Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Huda — REFUND OF EARNEST MONEY FROM HUDA

Dear Sir/Madam,


I have applied in HUDA residential Scheme closes on 05/01/2010 for Residential Plots at
Sonipat, Sector-23 in my name having Application Serial No. 509590 but unfortunately I don't get the allotment in MY name as per allotment draw held on June 2010.

Already two months have been passed since draw was announced, we have not yet received the refund of earnest money amounting of Rs. 1,62,000/- in Sonipat and Rs. 1,95,000/- in Faridabad.


I have already applied for refund to Bank of Baroda, Branch Bika Ji Cama Palace, New Delhi, where the Application form alongwith the draft of earnest money was deposited, vide my letter dated 20/08/2010.In response, they informed me that they are only the collecting agency of HUDA and my refund cheque will be directly issued by the HUDA Authority itself.

After that I sent my Grievance through Speed Post to ESTATE OFFICER, Haryana Urban Development Authority,HUDA Complex, Sector-15, Sonipat, Haryana on 21/08/2010 and also through E-Mail on [protected]@gmail.com , AND C.C to [protected]@gmail.com dated 21/08/2010 and also Reminder on 26/08/2010 & 30/08/2010, regarding that refund of earnest money.

But still the refund of my earnest money is pending with HUDA.


kindly look into this matter and give necessary instructions to the concerned Department or Officers in regard to Refund of Earnest Money of our above said Applications and oblige.


Thanks & Regards


(JASPAL SINGH AHUJA)

Address-: C-24, Ground Floor, Acharya Kriplani Road,
Near Guru Nanak Public School,
Adarsh Nagar, Delhi- 110033.
Tel No. [protected],[protected], [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Huda has never done this. It has always refunded the resrved amount BUT not this time

HUDA sonipat plots draw results have been out since last two monts BUT no refunds have been received by many or all.

Its dreadful as HUDA is not responding to letters or even lawyers notice.
Whats going on/???

It seems that HUDA has extra money which it wants to waste away in litigation and compelling compensation to its victims

AAshish singla
3367 / 23-D chandigarh
[protected]

graveyard

There is a graveyard (kabristan) within the sector 45 Faridabad. this grave yard is supposed to be abandoned but it is still being used. Kindly look into this issue and take up the matter with appropriate authority.
Hi Sir,

I Have applied for Huda Bhadurgarh Sector-10 Plot on 13/10/2016.My
details is given below:

Applied Scheme :SC00000081
New Application Number:[protected]
Sector ID :10
Urban Estate :UE006-Bahadurgarh
Category :Residential
Sub Category :6.00M
Earnest Money(In Rupees) :196000
Cost of Form(In Rupees) :500
Net Amount(In Rupees) :196500
Application Date :13/10/2016
Transaction Status :Transaction Successful.

I have tried your contact number @[protected] many times, but it is
showing number does not exist.Draw was held on 4th May 2017.I was
unsuccessful candidate for it.

So Please give me your updated contact number and refund my
application money INR 196000/ with Interest ASAP.

Best Regards,
Parveen Mangal.
Hi Sir,

I Have applied for Huda Bhadurgarh Sector-10 Plot on 20/10/2016.My
details is given below:

Applied Scheme :SC00000081
New Application Number:[protected]
Sector ID :10
Urban Estate :UE006-Bahadurgarh
Category :Residential
Sub Category :10 Marla
Earnest Money(In Rupees) :353500
Cost of Form(In Rupees) :500
Net Amount(In Rupees) :353500
Application Date :20/10/2016
Transaction Status :Transaction Successful.

I have tried your contact number @[protected] many times, but it is
showing number does not exist.Draw was held on 4th May 2017.I was
unsuccessful candidate for it.

So Please give me your updated contact number and refund my
application money INR 353500/ with Interest ASAP.
Manjeet [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    716
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    116
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone
    +91 172 256 6380
    +91 172 257 0982
    +91 172 257 0757
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Address
    Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6, Panchkula, Haryana, India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT