Icici Bank — Credit card

 
1187 Reviews
India
 slimraman
Issue still pending from last 2 years...

This is regarding my credit card no. 4477 xxxx xxxx 2007 bank icici new delhi, my credit card limit was rs. 20000/- and bank sent me a statement of rs. 34000/-they have charged me over my bill limit and as per cibil i have to pay only rs. 2500/- . For the recovery of excess payment they called me many time even thought i am ready to pay the amount as per cibil, but they threaten me to pay the excess amount, i am mentally harassed by them, bank people call me more than 10 time every day.

I want to settel the due payment as per the cibil only.

Regards
Vijay sharma
Delhi
[protected]@yahoo.com

Complaint comments  1186 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Issue with the settlement since last 3 years

Sir,

Pl. send your detailed complaint to me, so that I can immediately advice you, how you can solve your problem immediatly.

Thanks

Rameshwar Rai
[protected]
karuppiahsaravanan's reply, Aug 5, 2018
Hi
i have paid credit card payment by online, but still not removed in cibil. Detail of payment transaction ref..No-ncub6544126611,
transaction date -3.08.2018, credit card no-4477466917001009, paid amount- 13190/-.Pls check and update in cibil score.
Thank u
karuppiah saravanan.V
9363063004

ICICI Home Loan Company — NON RECEIPT OF MY ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS

I have been financed by ICICI for taking over of my loan from Indbank housing...I started paying the EMI promptly and the last due was paid about 40 days back. I have been foloowing with ICICI team on the staus of returning of my original documents, but to my surprise, no one is giving any clear information to me...They keep on telling every time that they would check and get back, but no feed back till now...I need my original documents back and i will appreciate if this is actioned by ICICI top people at the earliest..
before 15 days I have received icici bank credit card pin no. After two days (5 oct. 2007 ) I receioved a massage from icici bank on my mobile no.[protected] for congratulation on receiving icici credit card. But i did not receive any credit card till now. I contact to icici bank custmor care no.[protected] but they told that they can not give me any information about it and last five days the customer care no answer -temporary technical fault. I am not responsible for the missuse of the card.-- VINOD KUMAR- [protected].

ICICI Bank — RE: Complaint regarding the Credit Card Agencies

Dear All,
>
> Let me share my Experience with ICICI Bank cas not at all a Good bank
> to Bank with,its been
>
> more than 2 Years that I have been using this Card initially I had no
> problems but it
>
> happened later onwards when I tried to use the Card at regular Intervals.
> Its really gives me a Big Surprise as I have't recieved any of the
> Payment details and
>
> Statement which is in correct order and that too every Time I get on
> my end I get something
>
> added to the Statement in terms of Late fees and extra charges.
> Further to add in detail I am making Payment at the right time but
> sometimes its really hard
>
> to understand that whenever you make some Bulk Purchase they will
> rather send you an
>
> Statement with the Instalment option without anyone consent and start
> your EMI and then you
>
> need to chase them to make the changes.
> I would really appreciate if some measures are being taken in order to
> keep an eye on these kind of practices.
>
>
> Many Thanks
> Sarika Chandra/ Anupam chandra
It must be correct, I know many people who have faced a lot of problems with ICICI Bank. Please avoid dealing with ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank, Senior Citizen Account Creation — Harassment during account creation

Dear Sir/Madam,

In the first week of August we made an application for a opening an senior citizen savings account in ICICI VIP Road Branch, Kolkata. The account has not yet been opened till date. The employees there just playing with our time and and patience.

The filled up application form along with all necessary document was collected from our house by an ICICI bank representative of the same branch. He provided us the cheque book and ATM card in advance at the time of collection of application which were supposed to be activated in 10-12 days.

During the next month, we have received 2 or 3 phone calls (with more than week gaps between each call) asking us to resubmit few more documents which was not asked before. We tried to cooperate by providing all necessary documents they asked for till we realized that we are being harassed intentionally for some purpose. Finally we visited the branch and talked to a lady manager. She had a thorough look at the application form and all the documents attached with it and finally asked for two more documents. We submitted those documents and she confirmed that the account will be openend in next 10 days without any more trouble and any more document.

It is about one and half month till the communication with the lady manager but no account has been opened yet. I visited the bank in between (may be around 3 weeks back) and found that there was no progress till that time. The manager told it will take few more date though no clue about the reason of the delay was given.

I am writing this email on behalf of my brother Achintya (the second applicant) & my mother Aruna Roy Chowdhury who is the first applicant.


Details of the account are given below:

Customer Id :[protected]
Account Number :[protected]
Joint Applicants:-
First Applicant : Aruna Roy Chowdhury (senior citizen)
Second applicant : Achintya Roy Chowdhury (son of Aruna Roy Chowdhury)
ICICI Brach : VIP Road, Kolkata

Regards,
Arup
I strongly agree with my friends who are suffering through ICICI mania.
I am one of them.
I am wondering how ICICI bank has reached up to this level with such pathetic & unprofessional attitude.
I would not recommend even a fool to get hooked with ICICI bank ever.

I have been asking about returning my Administration fees (paid for home loan approval) back past two months because ICICI is unable to process my loan for one of the prestigious builders in Mumbai. And there have been no response from any of the ICICI seniors.

Guys! ICICI is a pain all over.
Good luck.
Sumedh
We are receiving Invoices for payment of Credit Card bills, here we would like to clarify that I DO NOT HOLD ANY CREDIT CARD FROM YOUR BANK. From your side you have paid our Airtel bill, which we have not opted for and our Airtel bills we are regularly paying by cheques., if you have paid without our knowledge you may claim the amount from Airtel instead of harresing us on regular basis for payment of bills.

You are kindly requested to please cancel our bills and claim the amount from Airtel. As from our side upto date bills of Airtel have been paid by us by Cheques.

Please issue a letter to this effect immediately without further delay.
Dear John,
In light of our last correspondence, find attached copy of your Texaco Appointment Letter And Reimbursement Agreement Letter from Texaco.

You have to sign on the Reimbursement Agreement Letter, print it out scan it and send it to us via email if you accept the reimbursement terms and condition.

Note: Proceed with the processing of your immigration document( Work / Residence Permit) with the immigration consultant as soon as possible.

The contact details of the immigration consultant is listed below, you have to contact them immediately.

HOW TO PROCESS YOUR WORK / RESIDENCE PERMITS.

Note: You have to write a letter of application to our immigration consultant in UK for the processing of your Immigration documents such as Work / Residence Permits and other supporting immigration Documents before your job commencement period.

Every expenses incurred on this process shall be reimbursed back to you as soon as you tender the expenses report/receipt to us after the immigration processing.

Note: You have to forward your Appointment Letter, Scan page of International Passport and signed Reimbursement agreement Letter to the UK immigration consultant for confirmation that our reputable company employed you, So that they can commence with the processing of your immigration documents.

the company has directed all new employees seeking to come to the UK for work must bear all the neccessary expenses for obtaining the work/resident permit and all other travel documents neccessary for the above purpose.

This according to the company is to stem the incessant non-chalance shown towards the process by employees in the past.

This unequivocally means that you shall be required to bear the cost of obtaining the work permit as soon as possible considering how soon you intend to commence work.

Please endeavour to adhere very strictly to the instructions from the Immigration unit to enable the commission speed up the process of procuring every document relevant to this issue.

CONTACT INFORMATION OF IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT IN UK.

EMPORIUM IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS
Contact Person: Barr. Kenneth Cumberland
Position: Immigration Consultant.
Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Unit 36, Ashford Industrial Estate,
Shield Road, Ashford, Middx,
TW15 1AU, london.
United Kingdom

[protected]
+447O31833639
Confirm your receipt of this documents

Best Regards,

MR. KELVIN WILLIAMS
AC RECRUITING LTD.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Nervous about who has your email address? Yahoo! Mail can help you win the war against spam.
Dear Sir/Mam,
i had a credit card with ICICI 4-5 years back. I had an ongoing balance transfer issue which was never resolved. Infact, someone form Customer Service told me that the a/c has been closed with nil balance. On 25/10/07 when I checked my savings a/c it was blocked & when I spoke to Cust Serv, they told me that it has been blocked due to non payment of CC bill. They are making me to run form post to pillar, asking me to speak to CC team,Savings a/c team & even the Collection Agency with no result
Pls help me, as to what I Can do in this matter.
sir
from 2 month i am giving complaint about ur employe that shakir rashid shaikh post mannager in vickhroli branch in indiainfoline he is making( lic ) life insurence policy for icici he has sumidded duplicated certificted and got this jog plz verifi his detail and u will now every thing

ICICI Bank — duplicated certificate

sir
from 2 month i am giving complaint about ur employe that shakir rashid shaikh post mannager in vickhroli branch in indiainfoline he is making( lic ) life insurence policy for icici he has sumidded duplicated certificted and got this jog plz verifi his detail and u will now every thing
Hi ,


I Mr Dhananjay Thanker Holding a ICICI Credit card Number , with the card number of : [protected] about 1 year old…
Facing a pathetic experience with the ICICI Bank ,
My Problem is that…
I had never requested for ECS deduction for my telephone bill through my credit card ..but still there was a deduction from my A/C…I also gave a request to close the ECS facility …I gave the complaint in month of April 27 , my phone number is [protected]
..i got the SR Number 23138087
Saying that the faclility will be closed shortly
For next two months there was no ECS Clearing done from my A/C …but there was deduction in month of june , july..and till date i am charged for that with penelty ..But as the landline was closed in month of june by payaing the cash ..I also got the closing letter and a refund cheq , cheq number……942033…
Still there is ECS deduction from my A/C and the ICICI bank people are charging me for the same
I went to give a complaint regarding same at the APTE road branch but the are not ready to listen and says to contact the customer care.. As I contacted to customer care ..they says to contact to recovery person…the recovery person says to contact to bank .....

I Hope you will look into the matter and provide some help required

Reliance Mobile — recharge issue

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Agam, living in Delhi.

My problem is that during diwali festival when i was in Meerut i got my reliance mobile recharged with a monthly tariff plan of rs.105.

When i returned back and heard about 55 tariff plan, i asked one dukanwala to recharge it on my number but he said it is not getting recharged.

I contacted reliance customer for this issue, they said as i got rs.105 recharge my number got converted into lifetime connection and therefore i can not use 55 tariff plan.

they also said that after 31-dec,07 i will be able to get benefit of 55 tariff plan.

now when today i got normal monthly recharge and then tried to get 55 tariff plan activated on my number i failed reason being the same.

My point is how can my number got converted into life time one

secondly, when they are saying that i am having life time connection then how they can stop my incoming when my monthly recharge that expires.

Currently from the last two months i am paying huge bill because of this issue and will be great full to you if you can help me out.



With warm regards,

Agam
i hv applied 4 the credit card 20-25 days back i have receved 2 telephonic verification call and 1 visit verification is been done on 25th of dec at my place and i was told that i will receive the card within a week but it is more than 12 days but nobody from contacted me yet plz response me for the same as soon as possible.
my contact no. is--[protected]
name[protected] ratnesh shrivastava
company name ----HCL Technologies services ltd
Thank You

ICICI Bank — Fraud credit card transactions charged to my bank account

Hi,

Last year there were some fraudulent transactions on my credit card and upon bringing it to the notice of ICICI bank, they readily accepted my dispute transaction only to rule it in their favour.

Those transactions had been carried out somewhere in Australia and after the tormenting experience of ICICI customer care I got to know that those were SWIPED transactions hence I assume internet fraud ruled out. I had even emailed them the entire copy of my scanned Passport as an evidence that I had never been to Australia. All this time the card was never taken away from me. Then somewhere in July 2007 I received a mail saying that I had submitted enough documentary evidences.

Now all of a sudden, I find that my Bank account has been auto-debited without my consent for the fraudulent transaction amount as well the charges piling up since last one year as late payment fees.

I do not know how to proceed further as the customer care deptt of ICICI seems to be the worst in the world. If anybody can suggest me the means to proceed, I will be extremely delighted. Currently I am not in India, hence there are added problems for me.

ICICI Bank — non payment of tax saving bonds march 2003

I have not received payment on my tax seving bonds march2003 (option 1) bondholder no.4854580,tsb1 1444930 date 22nd-feb-06 till date. if not received my payment on[protected] i am bound to go court.
Dear sir
Below email is attached for your referance which i have recived from icici, my card no was [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Sir,
We inform you that the credit card is permanently blocked due to non receipt of the payment.

We have received the cash payment of Rs. 8,234.00 on December 10, 2007 and your name will be removed from defaulter list after one month.

Sincerely,

Ahmed
Customer Service Officer
ICICI Bank Limited
Dear Mr. Shah,

As the charges were levied in your SBI card we again request you to contact SBI Bank for the reversal of charges levied in your SBI card.

We will be unable to reverse the charges from our end.

For quicker resolution of your query/request, please write to us through "E-mail Us" facility. This facility is available on the first page of our web site www.icicibank.com, under "Reach Us ".


Sincerely,



Joginder Singh
Customer Service Manager

ICICI Bank Limited



"You can now get your statement details without logging in and using your user ID at our site. Visit www.icicibank.com > Click Personal Banking >Cards> View Credit Card E-Statement, key in the requested card details and view your latest credit card statements"



If your contact details have changed, important letters, e-mails and other communication may never reach you. The easiest way to remain connected is by updating your contact details in our records. To do this, please download the Address Change form from our website http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/webnews/products11.htm, fill it and drop it at any ICICI Bank/ATM drop box.




CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER



This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.

You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

The notice appended to the emails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.




-----Original Message-----
From: tushar (tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com)
Date: Monday, January 21, 2008 09:36 AM
To: [protected]@ICICIBANK.COM ([protected]@ICICIBANK.COM)
Cc: [protected]@complaints.com ([protected]@complaints.com)
Subject: FW: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem

Dear sir



Your are always told me that take me from sbi but sbi clearly told me that it’s not our mistake it’s icici bank mistake then they should give return to you.are willing to pay or not.



Thanking you

Tushar shah




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Customer Care [mailto:[protected]@ICICIBANK.COM]
Sent: 19 January 2008 18:03
To: tushar
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear Mr. Shah,



As you have informed that the charges Rs.505.62 were levied in your SBI card not in ICICI Bank Credit Card, hence we request you to contact SBI Bank for the reversal of charges levied in your SBI card, we will be unable to reverse any charges from our end.



For quicker resolution of your query/request, please write to us through "E-mail Us" facility. This facility is available on the first page of our web site www.icicibank.com, under "Reach Us ".



Sincerely,



Nagaraj B

Customer Service Manager

ICICI Bank Limited



If your contact details have changed, important letters, e-mails and other communication may never reach you. The easiest way to remain connected is by updating your contact details in our records. To do this, please download the Address Change form from our website http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/webnews/products11.htm, fill it and drop it at any ICICI Bank/ATM drop box.



CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER



This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.





-----Original Message-----
From: tushar (tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com)
Date: Thursday, January 17, 2008 10:55 AM
To: [protected]@ICICIBANK.COM ([protected]@ICICIBANK.COM)
Cc: [protected]@moneycontrol.com ([protected]@moneycontrol.com)
Subject: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear sir



I have talked with sbi they told that it’s not there mistake.so told me take money back from icici bank.



Thanking you

Tushar shah.




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Customer Care [mailto:[protected]@icicibank.com]
Sent: 16 January 2008 13:21
To: tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com
Subject: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear Mr. Shah,



We request you to coordinate with SBI regarding the reversal of charges as ICICI bank have not levied the charges.



For faster resolution of your query we tried to call you on the number updated in our records [protected] the number/s are not reachable.



For further clarification, please contact us through the "E-mail Us" option at our website, www.icicibank.com.




Sincerely,



Syed Hasan

Customer Service Manager

ICICI Bank Limited



If your contact details have changed, important letters, e-mails and other communication may never reach you. The easiest way to remain connected is by updating your contact details in our records. To do this, please download the Address Change form from our website http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/webnews/products11.htm, fill it and drop it at any ICICI Bank/ATM drop box.



CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER



This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.

You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

The notice appended to the emails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.





-----Original Message-----

Subject: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear sir



I want please refund my charges which taken from sbi on your mistake.or I should go court for that small amount.i hope this time your bank refund my payment.



Thanking you

Tushar shah.




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Tushar Shah [mailto:tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com]
Sent: 27 October 2007 10:50
To: '[protected]@ICICIBANK.COM'
Subject: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear sir



What should I do ?





Regards,

Tushar shah




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Ernstandyoung [mailto:[protected]@ICICIBANK.COM]
Sent: Thursday, October 25, 2007 12:23 PM
To: Tushar Shah
Subject: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear Mr. Shah,



We would not be able to refund the charges that are levied in your SBI credit card statement.



We request you to cooperate with your SBI bank for the refund.



"Forquicker resolution of your query, please write to us through the "E-mail us" option at www.icicibank.com."



Sincerely,



Anuradha M

Customer Service Manager

ICICI Bank Limited



"You can now get your statement details without logging in and using your user ID at our site. Visit www.icicibank.com > Click Personal Banking >Cards> View Credit Card E-Statement, key in the requested card details and view your latest credit card statements"



If your contact details have changed, important letters, e-mails and other communication may never reach you. The easiest way to remain connected is by updating your contact details in our records. To do this, please download the Address Change form from our website http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/webnews/products11.htm, fill it and drop it at any ICICI Bank/ATM drop box.



CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER



"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."





-----Original Message-----
From: Tushar Shah (tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com)
Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2007 10:51 AM
To: [protected]@ICICIBANK.COM ([protected]@ICICIBANK.COM)
Subject: FW: SPAM:(L1) RE: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear sir



i have checked with sbi card & also talk with customer care they told why shold we pay u this your bank problem not our.they charge me 505.62 + 631.23 told me to collect with you.





Regards,

Tushar shah




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Ernstandyoung [mailto:[protected]@icicibank.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 23, 2007 3:57 PM
To: Tushar Shah
Subject: SPAM:(L1) RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem



Dear Mr. Shah,



As confirmed to you earlier, we reiterate that we would not be able to reverse the charges levied in your SBI credit card statement.



Hence we request you to check once again with the SBI for the reversal of financial charges in SBI card statement.



"For quicker resolution of your query, please write to us through the "E-mail us" option at www.icicibank.com."



Sincerely,



Anuradha M

Customer Service Manager

ICICI Bank Limited



"You can now get your statement details without logging in and using your user ID at our site. Visit www.icicibank.com > Click Personal Banking >Cards> View Credit Card E-Statement, key in the requested card details and view your latest credit card statements"



If your contact details have changed, important letters, e-mails and other communication may never reach you. The easiest way to remain connected is by updating your contact details in our records. To do this, please download the Address Change form from our website http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/webnews/products11.htm, fill it and drop it at any ICICI Bank/ATM drop box.



CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER



"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."



-----Original Message-----
From: Tushar Shah (tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com)
Date: Monday, October 22, 2007 04:34 PM
To: [protected]@ICICIBANK.COM ([protected]@ICICIBANK.COM)
Subject: FW: 'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: account problem





Dear sir









That which charges u have received which drawer had stop but I’m asking about u have charge me 18000.00 chq. # 690939 DT. 21 June 2007.

THIS MY TALK WITH ICICI BANK THEY FOLLOWING DETAIL ABOUT DISHONER & LATE CHARGES KINDLY REFER THIS CASE BEAUSE LONG TIME I’M MAILING YOU BUT EITHER SBI OR ICICI BANK NOT RESOLUTION MY PERBOLEM SOMEONE SHOULD BEAR THIS CHARGES OR I SHOULD GO FOR CONSUMER COURT FOR SMALL MATTER.SBI ALMOST ALL THE CHARGES ARE RECEVIED TO ME EXPECT THIS ONE.now today when I see my a/c in that sbi charge me 631.23 of interest.



Please pay me back my amount or I should go to consumer court against icici bank they will take.beacuse sbi is not agree to return my money they told take from your bank (icici).





Dear Mr. Shah,



We regret to inform you that we will not be able to credit you with the charges levied on other bank cards. We request you to contact SBI for the resolution of the issue.



We apologize for the inconvenience caused in the regard.



Sincerely,



Suresh

Customer Service Manager

ICICI Bank



If you have changed your mailing address or your telephone number(s), please obtain the Address Change Request Form from our web site http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/channels/anywhere.htm or from any ICICI Bank branch or ATM.

Instantly generate your credit card PIN and get your Internet Banking user ID on the phone by calling our 24-hour Customer Care. To know more about our online services, please visit www.icicibank.com



CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER



"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."







-----Original Message-----
From: TUSHAR SHAH (tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com)
Date: Monday, September 17, 2007 08:19 PM
To: [protected]@icicibank.com ([protected]@icicibank.com)
Subject: FW: account problem



Dear Sir,





I already talk with sbi credit card dep. They told me that can not return the dishonor charges so please make the urgent solve the problem.



Old massage

My card no: [protected] .This to inform u that I had request 18000.00 D.D. for balance transfer at 21/06/2007 which directly got cancelled from your side on 27/06/2007.in between I had deposited that D.D. into my sbi card

They had charge me 505.62 for dishonor of D.D. so who’s going to bear that amount?



Regards,

Tushar Shah

Ciemme Jewels Ltd.

Tel: +[protected]

Direct : +[protected]

Fax : +[protected]

Cell : +[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: TUSHAR [mailto:tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com]
Sent: Saturday, September 01, 2007 8:56 PM
To: '[protected]@icicibank.com'
Subject: FW: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' account problem



Dear Sir,



I already talk with sbi credit card dep. They told me that can not return the dishonor charges so please make the urgent solve the problem.



Old massage

My card no: [protected] .This to inform u that I had request 18000.00 D.D. for balance transfer at 21/06/2007 which directly got cancelled from your side on 27/06/2007.in between I had deposited that D.D. into my sbi card

They had charge me 505.62 for dishonor of D.D. so who’s going to bear that amount?



Regards,

Tushar Shah

Ciemme jewels Ltd.

Andheri(e). mumbai.

Tel : +[protected] x 725

Direct : +[protected]/38

Fax : +[protected]

Cell : +[protected]




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: TUSHAR [mailto:tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com]
Sent: Monday, August 27, 2007 12:31 PM
To: 'head.[protected]@ge.com'; 'feedback.[protected]@ge.com'
Subject: FW: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' account problem



Dear Sir,



I have mailed icici bank regarding dishonor charges they told me please go talk with sbi branch so please credit me regarding that.







Regards,

Tushar Shah

Ciemme jewels Ltd.

Andheri(e). mumbai.

Tel : +[protected] x 725

Direct : +[protected]/38

Fax : +[protected]

Cell : +[protected]




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Customer Care [mailto:[protected]@ICICIBANK.COM]
Sent: Wednesday, August 22, 2007 11:00 AM
To: tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' account problem



Dear Mr.Shah,



We regret for the inconvenience caused to you .



We request you to please visit the SBI branch for the reversal of the amount.



If there are any extra charges levied to you on your ICICI bank credit card please revert back to us.







Sincerely,

S H Prasad
Customer Service Officer

ICICI Bank Limited


If you have changed your mailing address or your telephone number(s), please obtain the Address Change Request Form from our website http://www.icicibank.com/pfsuser/channels/anywhere.htm or from any ICICI Bank branch or ATM.

Instantly generate your credit card PIN and get your Internet Banking user ID on the phone by calling our 24-hour Customer Care. To know more about our online services, please visit www.icicibank.com.

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER

"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."









-----Original Message-----
From: TUSHAR (tushar.[protected]@ciemmejewels.com)
Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2007 11:02 PM
To: [protected]@icicibank.com ([protected]@icicibank.com)
Cc: tu_shah ([protected]@hotmail.com)
Subject: account problem



Dear Sir,





My card no: [protected] .This to inform u that I had request 18000.00 D.D. for balance transfer at 21/06/2007 which directly got cancelled from your side on 27/06/2007.in between I had deposited that D.D. into my sbi card

They had charge me 505.62 for dishonor of D.D. so who’s going to bear that amount ?







Regards,

Tushar Shah

Ciemme jewels Ltd.

Andheri(e). mumbai.

Tel : +[protected] x 725

Direct : +[protected]/38

Fax : +[protected]

Cell : +[protected]









[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: HeadCards [mailto:head.[protected]@ge.com]
Sent: Friday, October 12, 2007 4:21 PM
To: Tushar Shah
Subject: RE:'CaseID=[protected]'FW: FW: FW: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' account problem






Dear Mr. Tushar Shah,

Thank you for writing to SBI Cards.

This is with reference to your communication dated October 11, 2007 regarding your SBI Card Account.



Charges :



We would like to inform you that we have received the cheque of Rs.18000.00 vide cheque number 705879 but the same was dishonoured as the payment was stopped by drawer. Thus, your card account was levied with payment dishonour fee and finance charges.



However, as service gesture we have already credited Rs.505.62 towards payment dishonor fee and Rs.610.15 towards finance charges on your account and the credit for the same is reflective vide your statement dated August 14, 2007.



Please continue to use the host of exclusive benefits on your card account. We look forward for happy moments of your card usage and your continued relationship.



In case of any further queries on the SBI Card, we would request you to reply at feedback.[protected]@ge.com without altering the subject line or call our 24 hours, 7 days a week, at our local Helpline number 39020202 or[protected]for BSNL and MTNL users).



Yours sincerely


AVP - Customer Service
Dear Sir,

My name is Gopal Singh Sandhu. Last sunday I was saw your programme i m very happy to see him.

I hereby Gopal Singh Sandhu want to make you know that adjust received by ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD NUMBER ( [protected] ) on 4th May 2007 at 1.00 P.M. find surprising, I want to make to know I got my pin number before I received , my card nearly 7 days earlier from the availability of my card again, their is a blunder in my card use of some unkown personality on the date 4 may 2007 at 6.16 P.M. from PUNE Big Bazaar and that was made known by mtd that 4 transaction on the same date had been made -
1) Big Bazaar From Pune - 22000 Rs. at 6.16 P.M.
2) Mato shree Jewellers From Pune - 5000 Rs. at 8.24 P.M.
3) Jai Ganesh Fame From Pune - 500. 4.30 P.M.
4) Jai Hind Highway Services From Pune - 1000 Rs.

So just check this Blunder as I was in Baroda and providing you with ICICI BANK ATM STATEMENT at 9.02 P.M. Situated at Ajwa Road , Baroda. and make thankful as early as possible.
I have already POLICE F.I.R COPY AND CONSUMER COURT COPY IF YOU WANT PLEASE CALL ME OR SEND EMIAL.

Thanking you,

Name - Gopal Singh Sandhu.
210, Ganadish complex, Near Mahesh Complex,
Wagodia Road, Baroda. 390019.
Res[protected] .
OFF- [protected].
Moblie Number - [protected].
- [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    13461
    Pending
    3793
    Resolved
    4538
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Icici Bank - Credit card