[Resolved] Icici Bank — Status of your SR71734846

 
17 Reviews
 sudhakar.nandigam
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: CUSTOMERSERVICE <CUSTOMERSERVICE@icicibank.com>
Date: Jul 4, 2008 6:38 PM
Subject: Status of your SR71734846
To: sudhakar.nandigam@gmail.com
sir we didn't recieved the courier.
Dear Customer,

Password sent on 04/07/2008 through EXPRESS IT courier vide airway bill number '[protected]. You will receive it in 7 days.

This is an auto generated mail. Please do not reply to the same.

Regards,
Customer Service Team.
ICICI Bank Limited.

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 9, 2016
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 08, 2016
Dear Customer,

We regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

i am using your (icici) credit card i compleing last three month
my billing there is 2 lombade police bill on me witch your given free talk from icici bank customer care that time telephonic talk by icici employer on telephone talk told me your this is free police give free for credit card costumer

after that you billing on my credit card by
1 Rs. 500.15+11.10+170.81,
2 Rs. 87.07+8.97+403.92

when you given me
Police that time talk from it is free for credit card costumer for
icici bank talk benefit so give free i have telephonic talk recoding
so if you like to listen i can give also so i do not pay any payment
for this two police pleas remove this two police amount & reviser it

after that they conformed also you should not pay any money after that also you billing on my credit card by rajive[protected],[protected] from icici that also i have a telephonic talk recoding

i have a telephone no. from wile that time talk from icici bank
called by name prakesh icici mumbay head office tel no. [protected] dt 27-01 time 18-33-12
raj ariya icici mumbay tel no. [protected] dt. 27-01 time 18-57-00
sunny sing from haydrabad icici tel no.[protected] dt. 20-01 & 21-1
rajive from icici haydrabad tel no.[protected] dt.28-01 time 14-48-42
this are all call me from icici

i thing your both icici lombade & icici credit card meat each other make Cheating & Fraud with customer
cheating, criminal conspiracy

if you not cleared my stetment wich i not buying any 2 meciclam policy from lombde it is free wich given by your company telephonic talk so cleared & revers that amount
if you not cleare it hhen
i talk advice from advocate so i clam on you
advocate fees & mantel harassment by you
you making a 420 with customer your costumer

by icici make crime cheating, criminal conspiracy & Fraud


22- A JAGNNATH PLOT STREET NO. 2 KALAWAD ROAD
RAJKOT
360005
tel .[protected]
mo. [protected]

sbhatiya

ICICI Bank — fishing call from icici

cheating, criminal conspiracy
i am using your (icici) credit card i compleing last three month
my billing there is 2 lombade police bill on me witch your given free talk from icici bank customer care that time telephonic talk by icici employer on telephone talk told me your this is free police give free for credit card costumer

after that you billing on my credit card by
1 Rs. 500.15+11.10+170.81,
2 Rs. 87.07+8.97+403.92

when you given me
Police that time talk from it is free for credit card costumer for
icici bank talk benefit so give free i have telephonic talk recoding
so if you like to listen i can give also so i do not pay any payment
for this two police pleas remove this two police amount & reviser it

after that they conformed also you should not pay any money after that also you billing on my credit card by rajive[protected],[protected]from icici that also i have a telephonic talk recoding

i have a telephone no. from wile that time talk from icici bank
called by name prakesh icici mumbay head office tel no. [protected] dt 27-01 time 18-33-12
raj ariya icici mumbay tel no. [protected] dt. 27-01 time 18-57-00
sunny sing from haydrabad icici tel no.[protected] dt. 20-01 & 21-1
rajive from icici haydrabad tel no.[protected] dt.28-01 time 14-48-42
this are all call me from icici

i thing your both icici lombade & icici credit card meat each other make Cheating & Fraud with customer
cheating, criminal conspiracy

if you not cleared my stetment wich i not buying any 2 meciclam policy from lombde it is free wich given by your company telephonic talk so cleared & revers that amount
if you not cleare it hhen
i talk advice from advocate so i clam on you
advocate fees & mantel harassment by you
you making a 420 with customer your costumer

by icici make crime cheating, criminal conspiracy & Fraud
i want my salary a/c statement very urgent
Hi,

I am icici bank customer as i had given the complain (SR[protected] about wrong debit from my account, as i withdrawn rs 1900/- from HDFC ATM, but my amount was debited twice SR[protected].

So pls check the status & let me know...
Hi,

I am icici bank customer as i had given the complain (SR[protected] about wrong debit from my account on 29.07. 2010 (Rs. 23500+Rs.100+Rs.100) through net banking by fishing agency.
So pls check the status & let me know...
To,
The Branch Manager
ICICI Bank, Bistupur
Jamshedpur

Sub: Less withdrawal of amount from ATM.

Dear Sir,
As reported to you yesterday on 14.02.11 at about 6.35 p.m. regarding the incidence happened with me while withdrawing Rs. 5000/- on 14.02.11 from the ATM of Oriental Bank of Commerce Situated at Baidehi Bhawan Adityapur when I received only Rs. 3400/- from ATM instead of Rs. 5000/- but the ATM Slip shows withdrawal of Rs. 5000/-

You were kind enough to advice me to send an application regarding the incidence and accordingly I am sending this application for your doing the need full in this connection. The details of my account no is as under and ATM Slip with status report are also enclosed.
Account Name : Chandan Dey
Account No : [protected]
Bank Name : ICICI Bank

I would like to inform you that I have also reported the matter with your Customer Care and complaint no is : SR[protected].

If any other details are required that may please be intimidated to me on my mobile no. [protected]

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and my account may please be credited at the earliest.

Thanking you,


Chandan Dey
M: [protected]

Encl:- As above
Hi,

I am icici bank customer as i had given the complain (SR[protected] about net banking password. Let me know the status for the same.
I am icici bank customer as i had given the complain[protected] about wrong debit from my account, as i withdrawn rs 2000/- from INDUSLAND BANK ATM, but my amount was debited twice .
3yrjrjhrjrjrtjtj
I would like to inform you that I have also reported the matter with your Customer Care and complaint no is : SR[protected].
Hi Sangeeta,

How can I expect to much time to resolve a small issue from ICICI Bank? It will take 1 month to resolve.
It's really ridiculous such services from ICICI international level bank.
One more thing your concern department person did not pick calls, then why you giving land line phone to them and why you give name & number on your bank papers? I think such type of persons should be in government sector rather than an international bank.
Your services seems as a government office/sector. I think such type of services should be published on social sites too.

Will wait your response as per committed dates and hope this commitment will not fail this time.
Highly appreciated your such services again.

Regards,
Devendra Bansal
[protected]




On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 5:37 PM, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.care@icicibank.com> wrote:
Dear Mr. Kumar,

We seek your co-operation in accommodating the delay, with our assurance that we have given your concern priority status. We will respond to you on or before August 14, 2013.

We appreciate your co-operation and patience.

"Please note - Our Customer Care numbers have changed. For details, please visit the "24hr Customer Care" link at our website"

Sincerely,

Sangeeta Dube
Customer Service Manager
ICICI Bank Limited
DISCLAIMER:
This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.
You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.





-----Original Message-----

Subject: Want to discuss about Home Loan reference 62276667 & 62269929

Want to discuss about the Home Loan Ref. 62276667 & 62269929.
I applied in your bank for home loan BT & TOP UP and your agent has taken my sign on all document e.g kit, cheques etc. and the funny things is that both the cheques have been debited from my account in last week. Cheques amount are 5618 & 5618 Rs.
Today I got information from the agent (Mr Girdhari) that due to some technical reason we could not provide you loan.

So, want to know that before loan amount disbursement and without your formalities how did you ask for sign the kit & credited cheques in your account?
Please check with your bank concern person & let me know is it a right way of working a reputed bank?

Regards,
Devendra Bansal
[protected]
Dear Customer care executive,

As already spoken to you today morning through call centre (consumer disputes executive Ms. Priyanka), someone somewhere has swiped and transacted 3 times on one of my dead/ inactive credit card yesterday (22.10).

This Credit card ending with ********9001, was cut and destroyed by me some 12-15 months back, post confirmation from your customer executive that time on the card blocked and can be destroyed. Suddenly one fine morning I see 3 transaction alert on my cell number and get the big shock of my life.

What's this? Please explain and kindly revert on the check done by ICICI people post my confirmation and report to them through complaint number SR[protected].

Your revert eagerly awaited.

Regards,
Devender Singh Chanchal
[protected]
Dear sir
and my transition online net banking on sampda A/c mpigr.com be sampda ID to pement transfer ICICI bank from mpigrs to my pement on 10000 ten thausant Rs mpigrs not abelebal icici A/c as gone Particulars No.[protected] net banking BIL/[protected]/10000/[protected]
and My Name Imran Mansuri
Mahidpur my A/c No.[protected] and branch mahidpur dist ujjain

Hi,
I have an account with icici bank and it was debited with 10000 despite the amount was not entered by me on axis bank atm...
Complaint no- SR[protected]
ACNT NO[protected]
I have lodged a complaint about an on line transaction from my account. SR[protected].

Please check transaction details and revert the money back to account.

The complaint was lodged on 14 June 2017 and the card was destroyed by the bank official.
I request speedy action. Please send a a reply.

Regards,
Prakash Kumar
signalprakash@gmail.com
Kindly let me know the status of below complaint no.SR[protected]
Please track asap...
Mob.[protected]
Chethanc124@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    11679
    Pending
    3773
    Resolved
    3083
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Icici Bank - Status of your SR71734846