[Resolved] Https: / / Fantasycricket. Dream11.com — Amount withdraw

 
36 Reviews
India
 thirumalaik
Hi,

I played some bidding on this site and tried to withdrawn some partial amount of 1000 on 23/05/2012.It worked fine.After that,I was losing regularly.So I decide to withdraw all my cash 520 on 04/06/2012.I didn't received any amount or any confirmation from this site for 15 days.So that,I mailed them and they said,the transfer was already done and details forwarded to account for reference.After that,I didn't received any confirmation from them.

There is no telephone support.The amount I lost is small but it may happen to your big amount too.

Mail Details::

Dear Thirumalai,

Thank you for emailing us.

We are sorry for the delay caused in responding to your email. Our system indicates that your withdrawal request was processed from our end on June 5, 2012. We have forwarded your issue to our accounts department.

We will get back to you with appropriate information once we receive an update.

We appreciate your patience.


Rohit,

Customer Care Team

Like us at : facebook.com/dream11

Follow us at : twitter.com/dream11


---- Original Message ----
From: Thirumalai Kandasami <thiru******@gmail.com>
To: [email protected]
Sent: Tue, Jun 19, 2012, 3:36 PM
Subject: Re: You’ve withdrawn Rs.520 from your account on Dream11.com

Hi,

I withdrawn rs 520 but amount was not transferred yet.Please have a check.

User Name : Thirumalai Kandasami
Team Name : zennet
Amount : 520
Transaction Date : Jun 4 2012 2:46PM
Transaction Id : UW[protected]


Thanks.,
Thirumalai Kandasami





On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 2:49 PM, Dream11 Fantasy Cricket <[email protected]> wrote:

Hi Thirumalai Kandasami,

We are pleased to confirm that you have withdrawn Rs. 520 /- from your account balance on
Dream11.com, which we will process and transfer to your bank account within 7 working days.

Don’t forget to return to Dream11.com and enter the next challenge to win more cash!

If you haven’t requested this withdrawal, please contact us immediately. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

Always at your service,
The Dream11 team.

This mail was sent from Dream11.com – The World’s No.1 Fantasy Cricket Game of Skill

Complaint marked as Resolved 
Based on complaint, Customer care representative contacted me immediately and deposited cash back into my account.Thanks to Dream 11 and Consumer Complaints.
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 14, 2015
Hi Ganesh, you can surely withdraw your winnings (except any cash bonus that you might have won) from your Dream11.com account to your bank account after successful verification of your Dream11.com account. This requires you to submit your PAN card, address proof and bank account proof after logging in to your Dream11.com account. Request you to chat with our Customer Care team after logging in to your Dream11.com account, so that we can guide you on the process.

Always at your service,
Dream11.com Team
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Aug 17, 2015
Hi Jagadeesh,
The cash bonus you have received cannot be withdrawn to your bank account. It is free cash that you can use to join paid leagues on Dream11.com. When you win any paid leagues, you can definitely withdraw the same to your bank account after a one time verification process.

Always at your service,
Dream11.com Team
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2015
Hi Ashish,
There may be a lot of reasons behind the referral bonus not getting credited to your Dream11 account, after you send an invite to your friends to register on Dream11.com with your invite code.
Some these are:
1 - Your friend may not have registered yet on Dream11.com with your code
2 - He may not have used your invite code to register on Dream11.com
3 - Your friend may have registered on Dream11.com with your invite code, but may not have yet verified his Dream11 account successfully, which is mandatory for both of you to receive the bonus.

Please get in touch with us via email at [email protected], or chat with us from your Dream11.com account between 10.30 am to 6.30 pm on working days. We'll be glad to assist you!

Dream11 Customer Care.
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2015
Hi Vinay,
Verification of your Dream11 account can be submitted from a desktop / laptop by logging into your Dream11 account, clicking on the wallet, then on 'Verify Now'. You'll then need to follow the process of uploading you PAN and bank details, and verify your mobile and email.
Your account can get verified within a couple of days if all your details are in order. Withdrawals after successful verification are just a one click away!

Always at your service
Dream11 Customer Care.
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2015
Hi Vishal,
In order to be able to withdraw your winnings from your Dream11 account to your bank account, you'll just need to get your Dream11 account successfully verified. This is only a 1-time activity which ensures that you enjoy 1-click withdrawals forever! Follow these simple steps to get your Dream11.com account verified:

1 - Click on ‘Withdraw’ or ‘Verify Now’ button on the Account Balance page. Enter your name (this must match the name on your PAN Card & Bank Account) and PAN number. Edit your date of birth (to match your PAN card) and state if required. Upload your PAN Card image. Click on ‘Save & Continue’.

2 - Upload your bank details and the bank account proof. Click on ‘Save & Continue’.

3 - For mobile verification, enter your mobile number and call the number displayed on the screen. As soon as you submit the verification, you will receive an email on your registered or preferred email ID.

4 – Check your email inbox for our verification email. Please click on ‘Submit Now’ button in this email and you’re done with the verification request!

We’ll handle the rest from here and you’ll be a verified member within 5 working days if all your details are in order!

In case you're facing problems in getting to this page, or have any further queries, we suggest you chat with us from your Dream11 account or send us an email from your registered email id to [email protected] This will help us track your account and assist you immediately. Unfortunately, information which is specific to your Dream11 account cannot be shared on this forum to ensure your account privacy is maintained.

Always at your service.
Dream11 Customer Care.
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2016
Hi Abik,
We are sorry, verification can not be done from mobile site. You need to log in to the desktop site to verify your Dream11.com account

Verfication is only a 1-time activity which ensures that you enjoy 1-click withdrawals forever! Follow these simple steps to get your Dream11.com account verified:

1 - Click on ‘Withdraw’ or ‘Verify Now’ button on the Account Balance page. Enter your name (this must match the name on your PAN Card & Bank Account) and PAN number. Edit your date of birth (to match your PAN card) and state if required. Upload your PAN Card image. Click on ‘Save & Continue’.

2 - Upload your bank details and the bank account proof. Click on ‘Save & Continue’.

3 - For mobile verification, enter your mobile number and call the number displayed on the screen. As soon as you submit the verification, you will receive an email on your registered or preferred email ID.

4 – Check your email inbox for our verification email. Please click on ‘Submit Now’ button in this email and you’re done with the verification request!

We’ll handle the rest from here and you’ll be a verified member within 5 working days if all your details are in order!

In case you're facing problems in getting to this page, or have any further queries, we suggest you chat with us from your Dream11 account or send us an email from your registered email id to [email protected] This will help us track your account and assist you immediately. Unfortunately, information which is specific to your Dream11 account cannot be shared on this forum to ensure your account privacy is maintained.

Always at your service.
Dream11 Customer Care.
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Apr 28, 2016
Hi Manish,


Due to high number of verification requests in the peak cricket season, we are unable to process quick verification.

Please bear with us. In the meanwhile keep playing & accumulating your winnings in your Dream11 account.


Regards,
Team Dream11
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Tell me how I can verify my account. I m using mobile not laptop..
Hi,

Yesterday a customer care representative named Rohit contacted me and informed that, The issue is addressed and I will get Money soon( in a day). Let me update details once money got credited.

I'm surprised to see the power of Consumer Complaints !!!
Yesterday a customer care representative named Rohit contacted me and informed that, The issue is addressed and I will get Money soon( in a day). Let me update details once money got credited.

I'm surprised to see the power of Consumer Complaints !!!
I received my money after a week.

Thanks to Dream 11 and Consumer complaints.
Hi
I participate dream 11 cash win on[protected] rupees 290 but I did not withdrawn my amount.Please resolve my problem


Thanks and regards
Ganesh kumar p
Hai i had joined kn dream11 on[protected] on that day dream11 gives 250rs as a joining bonus and i got my joining bonus on[protected] and i don't know how to withdrawl the money and in the wallet it shows 250rs and i am trying to deposit that amount so many times but i didn't get my money.Will you explain me how to draw that joining bonus amount
What prosiger ragistertion I invited friends but not cridit amount my account
Tell me how I can verify my account to withdraw my money

Hi
My self Vishal Parmar
How I withdraw my winning prize
I click on verify now
But nothing be appeared
Please give advise
Thanks
Hi
My self Vishal Parmar
How I withdraw my winning prize
I click on verify now
But nothing be appeared
Please give advise
Thanks
Withdrawal

Please verify my account
Tara datt sharma
Costomer care
Facebook [email protected]
[email protected]

Hello my name is praful and i have created and submmitted all the docs and even verified my email and all the details .. Can u please help me out to complete my verification process
I have been loving dream 11 till now.
​I have been playing on dream eleven since quite a while now. And have filled my wallet with almost 3, 000/- by now.
My account verification is pending since 7 days now. 5 working days have passed by. Kindly see to this and verify my account so i can withdraw my winnings when required. Do this asap please i request. Thanks
I wanted to withdraw Rs 1400 from dream11.
after verification and all the processes, they told me to wait for 5 working days. Today, I got a revert back of 1400 in my account with 'Withdraw Canceled" being mentioned in the details. the problem however is, that they also deducted Rs 187 from my account with the details 'Withdraw Nullified'. No information regarding 'Withdraw Nullified' and 'Withdraw Cancelled' has been mentioned on the site.

Hi sir, i submitted all neccesory doc but still my account is not vetify so that i unable to withdraw ...pls solve d problem.
pls verify my account as earlly as possible.
Hello,

My name is Arun. I withdraw 3000 once and it was credited in my account and again 3000 I withdraw but I didn't receive, it's been more than 5 days now. Pls check and do the needful.

[email protected]
Hi sir i withdraw 1100 rs at 13 june but yet not transferd to my bank account u r customer care team said it clear in 5 days but no result so how long it takes pls clear my problem right now i stoped to play so pleassssss do needfull so i will play fantancy league without any worry in future.
toooo much fraud gambling site
My team name is Zaingair11

I have above Rs3511 in my account.and i just withdraw
Rs2981 . After two days later i did not get my withdraw money, also my account showing 0 balance, they were telling my account os nullified. I cant understand this .
I did not do any fraud legue...but they stolen 4k money from my account.
I have been conatcting with them through the chatting . But they never refund my cash . They saying we so not do anything my account is nullified.

I realise now this is very fraud aite. Playing with people life. Why they stole my balance without my knowledge.
I am really disappoimted by this fraud site.
Please never fall in this cheating stupid nonsense site.
Famiya bhat

Jun 22, 2016
withdrawal cancelled marked as fraud
My dream11 account is fully verified with PAN card and Bank Account
I have spent hours and hours throughout 2 months to win a cash of 3511 and more and it means a lot to me, I don't have done any fraud it's my hard work winning leagues and matches please don't do this don't take away my hard work rs 3511 is a big money for me please help and return my hardly earned money its a request kindly look after it
my money has been withdrawn from account in the name of fraud...
please return my hard earned money.. I request You
My numbers [protected]
[protected] Email I'd [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    1386
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    476
    location
    1901-A, Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Https: / / Fantasycricket. Dream11.com - Amount withdraw