Sir, I want to know about unit statement as on 20.05.2009 of policy No. 11023545 plz. tell me immedieatly
Go to the below mwntioned URL and click on the "New User Login for Individual" link.A Registration window will open and fill the details according to the details given in the policy documents. They will send your UserID and Password to the mail id which u have given in the Registration for. please do not forget to give a valid email id. There is no validation on Email ids, if we give wrong thing we will not get our user id or pwd.If it heppens it will take 48hrs to update the email id after raising the request.

https://cp.hdfcinsurance.com/CPWeb/Login.aspx
I want to to know the status of my HDFC Unit Link policy no. 10638372

unit linked young star plus — password forgot

This is to inform you that i have forget my user passward No. I hope u will help me to open and check My Policy No 11266389. ULYSP, So once again i request you to please action on my problem.

I wont to know NAv for UNIT linked Endowment policy ---HDFC Policy No 11273985
no communication of my policy no.10681438 status is done by the hdfc, neither value of policy nor latest current position. I am depositing Rs.25000/- every year .please guide.

amar
My name is C. Sreenatha Reddy. I joined in unit young star plus policy in 20-11-07.MY policy numbers are 11390825 and 11390830. I paid two installments but i didn't get statement from you. pls. send me statement to my mail id.

C.Sreenatha Reddy
i want to know status of my unit linked policy no, [protected]
Hello, Sir/madam,

i want to know my policy status, login id & passward to know the market value.

Unit Statement for Policy No. 10870250

Name Mr Yomesh M Amin

thanking you,
Hey, I did try the URL < https://cp.hdfcinsurance.com/CPWeb/Login.asp > and BINGO!!! was able to view the status of my policy.
I want o know about the NAV status of my policy Unit link Endowment Plus II of no 12241106 Please let me know the NAV status of the said policy
Iam account holder of HDFC UNIT LINKED YOUNG STAR PLUS bearing Policy no: 11488310,

i want to know the latest status of my account
I have unit linked pension plus policy, no. 10819655.
client no.51560731
plan start date:[protected]
maturity date[protected]
date of birth:[protected]
kindly send me summary of the fund..

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information