[Resolved]  HP Pavilion Notebook DV9601AU — still didn't get wi-music device

have purchased a hp pavilion notebook dv9601au, For the purchase of the model between PRESCRIBED date Promotional Offer HP Digital Music Receiver, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of rs. 500 within the stipulated time, bt no gift has been sent to me yet. Even no e-mail has been sent to me.
My Redemption code is D9T9NDFUIG
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority

my name is anil kumar gupta i have purchased hp pavillion dv5 on 8 jan 2009. there was a 5.1 channel phillips home theature as a free gift offer when i was purchased a laptop, i have completed all the formalities and send all the documents along with demand draft rupees of 1499/ to hp redemtion cell new okhla industrial area, but the free gift has not been reached to me. so please solve this problem...
pls solve my problem as soon as possible, , ,
my contact no. is -:[protected]
Respected sir/madam,
with respect i want to draw your kind attenion towards offer that r launch by you,
i purchase a laptop(compaq presario cq40-144tu) in the month of january.my lappy
serial no is CDN8361R4C.I send all the document along with DD OF Rs1299, but still
gift has not been recieved my me.

plz take action & send my digital camera (9.2m.pixel)
waiting for yr responce...
my contact no [protected]
I have Purchased HP pavilion DV5-1102TU on 9th January 2009 from YANTRA INFOTECH, M.P.NAGAR, ZONE-1, BHOPAL and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't received my Phillips home theatre or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 90 days since i have send all the mentioned document and cheque of Rs 1499(Dated: 9th Jan2009) to them, and that cheque was already debit from my account from dated-21/03/2009, so my questaion is how much time taken to sent my gift since 3 month already passed.
My Redemption Code: E7PVWM2HR5
My Mobile: -[protected], [protected]
With due respect I Sri Suvojit Mondal would like draw your kind attention that I have purchased a PC Make Compaq Prasario SG3630IL on 23/12/2008 from M/s. Supreme, 35 Chittaranjan Avenue, Kol-12 (near Indian Airlines City Office).
They inform me that a “Customer Gift” will be given for purchase of this model but I have to give a DD of Rs.999/- ( Axis Bank. DD no. 8344 dt. 02/02/2009) in a favour of INNOVATIVE INTENSIVE AND EVENTS PVT. LTD.
After getting that information I have sent a (i) DD. of Rs.999/-, (ii) Original Bar Code, (iii) Xerox copy of Bill on 02/02/2009.
But I am very sorry to say being a Big Organisation like Compaq there was no response from their end and I have not yet received the “Customer Gift”.
I hope you will understand the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
My mobile No.: [protected]

hp/ pavilion laptop — not received the music system

I purchased hp pavalion laptop bar code[protected] with invoice number P[protected]/17410 date 27dec08. I have already sent bar coded product serial number package, copy invoice redumption code copy & draft Rs1499=00. More then two month have passed but i have not received the music system. Please register complaint & do send me the music system

dated:-09 april 2009
Your sincerely
Dr. B.K Dutt
M.D, DCH
Parker Road
Moradabad(U.P) 244001
sir/mam,
i had purchased my laptop 3 months earlier. but i had not recieved the free homethetre. so pls help me in this respect.
I PURCHASED HP PAVILION dv5 NOTE BOOK FROM INFOCITY VASHI NAVI MUMBAI.AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE I HAVE TOLD THAT U GET PHILIPS HOME THEATER APPROX 10000/- WORTH ONLY BY PAYING D.D. OF RS 1499/-.I AGREED FOR THAT AND SEND DD TO UR REDUMPTION CELL AT NEW DELHI AND ALSO GET CONFIRMATION FROM YOUR SIDE.BUT STILL I WAS NOT RECD.THAT OFFER AND NO ONE ABLE TO TELL ME WHAT IS A REASON.
WHAT ABOUT YOUR SERVICE?
m tsering phantok from balngalore, i bought hp laptop on 6th jan 09 and got a offer of home theater for which i have sent a dd of 1499 but till now i didnot get that free gift. It had been 4 month.
The gift has been reach bangalore overnite courier on 31 march09 but they are not delivering it to me coz there is some problem regarding sales tax. so i request the concern person to clear the needed document as soon as possible.
here is my redemption code MUT7HJAYS6. plz
your customer Tsering Phantok

hp pav dv5-1007ax — FREE GIFT NOT SENT

I HAVE PURCHAGE A LAPTOP ON 7TH. JAN. 2009 . A GIFT WAS OFFERD BY HP
I HAVE SUBMIT ALL DOCUMENTS WITH CHEQUE NO.827470 DATED 08-01-09 RS 1499. AND I HAVE A ACKNOLEDGEMENT RECIEPT THATS ALL DETAIL ARE GIVEN BELOW

NAME OF CUSTOMER VIRENDER SINGH NAGAL
REDEMPTION CODE MCMTBUW808
PRODUCT NAME HP PAV DV5 -1007AX
GIFT NAME PHILIPS 5.1 HOME THEATRE SYSTEM

DOCUMENTS RECIEVED BY THEM:-
01 COPY OF PURCHAGE INVICE
02 ORGINAL BAR CODED SERIAL NO. STICKER
03 CHEQUE NO. 827470 RS 1499/-

AFTER RECIEVING OF ALL DOCUMENTS A MAIL WAS ALSO SENT BY THEM FOR ACKNOLEDEMENT AND AFTER THAT A ANOTHER MAIL I HAVE RECIEVED ON 19TH APRIL 2009
IN THISH MAIL THEY PROMISS WE SENT YOUR GIFT AS SOON AS POSIBLE WITH IN NEXT 30 DAYS. BUT NOW APROXIMETALY COMPLETED THE ONE MONTH, WE DON'T RECIEVED THE GIFT . PLS TAKE ANY ACATION IMMEDIATLY ANGAINST THIS COMPLAINT AND TELL US ABOUT THIS ACTION.

REG. VIRENDER SINGH NAGAL
I PURCHASE COMPAQ PRESARIO SG3530IL PC & TFT SCREEN W1707 ON
[protected] & REGISTERED IT ON[protected], GOT REDEMPTION CODE AS
ELSP78HFLQ . TO GET FREE GIFT OF 3IN1 PRINTOR, I SEND A DD FOR RS1000
VIDE DD NO 287097 ( JKBANK) DATED 3/3/2009, FAVORING INNOVATIVE
INCENTIVES PVT. LTD. ALONG WITH XEROX COPY OF RETAIL INVOICE FORM AND
OTHER DOCUMENTS THROUGH SPEED POST TO SCHEME COORDINATOR PRESARIO
CHANDIGARH ON 4/3/09 . BUT TILL DATE NEITHER I GET THE GIFT NOR ANY
INFORMATION ABOUT THE PROGRESS OF THE SAID GIFT. I SPEND A LOT OF
TIME AND MONY TO COMPLETE THE PROCESSES OF REGISTRATION, ON PHONE
CALLS, ON REGISTRATION, ON DRAFT ETC. AT LEAST SOME INFORMATION SHOUD
BE GIVEN TIME TO TIME. A THING THE OFFER WAS NOT A FREE GIFT BUT A
COSTLY HOAX.
i have purchased a compaq PC SG 3550. There was a free gift (Printer and UPS) offer when i purchased the PC and i have completed all the formalities also and also confirmed with the hp redemption dept. they told me that u will get ur gift but there is no such gift i have recieved till now. Only printer has been sent but that too has been kept by sale tax dept Jaigoan, Siliguri area. But UPS has not been sent by HP till now. I want to know till what time i will get my all gifts. It should be company resposibility. Now whn ever i call them their phone is busy and i left voice messages many times but they didn`t reply me back and also i sent them mails but they dont even reply to them. If it is the case we will be forced to move to consumer court against the company. my redemption code is Y43G2CNOWN. I have already given DD of rs.999/=00. Plesemy mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
My redumption code is Y43G2CNOWN. I have brought PC (SG 3550 model) in the month of Jan 2009 and forwarded Rs 999/=00 Demand draft to Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt Ltd, Chandigarh on 19 Feb 09. company promise was to deliver printer as well as UPS with in 06 weeks. It is going to be more than three months but no item has been received by customer. Where as, only printer has been despatched vide docket no[protected] that printer has been caught by sale tax office Jaigoan, Siliguri area due to poor company ways of functioning. On enquiring from courier service, same reply is received for last one month "What can we do". How ever till date the printer has not been delivered to the customer When i try to speak to reduption dept Chandigarh. There is no responce at the office. Only computerised voice comes and operator never attends the call. More than Rs 500/=00 has been wasted for making calls to redumption dept.& courrier, but no action, leading to frustration & harassment of customer.Kindly despatch both gifts at the earliest failing which i will be forced to take up the matter with customer court.
Respected sir/madam,

I have purchased HP Desktop on 31.01.2009.There was an promotional offer of HP Printer +HP 600VA UPS as a free gift.I have reveived HP deskjet F4288 printer after a long time.But I am still awaiting for UPS.Every time HP Redemption cell extending the time saying we are facing acute stock shortage o[censored]PS. But rest assured UPS have been arranged for it may take some time .Last mail received by me on 15.05.2009 in which it was mentioned that it will take one more week.But after 14 days passed I have not received any information regarding the gift.Please solve the problem & inform me accordingly as my computer is running without UPS .MY FILE NO.IS 71921.
- my name is sudhaker i have purchased hp pavillion dv51102tu on 12 jan 2009 . there was a 5.1 channel phillips home theature as a free gift offer when i was purchased a laptop, i have completed all the formalities and send all the documents along with demand draft rupees of 1499/ on 1st jan 2009 to hp redemtion cell new okhla industrial area, but the free gift has not been reached to me.
myredemption code is CNF848020Q
Respected sir/madam,
myself Amaresh Panigrahy I had purchased a laptop compaq CQ40-144TU on 27 dec 2008, with this laptop there was a free gift of phillips home theature, in order to get this free gift i had completed all the formalities and send all the documents along with demand draft rupees of 1499/ on 03/01/2009 to hp redemption cell new okhla industrial area New delhi, but the free gift has not been reached to me.
My redemption code is FOGW586BYX

So kindly solve my problem.
my ph. no. is +91 [protected] or +91 [protected] or [protected].
I am waiting for your respose.
i have purchased CQ 40 laptop on[protected] from Amravati (MH) having free Motorola Rocker cell offer of Rs 13999/- for 5499/-. I send all required document, till date i am not receiving my assuerd gift. please confirm the same and reply immediatly.
my cell no. [protected].
my Note book student offer- moto rokr; file no. 118783.(status file no.)
mail:- [protected]@rediffmail.com

HP Pavilion Laptop — didn't receive the gift

i have send the amount of Rs 3999/- for the motorola mobile which reached your office by 10th june 2009. i had a telephonic talk to miss Malti Rawat a month back and she assured me that my documents are verified and is under process to which i have been allotted the SID no: 623872 and my reference file number is : 113349. she said me that the gift will be send within a week but one month had passed, i didn't received the gift yet...
the chandigarh support team doesn't reply to my call. there's only computerized pre recorded message which keeps me on hold...then after no one is to reply my call...

please process my job as soon as possible...

KUMAR GAURAV
hai guys...'m pruthvi, evn i purchased HP pavillion notebook n i opted for a 5.1 home theater gift, but i hvnt got still.Its almost 10 months nearing which they promised to give d same in 15-20 days...'m still waiting...so every1 its better to go for consumer court for justice.I will wait for another 10 days after dat 'm filing a case against them in consumer court

hp pavilion dv4 1318 — mobile not received

i registered for mobile in student offer....
didnt got any reply or mobie..
redemption code is8XIY8C43AM..
date when i send the check of rs.5500 is7th of september.......
pls reply..
dear sir, i purchase hp pavilion dv-5 laptop in 19th september and registered my seriel no at 31 sept for gift of motorola mobile and send a bank draft of punjab national bank worth of Rs.5499/- but i have no any information about date of gift recieving, and also the chandigarh support team does not any contact either in my email id or my mobile... so please process my jobs as soon as possible RAVINDRA KESHARWANI [protected]

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information