Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hyderabad Passport Office — Redispatching of Passport

Respected sir,
I am vahini.Actually i transfered my passport from hyderabad to banglore since my dad got transfer to banlgore.I recieved letter regarding this that we have forwarded ur passport to banglore passport office, sir i when i approached the Banglore passportoffice along with the letter which i recieved from hyd passport, but bng passport officepeople told that tillthey didnt recieved that file.
sir actually i want to know whether my my file has been tranferred to banglore passport office r not.I receieved letter from Hyderabad Passport office on march 7th but till now no reply from banglore passport authoritied.Please let me know the status of passport


my file no:HYDZ60587505/1069/05
PassportNo:F5360693.


Iam waiting for the response.


thanking u sir.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  36 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir
I submitted my tatkal passport application on 25th june 2008.my fine no is A046423.
The problem is when i am checking my passport status in www.indianpassport.nic.in there i am not finding any latest updates.last update is on 25th june 2008
So my request is please upadte the information date by date that will be helpful for us.
hi..i have applied for fresh passport in my 10th and till now i have'nt got any police enquiry so plz can u advice me any information regarding this thx.
hi sir,
i have applied for passport on 3rd may 2008 and the status says that "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "


But till now ie 17th july 2008. i didnt receive passport. please do needful.
thanking you sir,
mastan vali.m
hi sir,
i have applied for passport on 3rd may 2008 and the status says that "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "
MY FILE NO Z651856

But till now ie 17th july 2008. i didnt receive passport. please do needful.
thanking you sir,
mastan vali.m
hi iam fiyaz ali in how many days will i get my passport in tatkal scheme i want to renew my passport plz do reaply my number is [protected]
Hi Sir,
i have applied for passport on 12th may 2008 in kurnool and the status is unknown. my passport police enquiry is clear and it is expected to be despatched. May i know the status of my passport.
MY FILE NO Z401690
But till now ie 22th july 2008, i didnt receive passport. please do needful.
Thanking you Sir,
Suresh.
Let me know about my passpart ? late.
HYD Z 402526/2008 Dated 16/07/2008
Thank u sir
Satyanarayan rao
respected sir/mam
I am ajay, on 12 aug 08, i have resubmitted my passport for correction so please inform me how long it takes to reach me & also please inform weather i have to undergo any kind of verification again? plesae do reply soon

my old file no:z600298/08
my new file no:x011470/08
bate of birth:01/01/85
i want pssport application
hai sir
i have applied my passport on 15/03/2008 in hyderabad .But still there is no police enquiry .plz try to rectify the my passport problem as soon as possible.
hai sir
I have applied my passport on 15/03/2008 in Hyderabad.But still there is no police enquiry and status shows that police report has not received.please try to rectify my problem.
My File Number is: "HYDW26260508".
my passport number is U141402 . My passport is renewal date is may 2005. but i am not renewal my passport . Now i want to renewal my passport. Is it possible or not, please give details about my problem.
hi sir
i have applied my passport on 23/09/2008 in hyderabad .But still there is no police enquiry .plz try to rectify the my passport problem as soon as possible. my file number is w604053
Sir/Mam

I (D, ANAND) submitted my tatkal passport application on 27th APR 2009.My file no is A018171.
The problem is when i am checking my passport status in www.indianpassport.nic.in there i am not finding any latest updates.last update is on 20th MAY 2009 and u people are asking to come ther for more documents but i submitted allof my documents. once please go through that.
So my request is please upadte the information date by date that will be helpful for us.)
cell no:[protected]
THANK U

Hyderabad Passport Office — Passport with wrong name

Dear Passport Officer,

Recently my mother applied for passport and she got passport with name mistake, Will you please suggest me how to correct my mother name in her passport..

Thanks in advance.

Thanks
Makkena
respected sir!
as im mir thaseen ali son of mir shabbir ali located in hyderabad
I have submitted my passport application on 13 th july 2009 in tatkaal scheme.
i not have received my fresh passport.
my file no :A032345
proofs:S.S.C Xerox
Ration card
Voter identity card
Pan card
Anexure- i
police enquiry also completed.

so sir pleased i request to you please dispatch my passport as soon as earliest.

thanking you,
with regards,
MIR THASEEN ALI.
13-6-434/189/A/1, SARDAR BAGH, RING ROAD, MEHDIPATNAM, HYDERABAD.
PIN CODE:500 008
CONTACT NO:[protected].
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for the Passport on 21/07/09 and I'm still waiting for the Police Verification. The status on the website is "Waiting for the Police Report". Could you please give me the details of the verifying officer so that I can contact him myself and get the police verification done. The Passport is very urgent for me as I need to go to the U.S for my higher studies, If I dont get the Passport very soon I will not be able to attend the college this year leading to an year loss.
Thank you.
File Reference No : Hydw67884409
D.O.B : 29/09/1981
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport on[protected]. Police status is clear, in the web site passport status was shown as the passport will be dispatched on[protected]. I went to passport office on[protected] received the information that passport number is allotted on[protected]. Enquiry officer informed that passport will be dispatched within 2 weeks. I don't know why passport officers are delaying to issue a passport more than 80 days. This is absolutely crucial nature of passport officers. I do recognize that how a government office works in INDIA. The government offices will never change their mentality. I would like to advise the HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFICE that first changes your working attitude. Mr. Balabaskar (regional passport officer) is gives statement in the paper as Hyderabad passport office is very transparent. But i do like to say that statement is only for news papers. Still corruption is there. Do you think if each officer works properly way issuing a passport will not take more than 60 days? I do like to say clearly " Hyderabad passport office is corrupted 98%. "

Our Hyderabad passport office is professional offices, all officers highly professionals. And our official web site is showing as follows.


My details are :

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ANJANI KUMARI PRATHAP
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

STATUS : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
sir i have applied for passport on 17/08/200 and my file no= hyd z402002 i have given correct name i.e mehrajul haq khateeb but in the file its wrongi.e mehrajul haq khateeQ so please rectify my problem
Sir i applied passport 28/02/2008 i dint get my passport now also it is in process. Please tell me what happen to my passport

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003