[Resolved]  Heera Gold — Making False promises to investors.

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

A comapny called Heera Gold and Heera export(sister concern firm of Heera Gold) indulge in collecting money from poor,illiterate Muslim women projecting the siad company as a gold,diamond merchant who buying such things from Ghana,Nigeria at very low coat and selling them back in india or somewhere else(about this they never disclose to whom they are dealing with) at higher price and earned handsome profit such profit they distribute to there clients or members,My Mother in laws fell in there trap and invested with them,when come to know about said company i phoned them but my phone remain unattended no one present to attend my call during office hours too,After that i wrote them a email and asked them about there company's business performance during last three or couple of years,i also asked them four certified tax return copy of the firm,Balance sheet,list of there clients etc. but unfortunately they have not provided me any such information to satisfy my quarries.
(1) I would like to know that such company's are eligible for conduction such business with the General public ?
(2) How Can protect our interest ?
(3) Is there any Law to stop such company's to stop such type of Business with the innocent public?
(4) Is such company's authorized by the RBI to do Business like that?
(5) Is this is cheating or some thing else?
(6) who will take the action against them?
A Concern citizen.
Yes (2)

Dear Brother and Sisters

Asslam-o-Alikum

I want to invest in this company. Please help me how to get in touch with them and it is safe to invest in Heera Gold. Please suggest me my brothers & sisters help me.

if possible plz give your suggestion in my mail box

irfan.[protected]@gmail.com
Hyder Sheikh's reply, Nov 23, 2016
This Company is making full of innocent poor people in the name of Ialam. The investment and dealing against RBI rules and regulations.
We have lot of complaints against Heera Good if anyone wants Legal support call me.
Alihyder Legal advicer 🚩SHIV VYAPARI SENA🚩09833781177
Company Master Data
CIN U27310TG2010PLC070570
Company / LLP Name HEERA GOLD EXIM LIMITED
ROC Code RoC-Hyderabad
Registration Number 070570
Company Category Company limited by Shares
Company SubCategory Non-govt company
Class of Company Public
Authorised Capital(Rs) 45000000
Paid up Capital(Rs) 45000000
Number of Members(Applicable in case of company without Share Capital) 0
Date of Incorporation 24/09/2010
Registered Address H NO 12-6-2/268/1/2, 3, 4, F VIVEK NAGAR KUKATPALLY HYDERABAD Hyderabad TG 500072 IN
Email Id [protected]@gmail.com
Whether Listed or not Unlisted
Date of last AGM 30/09/2015
Date of Balance Sheet 31/03/2015
Company Status(for efiling) Active

Charges
Assets under charge Charge Amount Date of Creation Date of Modification Status
No Charges Exists for Company/LLP

Directors/Signatory Details
DIN/PAN Name Begin date End date
03136003 NOWHERA SHAIK 24/09/2010 -
03136023 MUBARAK JAN SHAIK 24/09/2010 -
03572430 KHAMAR JAHAN SHAIK 14/07/2011 -
07624587 NAHEENA 28/10/2015 -
07624591 MOHAMMED ASHRAF SHAIK 28/10/2015 -
Agar kisi ke heera gold pe case karna hi to mujhe call karen, main Alihyder Legal advisor ho SHIV VYAPARI SENA ka 09833781177.
We have lot of complaints, will sure take action
This Company is making full of innocent poor people in the name of Ialam. The investment and dealing against RBI rules and regulations.
We have lot of complaints against Heera Good if anyone wants Legal support call me.
Dear Brothers Assalamualaikum,
My name is Khalid Khan and I am from Thane, Maharashtra. I am interested to invest in Heeragold company. May anyone help me with the procedure and details also the minimum amount to be invested. or let me know the address of the company in Thane or Mumbai or Mira Road.
Khalid Khan,
Watsapp Mob - [protected]
Agar kisi ke heera gold pe case karna hi to mujhe call karen, main Alihyder Legal advisor ho SHIV VYAPARI SENA ka [protected].
Please advice how to invest and how much was profit.
Greetings !!

Assalam Alaikum Wo Rehmat Ullahi Wo Barkatahu !!

Peoples are talking about Heera Gold investments. Well i have read mix comments and realize that Money not easy to earn and Investing in Private Business that another Head ache, but companies like Heera Gold assured that whatever amount you are going to invest that is completely interest free and completely Halaal. Companies intentions are very clear and giving returns time to time.

First of all This is Private and Muslim company Run by a Lady with positive attitude and helping Muslims community to interest free world. I am also confused to invest money in this business but finally invested TAWAKAL ALLAH ;and got a good profit Alhumdul illah..

My advise to People this is really good platform to invest money in right business to earn money in halaal way. Best of luck everyone !! Jazak Allah Khairun !! Many of our Muslims community fixed their amount in Banks and taking interest amount and using it without fearing from Allah.. Invest some amount in this company for one year and you will see outcomes very soon. Hope for the best.

Mohammed Razi Uddin
Assalamualaikum brother and sisters,
I am Mohammed Shehzad from akola..my mobile number [protected]..Its a very important for us to know about the company's performance through already membered people.. My friend is a doctor in Akola Maharashtra.. He invested 2lacs in October 2015 and in January 2017 he has received 1.15lacs as profit for 1st year.. This is exactly what they have committed in textile business... Apart from that they have market presence since 2010..Please visit their website too.. You will get fair information from their also...
Such a trusted company other than all like, Relience chor, Tata bhagoda, and all unregistered or fake registered company.
Assalamualaikum brother and sisters,

I read the above comments which was so confusing, I m middle class muslim lady and I heard about Heera gold since last 5 years and even people who invested in HG talking about good things about company. I understand one thing only if some one tell you about Halal Income, that person is muslim i.e. "in Islam your brother and sister " and inform about Halal and Haram things, Its good na.
Suppose the company is fraud and you invested in Heera gold i.e means when you invested you think about Halal and Haram income as per consideration of Islam and Allah saw your NIYAT and Hajra will recieved by you in Akhira... And Comapny will suffer (if Its fraud or bad niyat). Comapny means Management Person.

Sorry, don't take me wrong i m not the member or investor or Employee of Heera Gold.

The thing is that only we are Muslim and we have to do things in our life as per Islam.

And the todays Phenomena of India Financial Market, without interest factor not a single transaction done.

So, think about Akhirah...If any things wrong in Message forgive me.

Assalamualaikum
Assalamu Alaikum, Dear Brother/Sister, Kindly advice me about the Heera Gold investment. inshaallah i am planning to invest money in Heera Gold to get halal profit in monthly basis.

Email: khalid.[protected]@gmail.com.
I have invested money in heera group since 2013 in both side . Gold and textile.. and alhumdullilah I'm satisfied with my profit .i know from mixed comments u will get confuse
So better make istikharah and go ahead
I[censored] wana know my experience with heera group what's app me on [protected]
Thanx
Fayyaz
As salamu alaikum,

I have invested in HG from last 2 yrs and was also getting profits every month but from the present month I have not received anything ? When I tried calling to branch, they are just neglecting me.. later I called up head office in AP and also customer care, but they are not even talking properly and not given any answer dat satisfied me. The person name sohail in customer care don't hve manner to speak with customers. I m shock by facing these types of negligence. HG is a brand and its has a name all around the world, then why is dis company doing delay in depositing the amount in our bank account. I m depressed about dis kind of attitude of the company nd company staff. This is the month of holy ramadaan nd in dis month, I m facing such kind of problems. My trust towards the company is now shaken. I m pleading to Allah swt to get my benefits on time, otherwise I have to think about the withdrawal of my capital amount.
My heart l'y request to Heera Group og Company ... please keep on making the trust of yours investors nd members as they have put the trust in you nd invested their hard earned money in your company. Please do not neglect even one member in your company, whether he/she is poor or rich, finding it from their invested amount like who invested Rs. 25000 and who invested Rs. 2500000, please do not do partiality in between members, otherwise you will loose your trusted ones. And mouth publicity is the best nd biggest advertisement of the brand.
Also requesting HG to please teach some manners to your staff, how to talk with the customers, or else you wil again hve to loose your customers.. nd customers/investor's are the base foundation of the company.
Heera Group of Companies. .. especially Nowhera shaikh Aapa, please check/look after the transactions of the proceeding of the monthly benefits with bank, as it is getting too late to receive. wil be more than happy to receive profits on time.
Some gealeus pupil spreading false news.and.false videos about heeragold company.i recieved yesterday by whatsap message.my name is kamaluddin khan.i live in mumbra thane district mahrashtra. my mob number [protected]/[protected]
Apparently there is no business transparency . All lectures are Islamic but dalail given a very poor.
there is so much cloud. so nothing said is better. we can only hope this turns out to be genuine .
Sabir
Please clear my doubts
1.In business u will have two things either profit or loss.
2.In business there is a risk of loosing the investment.

But the investors of heera gold always get their fixed debentures every month with respect to their investment.
Note: interest on debentures is payable even if there is a loss, so debenture holder will not face any kind risk.

3. If they say, they are doing Islamic Banking then it's ###, because there is no banking in islam.
And please don't show me stupid fatwas o[censored]lma who support Islamic Banking.

For more information see the bayans of Dr. Imran hosein and read surah kahf, modern money mechanics.

4. Where she started her business and what was the capital she invested.
5. What are the businesses in which this group is involved in.

Don't be stupid don't follow present day ulema they only know biryani apart from that nothing.

Quran aur hadis padhoa rasool aur ahle baith ki muhabbat Dil Mae rakh Kar aur Allah per tawwakal rakhte huve.
I invested a small amount under 1Lac and received profit every month without fail for almost 2 years. Then I claimed my principal amount (due to health issue) and it was given back to me within 10 days time.

I am going to invest a bigger amount soon inshallah.
I invested a small amount under 1Lac and received profit every month without fail for almost 1years. Now invested big amount in Heera gold I got 2 month profit ( December and January) am from Kerala if you want more information about Heera call me [protected]
I wanted to invest in HR, but I am searching for a guideline how to invest, is there particular office or a person, to contact with.? if anybody can help.. I will be very much thankful. [protected] is my mobile number.
My E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
There is no clause of loss in it. Once the company put the clause of loss in it, Everyone will run in no time.

HALAL INCOME MEANS BUSINESS WHERE THERE ARE CHANCES OF PROFIT AND LOSS. BUT HERE THERE IS NO CHANCE OF LOSS. AND IF COMPANY MAKING SO PROFIT SINCE YEARS THEN WHY PEOPLE ARE GETTING ONLY 2800 TO 3500 ON 1 LAC.

I DONT KNOW ABOUT COMPANY VISION. BUT I[censored] WANT TO KNOW HALAL THEN PLEASE CONSULT SOME GOOD MUFTI AND AALIMS (SCHOLARS), NOT PAID MUFTI OF HEERA GROUP.