Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — Withdrawal of PF

Dear Sir,

I had processed my OF withdrawal form with my organisation " ICICI prudential Life insurance Co. Limited" and I was informed vide thier mail that the same shall be processed within few week however 4 month have elapsed I have niether recd any money or any response from the companydespite several reminder. My PF account No is 535640. My e mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

The text of mil recd from them is reproduced for reference:

"On Fri, 06 Feb 2009 19:17:13 +0530 wrote
>To
>> Sangeeta Aggarwal
>>Dear Sir / Madam
>
>Emp ID ; 535640
>
>We are pleased to acknowledge the Receipt of your application for
>withdrawal of PF for Emp Id 535640
>
>The application will be processed and payment will be effected in due
>course.
>
>In case of any clarifications you may write to :exit.
>[protected]@iciciprulife.com
>
>>With regards,
>
>For ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co Ltd.
>Iprupfhelp at VPD Consultants Pvt Ltd


You are reqeusted to please suggest how do I follow my account or money as i am in dire need of same.

Thanks
Sangeeta
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  75 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — bond not received

the consignment no [protected] is not received to the adress

icici prudential life insurance pvt LTD. — not recived pan card

dear sir,
i am, SATNAM SINGH
S/O SR. RANJEET SINGH
ADD:- NARANG COLONY, STREET NO :- 2, BACK SIDE B.E.D. COLLAGE, CHAWK BEED SARKAR ROAD, MUKTSAR
DISST :- MUKTSAR
STATE :- PUNJAB
PIN :- 152026
MY DATE OF BIRTH :- 16/05/1984

SIR I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD TILL DATE 17/11/2008,
I APPLY IT BEFOR 2 AND HALF MONTH, I CHECK IN MY LOCAL POST OFFICE BUT PEPOLE'S THERE SAYING THAT THEY HAVE NOT RECIVED ANY PAN ON THIS NAME, BUT MY FRIEND RECIVED HIS PAN CARD BEFORE 1 MONTH, BOTH WE ARE APPLY ON SAME DAY
PLEASE CHEK ME AND INFORM ME URGENT,
THANKS

IciciPrudential Welcomekit — Courier not recd

Dear Sir,

I have not recd the courior via airwaybill no :[protected] so for.
But it shows that delivered to one Ms.Rekha, but no body in my family in this name.

so kindly give me the feedback.

regards,

C.VIJAYAKUMAR,
[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — I HAVE NO RECEIVE ANY SOLUTION OF MY PREVIOUS COMPLAINT.

DEAR TEAM,
I HAVE POSTED A COMPLAINT BEFORE SOME TIME. BUT I AM NOT SATISFY. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED ANY SOLUTION FROM COMPANY OR YOU.
I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SOLVE MY MATTER SOON.

icici prudential life ins. co. ltd — consignment not received

hi,
my self rashid ali
Iam living in kishangh distt. ajmer state rajasthan india. I not received my parcel till date. thats airway bill no. is AWBC06176037 dated 17th feb 2009 from chennai india.
please solve it as soon as possible
rashid ali
[protected]

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — PF Not received yet

Dear sir/madam,

My name is svs lakshmi, worked as a cpa in icici prudential lic ltd from 01.06.2007 to 31.07.2008.and i have submitted the pf forms on month febuary.but i did not recieve the pf amount till now, so please do the needfull.

Regards,
Lakshmi.
Dear
sir, my name is jagpal singh shaktawat.sir i have joined icicipru on 17sep.2007 and my employe ID was 539520. i have resigned on 15oct, 2008. But sir till date i have not received my full settlement amount.so sir plz take any action and try to provide me this amount as soon as possible.


thanks
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PREMIUM PAYMENT RECEIVED FOR YEAR OF 2008 FOR RS. 30000/- AGAINST POLICY NO.LL05662298. KINDLY MAIL IT NOW FOR MY RECORD AND INCOME TAX PURPOSE.

REGARDS

VIKAS GARG
[protected]

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — Want to know my exact amount of EPF

I have joined Ipru in july 2006 and left the company on feb 2009. I would like to know my exact amount of EPF because I want to withdraw it. Can anyone help me??
Hello Sir/Mam,
I am Naveen Gadwal have worked Unit Manager In Mansa Branch Rural (Punjab), from 31 Oct 2008 to 10 Mar. 2009, But neither i have been paid my PF Nor Mediclaim and Incentives till now. Please revert me what i have to do for this.
THANKS.
Naveen Gadwal
[protected].
Hi,
I am Asif Ahmed an ex-employee of ICICI Prudential.I joined the organisation on 28th of August
2008 and left the organisation on 3rd December 2008.My employee ID was 563101.
I have completed all the documentations regarding my Provident Fund and other claims.
I am eager to know the status of my PF and other claims since I am jobless at present and bound to pay certain instalments of my vehicles which is falling very heavily on me.
I will be highly obliged if you kindly process these claims at the earliest.

Thanking You,
With Regards,
Asif Ahmed.
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Arifa Khatun ex-employee of ICICI Prudential.I joined the organisation on 22nd oct.08
and left the organisation on june15 09.My employee ID was 565479.
I am eager to know the status of my PF and other claims Iwant to recieve my all settelments at my this address--

ARIFA KHATUN.
C/O MR.RUPAM DEV SHARMA.
ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIC LTD.
TVS BUILDING. OPP. CHOWK BAZAR.
JORHAT 1
I will be highly obliged if you kindly process these claims at the earliest.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — I Have Not Received my PF Amount

Respected Sir,

I, Aalok Janakkumar Patel was working with ICICI Prudential life Insu. Co. Ltd, Anand Branch, since 5th Nov 2007 till 31st May 2009. I have send an application form for withdrwing the provident fund on 1st June 2009 But till date i have not recieved my Provident Fund Amount.

I have also attached the cancel cheque of ICICI Bank with the application form. So pleae may i know when i would be gettinh my P.F amount.

Please kindly do the needful for this case.

Thanks and Regards,
Aalok Patel
Mo. +[protected]
Respected Sir,

I, Aalok Janakkumar Patel was working with ICICI Prudential life Insu. Co. Ltd, Anand Branch, State - Gujarat, since 5th Nov 2007 till 31st May 2009. I have send an application form for withdrwing the provident fund on 1st June 2009 But till date i have not recieved my Provident Fund Amount.

I have also attached the cancel cheque of ICICI Bank with the application form. So pleae may i know when i would be getting my P.F amount in to my bank account.

Please kindly do the needful for this case.

Thanks and Regards,
Aalok Patel
Mo. +[protected]
Respected Sir,

I, Aalok Janakkumar Patel was working with ICICI Prudential life Insu. Co. Ltd, Anand Branch, State - Gujarat, since 5th Nov 2007 till 31st May 2009. I have send an application form for withdrwing the provident fund on 1st June 2009 But till date i have not recieved my Provident Fund Amount.

I have also attached the cancel cheque of ICICI Bank with the application form. So pleae may i know when i would be getting my P.F amount in to my bank account.

My Pf Account No is 543923
My Employee id No is 543923

Please kindly do the needful for this case.

Thanks and Regards,
Aalok Patel
Mo. +[protected]
Dear Sir, I have left the job from 10th april 2009 to ICICI Pru, Bhilwara Rajasthan but at the same time i have not received my PF. I will be highly obliged if you kindly process these claims at the earliest.
Thanks


Mittul Dadheech
555541
I got My P[censored] Thanks for helping me i[censored] had!!!1
Contact
exit.[protected]@iciciprulife.com
Dear Sir;

I am Sukhwinder Singh an ex-employee of ICICI Prudential.I joined the organisation on 15th of Oct.
2007 and left the organisation on 13 jan, 2009.My employee ID was 542512.
I have completed all the documentations regarding my Provident Fund .
I am eager to know the status of my PF and other claims since I am jobless at present and bound to pay certain instalments of my vehicles which is falling very heavily on me.
I will be highly obliged if you kindly process these claims at the earliest.


Thanks & regards
Sukhwinder Singh
Emp.ID- 542512
M-[protected]
Dear so,
want to know the balance of my PF account

rgds
MOHIT PURI
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1168
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    672
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT