[Resolved]  Hul/water Filter - Pureit — Non-receipt of product's bill

I purchased water pureit on 11.10.2009 and was told that the bill will be sent to you by courrier but the same has not so far been received by me even after a lapse of 25 days. Then I telephonically talked with the Paschim Vihar office and I was told on 4.11.09 that your bill will be sent to you on your e-mail address but no mail has been received by me so far. Therefore, you are reqeusted to kindly send my bill either on e-mail or by courier as the earliest possible for making the service of the pureit convenient. My address is:

Parvinder Singh
WZ-205 II Floor, St. No.16,
'G' Block, Hari Nagar, N.Delhi-58 (Nr. Jail Road)

Pureit Water Purifier — Non receipt of bill

I have purchased Purit water purifier on 28.07.09 from Solamalai Water Tech, Madurai. Till date I have not received the bill.

A complaint was also lodged a long back for which I have misplaced the complaint no. I request you to kindly arrange to do the needful.

Water Purifier — NON-RECEIPT OF BILL

Sir.,
I had purchased Puritwater pruifier from your executive Mr. Atul whose mobile no.[protected], on 12/07/2010. He told me to give bill later . But till date he has not given me bill yet I several amount to call him but he is not responding every time he says " I will call you. or I will provide you bill". Tell me when will I get my bill. When I have not got bill. How can I accpect that company will give me service. I think that person is befooling many other person. He might be stilling prodects form the company and selling to consumer in same way.
Please, solve my problem.
Sanjay Jain
N-19, Street no.-2, Naveen shahdara, Delhi-110032,
mob-no.-[protected]

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all PureIT / Hindustan Unilever contact information