ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 23729

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1106

SANTOSH JAYWANT PAWAR
Jul 29, 2009

My ATM card is about to broke, so I want new ATM card.
So pl send me the procedure for the same.

S. J. Pawar
(cell no.[protected])

ICICI ATM CARD — CARD LOCKED FORGOT MY PIN NUMBER

DEAR SIR I FORGOT MY PIN NUMBER AND MY ATM CARD IS LOCKED.PLEASE GIVE ME SOLUTION TO UNLOCK MY CARD
Dear Nikhil,

We're sorry about the trouble. Please write to us with your contact details and account number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
I have an icici a/c and my brother blocked my debit card by mistake so plz unlock my card asap and for information about my a/c plz call me [protected] or [protected]
ICICI ATM CARD
I (NARNDRA LALCHAND JAIN)have use icici atm card but 12 jan2010 some my mistake card in machine block after I have consult our customar care for my card after we have gatting my card but my card is block so please we reuest to my card unlock we written latter for chinchwad branch but my card no is wrong mantion so unlock
MY ACCOUNT NO[protected], CARD NO-[protected]
My ATM PIN Number is Locked. Please Give me solution to unlock my ATM PIN Number

my card is lcoked so i want to unlock my atm
card no[protected]

Since i have changed my job, my atm card was locked by my first company. I have cleared my PF amount.But now it has credited in ICICI account.

How can i get my PF money?

Thanks, Harikrishnan
MY ATM NUMBER IS LOCKED.PLEASE GIVE ME SOLUTION TO UNLOCK,
MY ATM PIN NUMBER IS [protected].
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected], PLEASE REPLAY MY ANSWER.

MY ATM NUMBER IS LOCKED.PLEASE GIVE ME SOLUTION TO UNLOCK,
MY ATM PIN NUMBER IS [protected].
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected], PLEASE REPLAY MY ANSWER.
I have an icici a/c and blocked my debit card by mistake so plz unlock my card asap and for information about my a/c plz call me [protected]
I have an icici a/c and my ATM card is blocked, so plz unlock my card and for information about my a/c plz call me at this no. [protected]

i forget my atm password. so plz give suggestion.contact my number [protected]

my atm number is locked by me plz give me solution to unlock
my atm pin no. is [protected]
plz plz plz call me and give me a suitable solution my no. is [protected], [protected]...

your faithfully
digvijay kumar
my atm number is locked due to i forgot my pin number so plz give me solution to unlock and allot me new pin number to me
plz plz plz call me and give me a suitable solution my no. is [protected]

chella rao

i received my ATM card three months back, but not yet received pin...

with regards
manoj

i have an icici account and My ATM card is locked.Because i forget my PIN NUMBER.Please give solution for unlock my ATM card.
My contact no.[protected].

Arthanarieswaran
i have an icici account and My ATM card is locked.Because i forget my PIN NUMBER.Please give solution for unlock my ATM card.
My contact no.[protected]

My contact no.[protected].[protected]
sir i have lost my atm card pin no please provide me my new atm card pin
i have no started services with this atm

My ATM card was blocked by mistake. I want to unlock it as soon as possible.
Please give me solution.
My ATM card (No. - [protected]) was blocked by mistake. I want to unlock it as soon as possible.
Please give me solution.
My contact No.[protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM

MY ATM CARD NO- [protected] & I HAVE FORGOT IT'S ATM PIN. PLZ GIVE ME MY PIN CODE.
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected].

My debit card has been blocked since i have entered invalid pin number. Can you please resolve this issue as soon as possible?
My ATM Card Number: [protected]
My phone number: [protected]
my ATM card no.[protected] n i forgot the pin no. my account type is current.plz provide me new pin no. asap

Ajay gupta
ajaygupta.adi @gmail.com
ph no.[protected]
my icici debit visa card is on line recharge blocked.please unlock my card.

my atm number is locked by me plz give me solution to unlock
Dear sir, my atm card is blocked due to wrong pin number... Pls help me to unblock my atm card.. My number is [protected] _ SANDESH R SHETTY

My ATM pin got locked. Kindly help to unlock the same.

Contact No.[protected].

Appasab
28 Comments

coolbrisco
    Jul 29, 2009

I had filed a charge back dispute with Icici bank on 4th of May09 under complaint no.SR[protected]. I was asked fax the same in writing which i did. Again i called up enquire about the status which was on 3jul09 where i was told that theyhad never recvd the fax and was asked to fax the letter again. I was given a confirmation call that they have recvd the fax and a new complaint number was given to me, which is SR[protected]. I was assured that they will do the needful and the case will be closed. on 29th jul09 looking at my statement i have seen that the amount 2896 has been debited to me and they are not ready to purse the case any more. Is this the way ICICI bank makes profit by duping people. Please do not apply for ICICI credit cards. They do not stand by to what they say. Even after you get a confirmation call from them, DO NOT TRUST THEM. I am going to end all relationships with this bank.
    My ICICI Bank Savings Account 4445.25 rupees has been deducted while filling out pmfby form on 22/07/2019. Devi, however, was showing the form unpaid. Repeatedly contacted. .It should get my deduction amount quickly

Chargeback dispute - Comment #3498328 - Image #0

RAJEEV KUMAR ANAND
      Jul 29, 2009

Dear Sir/Mam,

Pension Claim, Rajeev Anand, bearing EMP ID 454151, has been submitted to RPFC on 17/04/2009. But Claim amount not yet received, have send you to many mails for the same in diffrent dates. But till date no response received from you end. It's already passed more than 3 Months in your Department. My PF number is: MH/46735/5542
      Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.
      Request you to kindly arrange to credit the Claim Amont in my ICICI Bnak A/C No.[protected]Rajeev Kumar Anand) Lucknow Branch.

Rajeev Anand
      Emp .454151
      Mob [protected]

Ganesh K. Hatte
        Jul 29, 2009

Yesterday On 28/07/09, at ICICI bank ATM ceter I withdrawn money. In that money one thound currency note found in cut condition. In my day transaction nobody has taken. So I sent mail to customer.[protected]@icicibank.com. They given reply that, contact to branch office.
        This ICICI bank is cetralise bank. If I given mail to customer care then this ICICI BANK will take responsibility to give me a satisfy answer.
        As per my last experience in this bank nobody has give responsible answer.
        Dear Mr. Hatte,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service - ATM Related'. Request you to provide the relevant details, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
        Office of the Nodal Officer
        ICICI Bank
        sir/madam
        i want to change my pin code number by internet how will i do
        please response me and also i want to open a new account

My transaction was failed on HDFC bank (Vellore, Katpadi branch) while withdrawl the 5, 000 rupees. But the amount was credited in my account:[protected]. So I registered complaint(No. SR[protected] about the same in ICICI phone banking and they requested 8 days time to clear the same. Now the date is 13th and as of now the problem was not rectified. I inquired the same about this on today and they are asking 8 more days to clear the same. Please look in to this and clear the same as earliest possible.

Best regards,
        Ramkrish

HDFC Bank — atm disorder

i had gone to hdfc bank atm to withdraw money but instead of givning money machine swollowed my card i was help less . then the misbehaviour by senior manager in the bank annoyed me make me feel as i am a pakistani . i was icici customer . name of that employ is khunaz wadiwala linking road santacruz branch west

PRAMOD KUAMR PRASAD
          Jul 28, 2009

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greeting!

I would like to inform you that on 7-Jul-2009. I did transaction withdrawal from fedreal bank's ATM located at Sec -12 Noida. i raised request for withdrawal of Rs.9000/- instead of that I got only Rs.8000/-.

as nobody was available at the scene so i called up customer care on 8-Jul-09 and reported the same. They gave me the reference No:[protected] and committed me TAT of 8 days. But even after 8 days neither I got the any money nor any upadet from the bank's end. I did wait for few more days. I again gave the call on 25-Jul-09, they gave the committed the money will be credited in the account by monday EOD.

Request you to kindly lodge a complaint against ICICI bank for the same.

With Regards,
          Pramod Kumar Prasad

Dr. Aravind Ganachari
            Jul 28, 2009

Sir, I have availed Home loan facility from ICICI bank and my Home loan account number is LHNMU[protected]. I paid my last instalment of Rs.10937 due on 7 July 2009 and the cheque No 394481 on Allahabad Bank, Kalina Mumbai 98 Branch has also been cleared. the receipt has reflected in the Bank Statement. In fact the last cheque was given by me to ICICI Bank on 7/5/2009 much before the closing date(Receipt No.O-[protected].
            Since 10 July till this date (28 July 2009) i have been receiving threatening calls from Mummbai Telephone numbers[protected]; [protected]; [protected] four times at verying times every day. I then went to ICICI Home Loan Section at Nariman Bhavan and met their representative Parwin Banga and lodged complaint. She was of course kind enough to give me documentary evindence that the loan account stands now closed - the final statement etc. But the calls still come to me on my mobile [protected] stating that they speak for ICICI bank and that my payments have been outstanding. I explained to them that the account stands closed and that they should now consult the Collection department and confirm. instead they are calling also on my landline no.26474308 and harrassing me and my family members. I do not know what connection they have with ICICI Bank. They claim to be that Bank's franchisee. Why should not the bank and their whosoever the Franchisee are, should settle the matter with themselves and spare law abiding customers.
            I am a Professor in the Mumbai University and all these calls has caused me embarrassment. I think the ICICI Bank should be penalized Rs.20000 for causing me mental torture. Why should I suffer because of the Bank internal dealings - between two sections.
            These tactics of harrassment should immediately stopped or else I shall have tobe going to the Consumer Court for mental torture. I have had not one default payment during entire tenure of loan and even then these goons are set against me by the Bank. Although a good employee like Parwin Banga did try to help me but of no use.
            The Police should investigate the telephone numbers given by me and find out the extortioninst engaged by the Bank, and if they are not engaged by the Bank, they should be put behind the bars for duping the Bank. I think the ICICI Bank in any case either own the responsibility or should take police action against the persons calling from the telephone numbers given.

ICICI Home Loans — ICICI holding hapless tax paying citizen to ransom. the new age

I am yet another hapless customer of the most corrupt bank of this nation. I want to ask thought this complaint that don't we have any semblance of law and regulation in this country where blatantly the customer is being lured by the largest institutions on lower interest rates and then with in no time there rates are jacked up in the garb of some innovative jargons like FRR or ( some like that ).

How is that the RBI and the so called regulators are allowing that the banks can con the new buyers without securing the interests of the existing customers. this is the classical case of Monopoly. I want to ask the judiciary that why has someone not taken a suo moto conigence of this malice and passed an order that this is against the basic fundamental right if a customer to choose from the best available offer.
            Today I have no option but to simply curse the bank and all the who are getting richer by the debt traps that have place unsuspecting and of course gullible Indians into..
            I feel that this bank for sure will be doomed soon..
            I will request all conscientious Indian to come together and fight this Goliath..
            HI MY NAME SACHIN I GOT CALL FORM[protected] REGDING Loans BUT I NOT GET THE LONE FROM ICICI BANK KINDLY REQUEST TO ICICI STOP THIS CALL

Meena gupta
              Jul 28, 2009
              Jun 20, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2023

ICICI Safety Bond 1998 sent for redemption to ICICI Investors Services Ltd on July 6, 2009 . Details are as under:-
              Folio Nos: 4513- 207
              Cert Nos: 806- 809
              Name : Meena Gupta
              PNB A/c No:[protected]
              PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED
              Sep 24, 2014
              Sushant Kumar Sinha's response
              Dear sir, I have ICICI Safety Bond--- Aug,1998 as Money Multiplier Bond -0898-MMB-III Date of Allotment : 05/10/1998 Issue Price : Rs.4000/- Redemtion Date : 05/12/2022 BondHolder no :[protected] Certificate no : 15018 Name of Bond Holders : RIJU SINHA & SUHANT KUMAR SINHA No of Bonds : 01 Distinctive no :[protected] This bond has been issued by ICICI Limited on 05/10/1998 , Bombay. Email address : [protected]@rediffmail.com, or [protected]@iffco.in Pl let me know the Present value and hw to Redeem it.
              Thank you, Received reply from 3i Infotech Ltd aout my complaint. As written in the reply, a fresh application with 'change of address request" was sent to the 3i- Infotech Ltd but the redemption amount of bonds is not received yet.

Folio Nos: 4513- 207
              Cert Nos: 806- 809
              Name : Meena Gupta
              PNB A/c No: [protected]
              PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED
              I am having ICICI Safety Bond AUG 1998 (Un secured reedemable bond in the nature of debenture)
              Money Mutiplier Bond -0898-mmb -3
              I would like to enquire about the current positon, So kindly feed back on the above email id or else send me current status on the following address :
              Kathan V. Kothari c/o Vinubhai P. Kamdar
              18, Kundkund nagar, Gaushala lane, daftari Road, Malad (EAst) Mumabi: 400097
              I am having ICICI Sefety Bond 31st March 1998 some Rs 4000 each means Total Rs 8000.
              Ramesh Shah[wife Vandana Shah, doughter Varsha shah] 15 Govind chand dhar lane Calcutta -700001
              bond holder # 3081-281 certificte # 17453 distintive #25505 bond one Rs 4000. dt 31st march 1998
              bond holder #3091-282 certificate #17454 distintive #25506 bond one Rs 4000. dt 31st march 1998
              I request you that now i need money for my Son's Marriage please help me to get my money back
              Ramesh shah
              [since last 10 years in USA/NYC]
              97 beacon ave Jersey city NJ-07306 USA
              Tel[protected]. Cell-1-[protected]
              I am having 2 ICICI Regular Income Safety Bonds May'99 of Rs.10000 each with the name of my Father Mr. Sudhir Ramkrishna Tamhane and Mother Mrs. Sangita Sudhir Tamhane. The bondholder no. is 6002-066 and 6002-065 & certificate no. is 980 & 979 respectively.
              The date of application of the bond is 16/6/99 and the redemption date is 16/6/2002.
              As the papers were found recently, we would want to know if we can get the money for the same. Please guide us in the topic. Waiting for your response.
              Archana Tamhane
              Email- tamhane.[protected]@gmail.com
              I Ms. Yashashree.V.Prabhudesai am having ICICI Safety Bond October 1998 face value of which is Rs 16000 issue price Rs 4000. The bond holder no is 4588-112 certificate no 5280 under the name of Yashashree.V.Prabhudesai U/G Vinay.M.Prabhudesai . The deemed date of allotment is 1.12.1998 and the redemption date is 1.7.2009. As the papers were found recently, i would want to know to when and to which account number the redemption amount has been credited if not whether the same has been reinvested. I request you to kindly mail me the details on the below mentioned email id all the necessary details. Please guide me with the further steps to be taken to trace all these details. Waiting eagerly for your reply.
              Yashashree.V.Prabhudesai
              Email id- yashashree.[protected]@gmail.com
              We have the following Bonds- ICICI Safety Bond March 1998 face value of which is Rs 16000 issue price Rs 4000. Date of redemption[protected]

NAME Bondholder Number Certificate number Distinctive number
              Harshvardhan Bharat Divgi 3229-801 23380 51712
              Nivedita Bharat Divgi 3229-804 23331 51713
              Devyani Bharat Divgi 3229-797 23378 52710

As the papers were found recently, i would want to know to when and to which account number the redemption amount has been credited if not whether the same has been reinvested. I request you to kindly mail me the details on the below mentioned email id all the necessary details.

Devyani Divgi
              I am having ICICI Safety Bond AUG 1998 (Un secured redeemable bond in the nature of debenture)
              Money Multiplier Bond -0898-mmb -3
              I would like to enquire about the current position, So kindly feed back on the above email id or else send me current status on the following address :
              Gmail:- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
              [protected]/H/41/A, B-block Hafez baba Nagar Balapur road Chandrayangutta Hyderabad 500005.
              Bondholder No:- 513-844
              Certificate No :- 20157
              Distinctive No(s):[protected]
              Name :- SYED ISMAIL MURATE
              I am having ICICI Safety Bond DEC 1998 (Un secured redeemable bond in the nature of debenture)
              Money Multiplier Bond -1098-mmb -3
              I would like to enquire about the current position, So kindly feed back on the above email id or else send me current status on the following address :
              Gmail:- [protected]@gmail.com
              Hyderabad
              Bondholder No:[protected]
              Certificate No :- 1320
              Distinctive No(s):[protected]
              Name :- K V SUBRAHMANYAM

Shirish sharma
                Jul 27, 2009

Sir, my atm card is broken and i am in army and posted out from the city where i opened my accout so plz if you tell me how i got my card
                Dear Mr. Sharma,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service - ATM Card'. Request you to provide the relevant details of the card, along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                ICICI Bank
                Sir, my atm card is broken and i am in delhi and i opened my accout in patna so plz if you tell me how i got my card
                Sir, my atm card is broken and i am propriter m/s RP ENGINEERS at Saharanpur plz send me a new atm/debit card immediately.A/c no.[protected]

regards.

rajkumar kashyap
                rp engineers
                1/1528-5b, new nehru nagar
                khalasi line,
                SAHARANPUR-247 001
                I haven't got the pin number to my atm card.
                kindly give attention, my account no. is[protected].

yours faihful
                A S MISHRA
                hai this is chethan n my debit card is broken i want new card plz help me my account number is[protected]
                sir last week my atm card loss please re issue new atm card my ac no[protected]

name-pandiyarajan.s, branch-RH high road

ISSUE OF ATM service — i want to apply a new card

i forgot my atm pin num. how can i find the pin num. if my acc is an other place can i apply atm card in new anywhere in andrapradesh, present i am staying in hyd i have forgot my pin num, and my acc is in kothagudem branch, i cant go to that branch and apply for a new card.
                Sir i have to receive my ATM Pin no without ATM card. iam a army person when i am on leave that time i will apply the ATM card through ICICI bank Gwalior . but iam now posted on J&K my bank addresse also changed. so pls send the ATM Csrd earlier .

My A/c no[protected]
                mithelsh
                I haven't got the pin number to my atm card.
                kindly give attention, my account no. is[protected]

yours faihfully
                Sandhya.S

Please tell me the procedure how to get new ATM card when I lost my old one.

Madhuri
                Sir, my atm card is broken and i am in delhi plz send me a new atm/debit card immediately.A/c no.[protected]

Hai sir my name is purshottam Das Saini my debit card is broken i want new card my account number is[protected] and my debit card number is [protected] Plzzzzz...
                My Debit Card has been lost.Plz send me my new debit card immediately .My A/C Number is[protected].

Thanking YOU
                Pramod Bharwaj
                I have loss of my ATM card.Please tell me how to apply new ATM card
                Sir my ATM card is damaged I have to apply for new platinum card
                I lost my ATM card and blocked that one.my mobile no.[protected].
                My account no.[protected].
                Now I need new ATM card.please issue a new ATM card.
                Mohammed Nadeem

Gurgaon Branch
                I have lost my ATM card. pl. provive a new ATM card. with thanks.

Jayanta Dutta.Kalibari Road.P.O.& Dist. Sivasager.Assam.
                Account no[protected]

I have lost my ATM(DEBIT) card and i have bloced that one.
                And now i want the new ATM(DEBIT) card.
                So, Kindly do the need full ASAP.
                My account no - [protected]
                My phone no - [protected]
                Salma sharif
                18 Comments

Jeyakumar
                  Jul 27, 2009

My icici homeloan no.LBBNG[protected] and i have called several times to get my IT Statement for the year[protected] so that i can file my IT Return before end of july.

I have not received till date the statement.

Kindly look into the matter.
                  I feel shame being ICICI customer for ~10years and sent mails from net banking and the case was closed even wtihout any kind of reply.

then i made calls manytimes.
                  PLEASESEND ME A COPY TO MY MAIL ID ALSO.
                  Jey
                  sir, i want my IT STATEMENT for yer[protected].
                  so that i can file my IT RETURN befour july end.
                  my loan no.LUMUM[protected].
                  APPLICATION NO.2162498.
                  plase send copy to my mail id .
                  i have not recd sofar my IT STMT for yer[protected] LOAN NO. LBDEL[protected] APPLICATON NO. 1967437
                  i have get my home loan details means principal, interest and balance loan amount
                  and details of i am paid installment record, and what papers i submiited your bank
                  please sent details on my email id.

avdhut velhal

nidhi913
                    Jul 27, 2009

I booked air tickets [bangalore-delhi return] using my ICICI credit card on yatra. However, only 'outward' ticket was booked. Yatra guys told me that 'inward' ticket was ot booked, hence I will receive a cash back for that amount[which I received later].
                    I booked a ticket for the 'inward' journey again -- which was charged thrice. I logged a complaint with ICICI Bank. After so many follow ups and faxing documents multiple times and stuff an having blocked my card also -- I finally received a cash back.

Howeve, after 3-4 months, I again got that chargeback as a debit in my credit card statement. I raised an issue again with ICICI Bank which is pending for almost over 2.5 months now. They keepon sending me reminders and statements, when i revert to them saying that my case is pending, they seem to be sleeping with no response at all.

Complaint number logged with ICICI -- 'ICICICARE=[protected]'
                    Please help.

- Nidhi Chaudhary

ravi shankar mishra
                      Jul 26, 2009

i am having the debit card of hdfc bank i visited icici atm new railway road gurgaon for withdrawing about 2500 rs. but atm showed that no funds availabale in atm so i get out of there from and slip received i throw it but when i checked my account i found that 2500 rs. has been debited from my savings account plz. check and can u tell me how i can i get back my money ???????
                      Dated: 05.11.2009

The Manager
                      ICICI, Delhi

Sub: Wrong deduction from my saving account.

R/Sir,
                      I beg to state that on dated 05.11.2009 at 11:00 AM when I was use the SBI ATM card to draw the money Rs. 5000/- from ICICI ATM machine installed at Shastri Park Depot of Delhi Metro( ATM ID-S1CD1980). Amount Rs. 5000/- has been deducted from my account but ATM machine not give any money during this transaction. You are requested please deposit the amount Rs. 5000/-in my account which is wrongly deducted from my SBI Saving account no. [protected]. My account Detail is as given below:

Name : Sushil Kumar
                      Saving A/C No. [protected]
                      SBI ATM Card No.[protected]
                      Account Branch : Nirman Bhawan, Delhi
                      Encl: Transaction slip is enclosed.
                      in my account 6555 was there i have removed only 200 but the balance is showing only 6255 i want my money back

Lokesh Jain
                        Jul 26, 2009

Dear all
                        I would like to state that I have a Gold credit card, EMI Card, AMEX Car of ICICI bank in the name of Lokesh Jain. ICICI bank issued these cards to me as per my financial standings. But During last couple of months my busines got ruined due to the recession. And my financial standings came to zero. And i was unable to repay the dues over my credit cards. But after all these happenings i anyway, managed to settle one of my credit account. On 30 May 2009 i had paid Rs.30, 000/- in cash to ICICI bank for setteling my credit account. That time ICICI bank officers send the recovery GUNDAS to my home and those people threatened me to kill me. That time behaviour of ICICI bank officers regarding GUNDAS was ruthless. Mr. Deepak Soni & Alok Pareek recovery managers stated " Paisa to dena padega nahi to gunde se tera or teri family ka jeena haram kar dunga, ye gande log hai paise ke liye admi ko jan se mar dete hai " But as to save me and my family i had to lend money and settled the card account
                        But again from the month of June for the settlement of my another card account these ICICI bank officers are again harassing me my family. ICICI bank is sending RECOVERY Gundas to my home. On 20th July 2009 they send recovery gundas to my home at daytime. Those Guys warned my 60 years old mother " tere bete ko bole dena paisa de dena nahi utha ke le jaunga or jindgi bhar dhundete rahoge or pata nahi chalega "
                        I had requested ICICI bank officials that i will lend some money again and i am ready to settle the account. But those people are all time calling me on my phone and talking in dirty abusive language.
                        Those people had terrified me and and my family to such a extent that my family memebers are not able to do daily jobs. these people will either kill my family or we all have to end our lives by ourself. I would like to state you all that if any harm is caused to me or my family memebers ICICI bank is responsible for that.
                        I had record of all the previous mails stating the GUNDAGARDI of ICICI Bank and neutral responce of ICICI bank.
                        I request you all that i am ready to settle my card account in but in a peaceful manner.
                        Please Please save my family ICICI Bank RECOVERY GUNDAS

Lokesh Jain
                        B-193A, Kirti Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
                        # [protected]
                        email ; [protected]@yahoo.com

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Threatening to kill me for payment of dues

As i had stated several times i am ready to settle my credit card account.

But still your recovery gundas are harassing me and my family. those people are continously calling me on my phone and talking in dirty and abusive language. your recovery gunda Rajendra of TIMES recovery agency is warning me to meet him and pay the dues or he will definetely cause a great harm to me and my family members.

I want to know that i have to pay the dues to ICICI bank then why ICICI bank is sending GUNDAS to my home and what is the sence of threatening my family members.

I need a quick action by ICICI bank or i have to take help of POLICE to save my family.

Lokesh Jain

# [protected]

ICICI Credit cards — ICICI Persons Threatining me

My credit card limit is total Rs18000 only. i was use that in 2007 to 2008 only. i regularly pay for that still now i paid Rs.52800. but they called me and threatining me to pay Rs.30000. why i want to pay ? they are torchering me in phone and some times in my home with some other peoples with sticks. kindly give me the solution immediately..

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com (subject line: UID 230517). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

sgubendiran
                          Jul 26, 2009

Sir.

This is S.Gubendiran working in saudi.
                          I have availed a personal loan no LPCHE[protected] dtd 12/10/07.
                          I paid 9 months EMI continuosly without any remarks.
                          Last year i lost my job, so that i could not make payments for 5 months.
                          Then i got a job in abroad and i made all arrangements for payment.
                          and i am paying EMI without any remark so far.
                          But an employee of ICICC name kamaraj (mobile number) [protected]) started to calling my sister mobile.Now she met an accident and taking treatment in pondicherry. She informed him clearly about this incident, but still he is calling to my sister mobile in the mid nights and saying vulcar words.
                          She is totally upset about this incident and she is crying. She does not know anything about my loan,
                          Still he is keep on calling daily in the nights and using vulcar worlds.
                          Please be advice me how to proceed it/
                          If this continu she may take some decision.
                          I waiting for your reply.

REgards
                          S.Gubendiran

ICICI Bank — Misbehave By Branch Staff

Respected Medam,
                          My name is Saeed Khan from Pratapgarh Rajasthan. I have complain that I have opened an account with ur bank at Pratapgarh Branch. But the contract sales executive made wrong commitment with me. Therefore I went to branch to complain about this the branch staff misbehaved with me. So I closed my account but the draft given me without authorized signature and seal.
                          So I request you to help me in this regard and take quick action on this matter. I enclosed the draft soft copy with this mail.
                          Your's Faithfully
                          Saeed Khan

Misbehave by icici employee - Comment #1799991 - Image #0
                          Dear Saeed,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com (Subj 278707) with your account number and contact details. We will contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank — Misbehavior of an employee

I wanted to close account around 1.5 years ago, went to ICICI NEW Panvel, I filled the closure form and handed over to executive and asked for guidance for taking out remaining balance, executive was going to proceed but later she said dont do this formality and just nil the account to close the account, I did so,. After long time today I have got QAB charges around 2k in my account, I was angry and again took closure form and filled the necessary info. and wrote feedback comment as "icici has stupid employees who cant help customer to close their account properly" I went to counter number 1 and gave the form, the lady sitting over there refused that form firmly after reading that comment, I took the form back, then as explaination to that comment I narrated my story about being misguided abt acc. closure 1.5 years ago, I showed her old closure form, on that form there was a cross on my sign. and initials below that, she recognised that initials was her, she got angry and said I have never seen your face and all that, ultimately she said u ask the manager abt ur QAB charges and LAST SENTENCE SHE SAID ABT ME WAS "kahan kahan se aa jatey hai" it was a pure insult of mine. As a customer I am very frustrated with that lady. I dont know her name but she was sitting at counter number 1 (MAY I HELP U Desk) at New Panvel branch on 9th June 2011. I request you to take action against her.

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.Kindly refer "1840122" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Hamdard swami satish kumar
                            Jul 26, 2009

I AM USING MY PDC IN ICICI BANK FROM PATHANKOT.THEN ATM MACHIN IS OFF AND I CALL I CALL CUSTMER CARE [protected](MISS SIMMI) 0NLINE BAKING OFFICER AND COMPLANIT FOR THIS AND GIVE ME COMPLANIT NO.MY COMPLANIT NO. NOT WRITTEN AND DON'T GIVEN ME ANY COMPLANT NO. AND 3 TIMES CUT MY PHONE CONTINUSILY.
                            ...PLS HELP ME FOR THIS ISSUE.
                            Dear Mr. Satish Kumar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service - Pay Direct Card'. Request you to provide the relevant details of the card, along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                            ICICI Bank
                            dear sir my card no. [protected] i am used in b.o.i a t m on 12/09/2009 its showed cash Rs. 4384/- and i put cash for withdraw Rs.4300/- but the cash was not came the slip was showen balance Rs. 84/- kindly book the complint and do needful help my contact no. [protected] kindly do as soon as possible
                            thanking you sir
                            yours sincierly

eshwar reddy
                            I am a advisor of icici pru life insurance co. with advisor code 601423. When i was a Grand Perks member, the company ( ICICI ) gaves me a pay direct card whose no.is [protected].but i don't know that how can i use it bcoz i havnt any PIN no of this card. plz give the right advice about this pay direct card. neither ICICI bank nor ICICI PRU adviced me satisfactory. i am in a fix.
                            so kindly book the complint and do ur best about this case.
                            my contact no is [protected].

yours sincierly
                            vijay khanna
                            i need statement of salary account, as per my knoledge there are some amount missing, kindly send past 6 month statement, i cane able to find the shortage.

icici pay direct card no.[protected]

thameem
                            I am a advisor of icici pru life insurance co. with advisor code00540313. When i was a Grand Perks member, the company ( ICICI ) gaves me a pay direct card whose no.is [protected].but i don't know that how can i use it bcoz i havnt any PIN no of this card. plz give the right advice about this pay direct card. neither ICICI bank nor ICICI PRU adviced me satisfactory. i am in a fix.
                            so kindly do the needful and do ur best about this case.
                            my contact no is [protected].

yours sincierly

Krishna chand.R.R
                            the company where i am working they are charging me rs.450 one time for paydirect card.is it truely inflicted by you or by company.
                            Pay direct card Deptt

My card no- [protected] has been damaged
                            kindly transfer the balance to my new card no- [protected].do the needfull as soon as possible

Noor Hasan Khan
                            Advisor code 0009312
                            i missing my pay direct card secret password so please kindly tell the password.

icici pay direct card no:[protected]

yours faithfully
                            K.Muthukrishnan
                            Mob:[protected]
                            dear sir in pay direct if we see our balance it will cutdown the money please find solution for this

Requesting you to resolve my issue on pay direct card.actually i checked my balance in my account on 08th april 2011 the balance is Rs 7200/-and again i checked on 10th april 2011 the balance is showing rs 45/- but i didnt withdraw any amount from the atm i didnt issued any cheques..next day only i log a complaint on ICICI customer care but response yet.the complaint no #SR[protected] pls look into this and resolve the issue as early as possible. my pay direct card # [protected].

Yours Faithfully
                            Mahesh S M
                            # [protected]

As other friends suffer with PDC cards.. I m also suffered since last 2 months and 15 days.
                            In 19th Jan 2011 I was withdrawn 5000/- rs from my account. Amount was not withdrawn and sleep came with diduction of amount. I m very need ful person and loosing my whole salary amount. After follow up since last 2 months no positive response from customer care or bank. I m too much depressed what to do. Plz someone help me or suggest me something to do. Thanks. If someone has any suggestion then plz mail me on my this ID:- rock.[protected]@gmail.com
                            sir.
                            pay direct card no:[protected]
                            this password forgot
                            so plz send password my mobile no:[protected]
                            viilage:metpally
                            mo:metpally
                            dist:karimnagar
                            a, p
                            my email id:shaikanwar.[protected]@gmail.com
                            i need statement of salary account, as per my knoledge there are some amount missing, kindly send past 6 month statement, i cane able to find the shortage.

AMIT BISHT
                            Gammon India Ltd.
                            [protected], [protected]
                            sir i am Deshmukh Padamsinh Diliprao sir i have lost my pay direct card i have forget my card number
                            this card given me to tirumala company in company also information of my card is not available please
                            give me suggestion for this conditon my contact no. is [protected] my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                            Respected sir/madam,

This is Muniraj from Bengaluru, i had lost my paydirect card last month and i had blocked the card and received the new card of same account number. Their was a transaction of Rs.2685/- (rupees two thousand six hundred and eighty five) but it is not showing any balance of that amount in the ministatement.
                            Regarding this i tried customer but i failed to connect them. So please give me status of my account and do the needful.

For further details
                            Name:- Muniraj.A
                            Father name:- Anjinappa
                            Mother name:- Lakshmamma
                            Account No. [protected]
                            D.O.B:- 09/08/1987
                            Phone No:- [protected]
                            E-mail Id:- muniraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Muniraj.A
                            Dear sir / madam

i used my pay direct card in salary account i need the last one statement for the below mentioned card no

card no :[protected]

pls do need full

srinivasan

my name is jignesh desai,

i have one pay direct card and it`s number is [protected] .

at this card i use in valsad icici bank branch atm s1vd6764 as on 04/07/12 and try to withdraw of rs 2100/- but because of network problem i not got cash and slip alsp not come out but mt a/c debited with 2100/- so pls give take my complen and pls give balens in my card back. my number is [protected].

I am missing my pay direct card secret password, so I am contact customer care, they are not give any answer, so please kindly help to tell the password.

ICICI pay direct card no:[protected]

yours faithfully
                            S. Sreejha
                            Mobile no. [protected]
                            Please contact your company personel whoever is, they will send mail to respective sales teams who will guide you regarding your query.
                            This Is Bimal Subba from bangalore, i had lost my pay direct card last saturday on 3nov 2012i had not blocked the cardtill now, so sir please blocked the card and issue me a new card with same account number.please dispatch the card on this address house no 4, venkateshwara nilaya, thimmareddy layout, hormavu main road bangalore 560043, mobile no=[protected]. so please do the needfull.
                            Hai sir,
                            My pay direct card was not working..i dont know why? can u clarify my account sir..card number [protected]...my name premkumar mobile number [protected]...

i missing my pay direct card secret password so please kindly tell the password.

icici pay direct card no:[protected]

yours faithfully

satypal singh segar
                            Hello sir

pls unblock my pay direct card ASAP ...

MY CARD NO [protected]

MY NAME : KISHORE M

MY CARD VALID 08/15

MY CARD THRU 07/17

MY MOBILE NO : [protected]
                            24 Comments

Ansarul
                              Jul 25, 2009

I am Md Ansarul haque working in a private company as SEO head, organization is IT based.

I have a problem with ICICI bank, I have taken a loan of 50k and regular I paid EMI amount but unfortunately because of my accident, I am not able to pay EMI, but after that I mailed for final amount which I have to pay so bank charges extra amount and told me that you have to pay this (21K) in two stalments for final settlement. After that from Rohni sector ICICI bank I got a call for payment and thaey told me two date you have to pay and I agree to pay person Anurag working in ICICI bank Rohni send his EXE to collect first cheque, and they said sir for second cheque I will infor you when I will collect, but unfortunately Anurag didt contact me for collecting payment than I try to contact him his no is [protected], and this person didt receive my call than I mail to icici bank and they again told me that you have to pay 500 more because you are late, but thing is that because of his negligence why I paid extra amount I already agree to pay the amount and he try to late for extra amount, now i paid the 21k but still I didt get final settlements letter, they mail me to pay extra 500 more. So Now what I do Pl. suggest me that. I always try to sort out but bank delay to increase delay charges.

During this Bank automatically deduct 1mount from my ICICI saving amount, and showed balance is in minus, and today we get a mail from bank to pay more 14k earlier they told me to pay extra 500 and now they told me to pay 14 k. So pl help me how i mange and how i pay that much amount they harassed me and i am mentally harassed now, now what i do pL. Pl. Pl help me i am help less now i didt understand how i handle it, now i am totally depend on you, and i hope you must help me to out. I want to meet you people should i meet you.

Pl. help me out because try my level best to sort out honestly, I paid whatever they said now they ask for more money than he send me a final setelment letter.

Here are we get a Final decision from ICICI Bank

Dear Mr. Haque,

You may pay Rs.21, 000.00 in 2 installments. Kindly issue the PDCs for the same month.

Looking to your cooperation in this regard.

Sincerely,

Syed Ashraf
                              Account Manager
                              ICICI Bank Limited

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER:
                              This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank
                              Dear Mr. Ansarul,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service - Loan'. Request you to provide the relevant details of the loan, along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                              ICICI Bank

Thanks for reply, Pl. sort out i want to finish it thats why i already pay 21k. now again asked for more how we pay.

I have written on given id but they are not supportive, they ask for that you have to pay 14k in first mail they ask for 500 and now 14k, so point is that why i paid extra amount, there is bank fault and than why i pay his exe didt came there to collect. so tell me what i do should i go to consumer court or any option is there to sort from BANK. they ask earlier 500 so i will pay 500 this is not a big amount i will but 14 k very much poor man like me cant afford it.
                              Pl. Help me to sort out

satish jha
                                Jul 25, 2009

on 12 of April someone has made the false transaction of 60, 905/ from Anil and company in Rajasthan (this information is provided by customer care ), for which I recived sms on 13 of April.

I have raised the dispute for the trasaction on the 13 of April, but bank is saying that it is in there favour and I have to make the payment which is not possible for me, now I m getting the call from the customer care regarding the payment, saying that payment is to be done otherwise action will done against me, I told them I will pay my due payment that is for the ICICI lomabard insurence.

Now I m getting disturbed, so please help me to come out from this problem.

Satish Jha
                                Card no. [protected]
                                icici credit card devision, Mumbai
                                sir for your information in the month of Oct 2007 I had received my credit card (no [protected]) statement which had five dispute transaction of Rs 2, 500.00, Rs 2, 500.00, Rs2, 500.00 Rs 2865.23 and Rs 4913.27. I immediately contact your customer care and register a complaint which no is SR42889327. After this complaint next month Nov 2007 your bank was credit (back) only three transaction Rs 2, 500.00, Rs 2865.23 and Rs 4913.27 but other two transaction of Rs 2, 500.00 each ware still pending. I again contact to your customer care but they told me your request is pending. In April 2008 your bank was credit one more transaction Rs 2, 500.00 credit.
                                Sir I want to know about the following facts:-
                                1. When I register a complaint for five dispute transaction how can it possible that you are solve only three + one transaction and one is still pending after the gap of seven month.
                                2. when I register a complaint in your cell center they was ensure me that after the register a complaint within 45 days it will be solve. I was register my complaint in four time. Ist time 29 Oct 2007, 2nd time 8 Feb 2008, 3rd time 12 March 2008 and the forth time 5 May 2008. But after the gap of 200 days it was still pending.
                                3. AMOUNT SPEND BY ME AMOUNT PAID BY ME DISPUTE AMOUNT
                                a) Sep 07 7, 998.66 7, 990.00
                                b) Oct 07 7, 998.68 7, 990.00 15, 278.50
                                c) Nov 07 6, 833.33 6, 830.00 5, 792.97
                                d) Dec 07 9, 183.35 9, 000.00 6, 521.84
                                e) Jan 08 13, 725.00 13, 725.00 7, 117.66
                                f) Feb 08 8, 069.00 8, 069.00 7, 744.86
                                g) Mar 08 NIL NIL 8, 208.76
                                H) Apr 08 NIL NIL 6, 377.28
                                The above amounts which was spend by me was paid in time but your bank was charge INTEREST + LATE PAYMENT FEE + SERVICE TAX in every month. Is it possible that if someone paid his amount well in time your bank was charge the such type of charges. If no please give the region.
                                On 17 May 2008 I was received a letter from your side which ref no is CC/28-04/81646 dt. 12 May 2008 which they mark me they may impact my credit history and they share this with credit bureaus. For your information I already register a complaint in BANKING OMBUDSMAN WHICH COMPLAINT NUMBER IS[protected] and even after this if you are harassing me and given this type of letter I will be register a complaint against your bank in consumer court and publicity in newspaper

Kailash Puri
                                  Jul 25, 2009

Dear Sir / Madam Hi,

This is Kailash Puri from Delhi, I have been holding ICICI bank savings bank account for the last 7 years and I borrow a car loan ( LADEL[protected] ) from ICICI bank for 5 years in 2007 and have been paying the Car Loan EMI through ECS Clearance and had never been a defaulter till date.

From starting to May 2009 my all ECS was detect from my corporation bank ( A/C No. - 2787 ) but due to my personal problem I had place a request for change the amount clearing bank and full fill all formalities and resulted my June 2009 month ECS hit on my ICICI bank ( A/C No.[protected] and the ECS was cleared.

On July '09 the bank deducted the EMI twice, first on July 2nd ( from Corporation bank, Sequence No : [protected] & Reference No :[protected] and second on July 10th ( from ICICI bank - LADEL[protected]-L ).

When I complained this to the ICICI Customer service bank, they directed me to go to the local bank, when I visited the local bank they simply took a written complaint and promised me a call back the next day, the next day I got a call and they directed me to visit the CAR Loan division which was far away from my place and the rep did not even know the phone no to speak to the home loan dept, instead they told me to visit the dept personally and sort the issue.

I request you please refund my one EMI amount which is Rs. 14300.00 as soon as possible other wise I can not able to continue this loan and I request you please solve the problem seriously, otherwise I have no option rather then take help from consumer forum and sent a legal notice against ICICI bank on behalf of that matter.

K.Puri | CEO | [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Uncease Automation Pvt. Ltd.
                                  Plot No. 107, Sector- 7,
                                  IMT Manesar, Gurgaon - 122050
                                  Haryana - INDIA .
                                  Phone: +[protected], 4368367
                                  Mob:- +91-[protected]
                                  E-Mail k.[protected]@unceasegroup.com
                                  Visit us:- www.unceasegroup.com

SAIKAT MAULIK
                                    Jul 24, 2009

The Manager
                                    Visa Credit Card
                                    ICICI Bank Limited

Re: Illegal debit to my account for Subscription to Real Player Super Pass as on date

I have on date received confirmation that a sum of Rs 661.61/- has been debited to my Credit Card Account (No [protected] ) through my Mobile message.

Sir, I had cancelled the Registration on 08.07.2009 of my Real Player Super Pass and also received confirmation thereof from Real Customer Support on 08.07.2009 (see attachment). In spite of that, the subscription charges have been debited. It is clearly written in the enclosed attachment that “you will not incur any additional charges past the date of cancellation”. But the real facts tell another story. I am pretty surprised as to how such debit transaction is effected without my concurrence. I, therefore, instruct you to reverse the amount debited to my account immediately i.e. Rs 661.61/-. Further, please note that I shall not pay under any situation whatsoever any further sums on account of subscription to Real Player Super Pass debited in future to my Credit Card Account. I also request you to suspend all kind of future transactions in my Credit Card Account with immediate effect until further instruction from my end.

In view of the illegal debit to my account, I not only refuse to pay the debit amount but also I want to surrender my Credit Card No [protected]

Please acknowledge receipt of this letter and close my Credit Card with immediate effect.

Saikat Maulik
                                    (Visa Card No [protected])

Prashant Mane
                                      Jul 24, 2009

I applied for the booking amount loan of Nano to ICICI bank, after my successful allotment of the car, I approached the bank for my booking loan to auto loan conversion. However, the bank denied for this and I was informed that I will have to pay the amount of Rs. 140, 000 to ICICI bank and then I will get my original allotment letter within 10 days.
                                      So, I paid the amount to the bank by Demand Draft on 13th July 2009 and I am still not got my original letter from the bank.
                                      Dear Mane,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service'. Request you to provide the relevant details, along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                                      ICICI Bank

Vibhuti Kumar
                                        Jul 24, 2009

Hi..

By mistake I typed amount as 11000 in place of 1100 when my available balance was Rs 7681.23. For this the bank has deducted Rs 28 for such failed transactions as ATM DECLINE CHG. When I enquired I found the following answer from bank..

1st transaction: We would like to inform you that there is only Rs 7681.23 is available in your account on June 15, 2009 but you have request for Rs 11, 000 for cash withdrawal so the ATM declines and the charges are debited to your account.

2nd transaction: We would like to inform you that there is only Rs 7681.23 is available in your account on June 15, 2009 but you have request for Rs 10, 000 for cash withdrawal so the ATM declines and the charges are debited to your account.

Kindly note that the charges of Rs. 28 will be charged for decline(unsuccessful) transactions at ATM's or Merchant outlet due to insufficient funds in savings account.

The Decline charge is Rs 25/- per transaction+ 10.30% Service Tax.

I therefore like to register complain about ICICI Bank for this. My question is why should a customer pay for just his mistake?

Hope this will answered and rectified soon.

Vibhuti Kumar

ICICI Bank. — Frustrated..........Services

On 29/11/2008 I have tried cash withdrawal from Non-ICICI Bank ATM (SBI) using ICICI Debit MasterCard. It had shown “sorry unable to process”. I have not received any cash from Non-ICICI Bank (SBI) ATM. After that 29/11/2008 cash debited to my ICICI Bank account and same day again it was re-credited to my account. On 5th December 2008 again debited (Withdrawals) from ICICI bank account against the same transaction. I have complained to ICICI Customer Care executive, Hyderabad Date: 9th December 2008. I have repeatedly followed-up with them. On 23rd December 2008 they have deposited that amount to my account. It had taken 24 days.

Again on 29th December 2008 I tried cash withdrawal from Non-ICICI Bank ATM (SBI) using ICICI Debit MasterCard. It had shown “sorry unable to process”. I have not received any cash from Non-ICICI Bank (SBI) ATM. After that 29/12/2008 cash debited to my ICICI Bank account. I have launched a complaint to customer care twice and followed up many times. I have not received that amount against with same transaction yet. 30 days have already gone from the date of complaint.

Ajit Bhattacharjee
                                        Dear Ms. Kumar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service'. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
                                        ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank. — Unresponsive customer service

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to bring in your notice the dawdling and delaying tactics of ICICI bank customer care division. Following are few instances which have compelled me to register this complaint. Please note, i am a loyal customer to the bank, paying my dues on time, but their insincere attitude has rendered me helpless

1 - I am trying to redeem so called "reward points" for my credit card, online, form last three months. The Online services doesn't allows me to do so (takes me the login page each time). After trying too many times online, i gave up and called the customer care. "No Stock available" "Nothing available - Give a call after one week" was their response.

2 - Super delayed response for the e-mail service. Sometimes the customer service doesn't even bothers to respond to the mails and usually any mail takes atleast 5-6 days to be addressed. Recently in a mail they listed a different phone number (which doesn't belongs to me) in there mail response, saying we tried to contact you on this number. This is a serious and reckless mistake on their part

3 - I was trying to generate an ATM pin no for my card, and each time it failed saying the CVV no of your card is invalid (please note i was entering the number correctly). Each time after failing to do so it forwarded the call to customer care service, who were completely unaware of what was wrong and simply directed me to retry again or at times disconnected the call when i tried to oppose, which is completely unprofessional. I am still not able to do that.

Request you please take up this matter with the bank. Should be a good lesson for them so that they improve and stay competent with other banks which are really providing quality and prompt services. I am completely frustrated and helpless at this moment.

Regards.
                                        Consumer, ICICI Bank.

Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get back to you soon in order to address the issue. Kindly refer "786358" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.