Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Ltd / Two Wheeler Loan — Non receipt of of two wheeler NOC from ICICI Bank - Reg.

I have taken a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI Bank, Loan Account no- LTCGP[protected] and gone for the forecloser of the loan on 30.12.05 by paying outstanding amount of Rs.29650 through Mr. S.Jagadeesan, Kancheepuram and got the ICICI Bank Ltd Receipt No.IL[protected] dt 30.12.05. In spite of so many remider to Shri. Jagadeesan, I did not get NOC still now and also ICICI bank did not contact me a very long time. To my surprise, during Nov'07, representatives from ICICI bank came to house and torturing to the bending dues even after showing them my fore closer receipt. What is going on in the bank dealings? ICICI Bank fails in its duty to the customers. Whether people like me is being cheated? What can I take further course of action?
Please take care the statement furnished to you and take action on this matter.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  321 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

DEAR
SIR PLZ SEND MY LAON ACCOUNTS DETAILS MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTJAU[protected])




REGARDS
ANIL KUMAR OJHA
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LAON ACCOUNTS DETAILS MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTAUR[protected]

REGARDS,
ABHIJEET.
dear sir,
my two wheeler loan is complete.my last installment dt is 7th march 2008.
my LAN NO. IS LTRMP[protected]
AFTER TWO MONTHS I CAN'T RECEIVED NOC S.
PL SEND US NOC VERY SOON.
dear sir,
pls. mail me a/c statament up to 10/06/2008 of twowheeler loan, my a/c. number is LTSUR[protected]
THX & REGARDS, PRAFUL MONPARA
sir
i hav passed two wheeler laon for 24 months
so could not understand how it turn it to 26 months
pls check my acount and replay me fast as soon as possible
my ac./ no is LTSUR[protected]
hope u replay me
thans
Sir,
I have purchased a scooter model 'Honda Eterno' registration no. DL4S BE 9077 on[protected] from Bhasin motors on Hire Purchase agreement through ICICI bank Ltd. I still don't know my Loan Acoount No. pls. mail me loan a/c statament up to 10/06/2008 of two wheeler loan
Dear sir,

I don't have receive my loan statement for the last five months.
My loan A/C No is LTSUR[protected].

So, plz send my full statement(Principal Amt+interest Amt+Outstanding Amt) as earliest as possible.
Dear sir,

My two wheeler loan is complete. my last installment dt was 10th April 2008.
my LAN NO. IS LTmun[protected]

but still i have not received NOC from ur good bank
Pls provide me as early as possible
sir
plz send me a acount statement and my loan account no is LTLUD[protected]
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LAON ACCOUNTS DETAILS MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTMUM[protected])

REGARDS,
VAISHALI
i did not get noc and plz send loan status. i have cleared all dues.
plz send status i have cleared all dues my loan no is LTTEZ[protected]
DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNTS DETAILS. MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTBGM[protected])
required loan statement a/c no. LTPUN[protected] till date.

Do the needful at the earliest.
Dear sir,
I lost my two weeler loan no., I need to know that Ac no.

This is my last EMI No. [protected]TP ICICI BAN[protected]september 5, 2008). please and send my loan no., and details

Address: 5/3 valliyammai St, Nerkuntram pathai, Vadapalani
Chennai - 26. Tamilnadu

CEll: [protected]

Do the needful at the earliest.
Dear Sir / Madam

My two wheeler loan was completed. my last installment dt was 10th september 2008.
my LAN NO. IS LTCVT[protected]
I need a NOC from ur BANK
Pls provide me as early as possible
Dear sir,

I have not receive my loan statement for the last year[protected]. PLEASE E.MAIL ME
My loan A/C No is LTMUM[protected].
A/C No is LAMUM[protected]
A/C No is LTTNE[protected]
A/C No is LTMUM[protected]
A/C No is LAMUM[protected]
A/C No is LTMUM[protected]

So, plz send my full statement(Principal Amt+interest Amt+Outstanding Amt) as earliest as possible.PLEASE E.MAIL ME


THANKING YOU,

TANVEER SHAIKH
Dear Sir,
My Lt no. ltjal[protected].
please send my account statement

Regards
Amit Sharma
i have not received my NOC even though i have paid all my loan installments almost 1 year back
my vehicle is bajaj ct 100 and registration number is
MH 03 AB 6156
plz send my account statement
my vehicle no is : MH 03 AJ 699
vehicle make bajaj platina

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    16008
    Pending
    548
    Resolved
    9641
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051