Please note our Pure It Battery is to be replaced. Could you please tell me what is the cost of this
CustomereID No.:[protected]
Name : Bakhtiyar Ahsan
Address: 46F, ShamsulHuda road, Near Lohapul
Kolkata-700017
Complain No. as Logged: c[protected]
Problem : After a lot of try around 6 Months, always lines are busy and kept on hold for half an hour., we logged a complain to resolve the water leakage problem of the HUL Pureit product. Unfortunatelly there is no positive response we are getting from the service centre, and my purifier is kept as useless box. Please do the needful as I am fed up with the response from HUL Water Purifier "Pureit" Support & Services.
Name : Bakhtiyar Ahsan
Address: 46F, ShamsulHuda road, Near Lohapul
Kolkata-700017
Complain No. as Logged: c[protected]
Problem : After a lot of try around 6 Months, always lines are busy and kept on hold for half an hour., we logged a complain to resolve the water leakage problem of the HUL Pureit product. Unfortunatelly there is no positive response we are getting from the service centre, and my purifier is kept as useless box. Please do the needful as I am fed up with the response from HUL Water Purifier "Pureit" Support & Services.
I am thinking in terms of buying this product. But, as in this case, the post sales service, as well as replacement of the germ-kill battery set seems to be a very big negative aspect.
I fully sympathise with you, and it seems I will have to rethink on buying the same.
hindustan unilever pure it:
I am planning to buy this, any one who has used it for past 1 year or more pls advise if its is really worth buying PureIt and depending on it for pure water to safeguard my family from water born disses.
Dear Mr. Arunangshu sen Majumder.
This is in reference to your blog posted on consumercomplaints.in site regarding your concern on Complaint.
We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to reach us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.
We would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Our personnel visited you and had resolved your concern & trust the action taken had been done up to your satisfaction.
We would also request you to confirm me regarding the resolution of your concern.
You are most welcome to login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your feedback with respect to our service.
Rest assured of continued support always.
Pureit Team
This is in reference to your blog posted on consumercomplaints.in site regarding your concern on Complaint.
We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to reach us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.
We would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Our personnel visited you and had resolved your concern & trust the action taken had been done up to your satisfaction.
We would also request you to confirm me regarding the resolution of your concern.
You are most welcome to login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your feedback with respect to our service.
Rest assured of continued support always.
Pureit Team
Hindustan Unilever ltd, pureit product — germkill battery kit-worst customer service
Dear Sir,The customer service of Hindustan Unilever Ltd for the PureIt water purifier product is the worst service I have come across. The response time (call waiting queue) over phone is more than 45 minutes. The representatives have a casual attitude and even after the escalation and talking to the supervisor of the customer service, the germ kit battery has still not been delivered for over more than a week. Almost, every day a follow up call has to be made the customer service center asking for the status of the order and complaint, but there is is only false time line commitments and no call back or delivery of the germ kill battery kit. Does the company have any idea or knowledge regards the inconvenience and trouble caused to the consumer of PUREIT product?? I recommend that please DO NOT BUY the water purifier (pureit) product of Hindustan Unilever ltd, otherwise you will suffer like the rest o[censored]s.
Sonia
Pune
customer id : [protected]
Compaint no: C[protected]
Order no: S10/PUN[protected]
PureIT Hindustan Unilever Limited — Bad Service, No change of Kit
I am Rajeev Saxena, I purchansed PureIT last year. On June 5 2010 I logged the call with PureIT helpline to change my battery Kit but no one visited from company to change the battery kit till today. I called up many time in helpdesk number but not received proper response.Is this the product of Hindustan Uniliver? I have doubt on it. As HUL is very reputed MCS but services of PureIT is very bad.
My mobile number is [protected]
Rajeev Saxena
To add on this Pureit logged a complain and gave complaint number C[protected] and very next day I received a SMS that your complaint has been attended and closed, I am still waiting for engineer to visit my house. This is service o[censored]LL
I am Harigovind Upadhyay, I purchansed PureIT last 2.5 years. On July 3 2010 I logged the call with PureIT helpline to change my battery Kit but no one visited from company to change the battery kit till today. I called up many time in helpdesk number but not received proper response.
Hindustan Unilever — Pureit battery kit problem
Dear Sir,I am Complaint of Hindustan Unilever, Pure it Product battery problem, but they were not responding,
Hindustan Unilever — not changing kit and bad service
sir,i,kundan kunal, have bought hindustan unilever water purifier named as pure it. now its baterry kit is not working.as per their procedure i have complained on 27 july for change of kit.they replied that it will get changed within 48 hours which was not done.again i complained against it on 31st july again they told the same thing but no action was taken.again i complained on 3rd august but no action was taken till date.i told them that i will go to consumer forum but they made it unheared.
so kindly take appropriate action against the company and the product.as unpurified water is injurious for health.these companies sale their products and do not take proper care to their customers which they claim while selling their products.
having faith in the system,thanking you
kundan kunal
contact number -[protected],[protected]
63%
+91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
+91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
+91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099