Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IDBI Flexibonds 22 — REDEMPTION NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR,

MY BONDS WERE DUE FOR REDEMPTION ON 25 AUG 2008
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AMOUNT DUE TO ME ON MATURITY
NO OF BONDS - 6
CERTIFICATE NO[protected]
DISTINCTIVE NOs [protected] -[protected]
REGD FOLI NO 22IFBD2433438
OPTION - D

MY I REQUEST YOU TO RELEASE OF THE AMOUNT DUE TO ME

DETAILS OF BANK
BANK - ACCT NO [protected]
STATE BANK OF INDIA
MAIN BRANCH ( 0045)
DR AMBEDKAR ROAD
PUNE 411001

ADDRESS -
COL J NAIR
303 DORABJEE ENCLAVE
OPP ROSARY SCHOOL
SALUNKE VIHAR ROAD
KONDHWA
PUNE - 411040

THANKING YOU

COL J NAIR
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

IDBI Flexibond - 22 — Redemption not cashed

RE : Folio No 22IFB2401071

While filing my returns it has come to my notice that redemption warrant dated 25th August 2008 against 4 bonds deposited in my savings account with Standard Chartered Bank during the last week of August 2008 had not been honoured and the payment was declined.

Kindly advise details at your earliest.

Regards,
Sanjay Kapur

IDBI flexibonds 22 — application noM1477858 dt.03-02-2005

i have puchased one flexi bond 22 on[protected] vide application noM1477858 dated[protected] ,but yet totorecevied certificate or any in terest or matchuraty valu till to day . what is the fate

IDBI flexibonds 22 — REDEMPTION

I HAVE INVESTED RS.5000.00 IN IDBIFLEXIBONDS22 IN 2005 MARCH AND MY REGD FOLIO NO 22IFBD2515510 DUE ON 25/08/2008.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PRESENT POSITION OF THE ABOVE INVESTMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

IDBI flexibonds 22 — neither bond certificate for maternity advice not received

I applied for IDBI flexibonds22 in January 2005.( 6 bonds each of Rs 5000 - total 30000).

I received neither bond certificate nor maturity advice after maturity date.

Proof I am having is zxerox copy of Application - No. D 1255477 and

Xzerox copy of DD - No. 410210 [protected] 000325 dated 31.01.2005 drawn from SBI -Madhurantakam


There is one address change during that date to till date.i.e

From : No.23, A1,Dayal nivas apartments,Santanalaxmi street, selaiyur, Chennai-73 (Time of application)


To - B2 , TVS Nagar, Agili village,Sendivakkam post, Near Melmaruvattur, Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu- 603 319



Please Help
Sir/Madam, I have Invested Rs.20, 000/- in IDBI FLEXIBONDS-22 OPTION A 22IFB2992310 on 30 March 2005. My FOLIO NO: 22IFB2992310.
Kindly, Intimate the present status of my above Investment to my mail address pl.
With regards,
R.RAMESHKUMAR,
Mob.No: [protected]
([protected]@gmail.com)
Sir/Madam, I have Invested Rs.30, 000/- in IDBI FLEXIBONDS-22 OPTION A 22IFB2992310 on 30 March 2005. My FOLIO NO: 22IFB2715233 and221IFB2715234.
Kindly, Intimate the present status of my above Investment to my mail address pl.
With regards,
B.B.Khullar. S-V/3

New address: EB-V/4 HPSEB colony, Sundernagar.
Distt. Mandi.Himachal Pradesh.
PIN: 175019
Mail: bb.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]

Sir/Madam, I have Invested Rs.10, 000/- in IDBI FLEXIBONDS-22 OPTION A 22IFBA3064837 on 30 March 2005. My FOLIO NO: 22IFBA3064837.
Kindly, Intimate the present status of my above Investment to my mail address pl.
With regards,

BISWAJIT NAG,
Mob.No: [protected]
(biswajit.[protected]@sbi.co.in)
I Sudhir Kumar Gupta had purchased 6 nos bond option -D having certificate no 23172080 felio no 221FE2466674. Kindly arrange to inform the status.
E mail sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    IDBI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    1237
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    IDBI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2218 9111
    +91 22 6655 2758
    +91 22 6655 3355
    IDBI Bank Address
    IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT