[Resolved]  Home Loan — How to clear cibil report

my housing loan application rejected due to my cibil report.
but as per my records and documents the personal loans and credit card payment have been cleared and still there is showing my name is defaulter's list

Now i want to sort it out my problem, please suggest me the way how can solve this issue, or i whr i can contact to know about details of my cibil reports reg bank whos payment is showing due.

Home Loan — claiming extra money on regular intervals

I have taken a home loan to purchase a flat from icici bank 14/7/06 at kolkata lan no :LBCAL[protected]. Upto 23/12/09 the telecallers used to call and asked to deposit extra money on different heads and many a times their suggestions use to be to send the in an envelope through courier. How ever I have made these type of payments couple of times through cheques.Now to know the reason of these type of calls I went to the kolkata home loan office on 23/12/09, The bank people informed that 13626.00 is due on me on different heads mainly due to the change of interest rate and the pdc amounts.If you clear the amount of 13626.00 and make a policy with ICICI Prudential then the company is offering the lower interest rate for two years with some processing charges,rs.5450. I have given the cheques of 13626.00,to clear all dues,rs.30000 for investment in iciciprudential,rs.5450 the processing charge for conversion of interest rate.all the cheques are cleared on time.
now once again the bank is claiming 4450 on different heads,like cheque return in 2007,manual charge etc.It has gone to the level of extorsion.
I had applied for RML with SBI Rajkot. They returned my application due to 3 overdue loan and 1 written off loan as per CIBIL report. Can SBI pay my Overdue loan from the sanction amount and reimburse me balance payment ?
Dear Saikath,

We regret the inconvenience caused.
We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Home Loan — flat paper

my loan agreement no is 91146397, my last EMI was 5/2/10,which is allready paid,i request to u return my originally flat papers.
pravin r yadav

Home Loan — insufficient release of loan sanctioned

housing loan for construction of house released for 10,00,000/- ten lacs. Work of six to seven lacs completed but sufficient amount is not released.
I had already settled my 2 credit cards payments in last year of june 2009, also settled 1 personal loan account of indiabulls, but still may name is in defaulers list as pending dues of 21000/-
Pl. kindly suggest me the solution for that, then i can apply for a home loan freshly.

I have a loan a/c. (Rs. 50K) of citifinancial from last 11 months and regularly paid EMI's through ECS in ICICI bank from last 11 months. my bank transaction is good. Still i want to top-up of around 20K to 30K due to my family financial need. But, citifinancial not approved my top-up because of negative CIBIL report around 21K outstanding of credit card. i already settled my credit card dues in last year of june 2009, which i have settlement lettres also.
kindly suggest me the good suggestion.

All kinds of Housing Loans - Fast, accurate and reliable service we can get from K N Reddy, who is a consultant and trustworthy person, who helped me in getting Home Loan. it worked for me, you also contact him @ [protected], Hyderabad.

Chandu.
Dear Friend,

I would like to make you alert on few details regarding HDFC and other limited companies.

HDFC LTD is a limited company and is not a banking institute.
It is a self regulated financial organization and is not at all regulated as a refinancing institute or is not a Banking institute. Sales officers makes people fool by stating HDFC Home loan as part of banking division. Even interest rates charged by HDFC is very high which is increased in subsequent years.

As such rates of interests for home loan are definitely regulated by RBI but limited and private companies do not fall under their per-view. These companies fall under company Act and not under Banking Act.

At time of taking loan these companies promises low rates of interest and then increases rates of interest in subsequent years, which increases your burden of repayment in form of slow poison eating your lots of money.

I will share my personal experience:

I have a very bad experience with HDFC, My loan of 11 lac with tenure was only 20 years and was promised with 3% discounted rates for my loan account as the company with which I was working was a corporate client of HDFC, so my loan started at 7.25% rate of interest and a low EMI of 8595/- Rs only.

In later stages HDFC revised rates of interest stating that my loan is on floating rates, where as no discounted rates are applied to my account. More on no reduction in rates are done at all even when rates of interest of other banks and institutes fall down. Even when they offer low interest rates to new customers – on my inquiry they asked for a proceeding fees of almost 12 thousand rupees to revise the rates of interest.
My EMI is also revised to 10, 526/- Rs and the tenure is now increased. Today even after paying EMI for more then 6 years my tenure of repayment is more then 18 years and EMI is increased from 8695/- Rs per month to 10526/- Rs per month. So I will end up paying money to HDFC for more then 24 years.

So I will end up paying four additional years with new EMI to HDFC which will make me a loss of almost 10-12 lac rupees.

HDFC is offering new customer 8.25 rates of interest where as even when I am a old customer with corporate tie up with the company – I am charged almost 11% rates of interest and I am screwed up by paying more EMI.

I have started legal proceedings against HDFC – and warn you all that dont take loan from HDFC other wise your people will also end up in soup and will have to pay huge for small things.

REQUEST YOU ALL TO TAKE LOANS ONLY FROM BANKING INSTITUTES AND NOT FROM ANY LTD COMPANY--
Ask following questions at time of taking loan.

1.Is the company having word “Bank” in its name.
2.If the company is refinancing company - take in written that – rates of interest in the company will be regulated as per RBI norms.
3.Only those people whose files are not getting approved from banks and documents are not clear enough and are in need of loan should opt for such institutes, but mind it these ltd companies slowly increases rates of interest and eats away your lots of money charging high rates of interest.

PLEASE NOTE – HDFC is a limited company and not a BANK. Only banking institutes or company with word “Bank” in its name are regulated by RBI.
Before signing any document of ltd company please read the terms and conditions completely and take a lawyers advise if needed before going ahead to sign the same.

Please disseminate this information to all your friends and relatives so that they are not cheated by any private company in case of loans / home loans.

In public interest by:
Pankaj Kakani

Home Loan — refund of processing fee

i had applied for home loan with Lichfl
The Sales executive had submitted the processing fee without even confirming the eligibility of the loan amount.
saying that it got slipped out of his mind . the arraogant behaviour of the executive simply is not acceptable to any customer
Sale executie name Vinod jaywant sits in borivali office mobile number [protected].
Do not know why lic Housing finanace employs such an excutive with no sense of responsibilty and does not have manners to speak to customer.

want strict action against such an executive .

Home Loan — less amount

Wrong Commitment made from bank

I had applied next installment for home loan in IDBI bank. I was there reguler touch with loan officer requested to please made some urgent due to advanced cheque for wood ,marble payments to owner .this behalf of my due installments.after reguler bargening the house valuer submit report with 85%work had done then loan officer mention that i shall rs.7,00,000.(wrong) because i have only rs.4,00,000.why? please give me remaing rs. 3,00,000 very soon loan account no:[protected] amount sanctioned rs. 1828835 SUNIL KAPOOR CF -13., MAHAVEER NAGAR BARMER 344001 CONTACT NO.[protected]
I am Bharathesh M.C from Bangalore. My small dues in Credit cards have been reported to CIBIL. as per cibil report is about 13k of 4 accounts.

Any agency or person who can work on behalf me and help me clear these dues. ?

If So please do mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com

Home Loan — NON RECEIPT OF NOC FROM SOC

PINAL JARIWALA
VISHRAMNAGAR SOGURUKUL ROAD MEMNAGAR

THIS SOC. DOES NOT GIVE NOC FOR BANK LOAN IN ANY FORMATE
THRER IS NO PROPER ACCOUNTING & NO AUDITIND CARRIED OUT

PL DO NECESSERY

House Loan — Incorrect CIBIL Report

Hi, I am Sudip ROy, I had applied for house loan from Statebank, Brahmapur branch, Kolkata-96 and the bank told my CIBIL report is showing approx Rs.2,40,00000.00 loan that I had taken on year 2004. Actually on that tima I was a student and I don't have any PAN card on that my. I service experience is only 3.5years and I got job in the year 2007 and on that time only I got my PAN card. So how this is possible to take any loan of such a huge amount on that time when I was simply a first year student.

this entire wrong information is the only showstopper for me to get the loan for buying a house.
Please help.
Your kind consideration is solicited.

Sudip Roy
([protected]@yahoo.in)
please send me
final income tax certificate of 2010-11 and provisional IT certificate for 2010-11 of housing loan account number
LBDELI[protected], on my email address logistic.[protected]@nucl.in

Home Loan — Processing fees not reimbursed

I have paid processing fees of Rs 5515.00 vide cheque no.22900 , due to some reasons DHFL refused to provide housing loan.The processing fees should have been returned after deducting verification charges but till date your executive Mr. Satish([protected]) has not reverted on the matter.Inspite of rigourous follow up from my side there's no response.

Home Loan — Release of Lien Letter to Secretary

Myself, Hiren Doshi having mail-id: [protected]@gmail.com and Cell No. [protected].

I had a closed a Home Loan No 47686529 with SCB in Dec 2010, after which I have been chasing with them to issue a Lein Release Letter to Secretary of the Society.

Its now been three months and I have still not received the same, they are everytime sending me Loan closure letter to close this issue which is of no use for me.

Could you pls help me get the same from SCB?

Hiren

Home Loan — Home loan application is not processed till date

I have submitted my doc for home loan on 28th March,2011.LIC housing person promised me that she will give sanction latter on 10th april or 15th april but they have not done single step towards the process and have not been communicated to me.I was following to get done but no response from officer.
They have taken Extra money from me to process application.Now they are saying we will take more time and if you want take your file return.
This going to be finacial loss for me

Dattatraya Nimbalkar

Home Loan — Document not received

I have applly for home loan at indiabull home finance at feb2011 my file reject at bank due to less salary. but i have not received my document bank employee is not responding he is using abuse langane to us

his name is mr kambale

For loan ref. no. is 181751

kindly advice

Chandrakant Chakor

CIBIL Report — housing loan

DEAR SIR
i am rajendra [censored]ole i give 12 cheque to my mother from my bank of maharashtra a/c no [protected] .to hdfc home loan a/c no
[protected]. but civil record shows i am coapplicant of this loan actually my father coapplicant of this loan so i want to remove my name from civil record so who helped me?