HSBC Credit Card — TO Know the application status

I have applied for credit card 15 days back, i got all confirmation calls .I want to know my Ref.no & status of my application.

My Details:E.V.Ganesh babu
D.O.B:[protected],
Mobile:[protected].
Pls give me reply sir.

i have already applied the credit card but i didn't submitted the online statement of my salary, but now i am having i want to know where i want to submit it.

My Application number is 6503692
I have applied for credit card 2 weeks ago. Now, i want to know the status of my application since i'm going back to Singapore for work as an OFW on feb. 22.
thank you so much

Ref NO. Application Serial NO.86762 dt16.03.09

With reference to the above subject cited, I have applied for spencer credit card on 16.03.09 and i got one verification call, now i want to findout the status of my application.

So, i request you to kindly update the spencer card application status by return

Await your revert

Thank You

Saicharan G
Mob:[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com

Well i have been applied for an Creditcard before 3 months, verifications are finished in one month but still now i did not received the card.

My ref no: - 86153;
Mobile : - [protected]

Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Address
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] contact information