[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Ltd. — deduction of balance

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i recharged 21 rs massage tariff.70 massage free in a day.but my balance is going deucted just after 20-30 massage.my no. is [protected].plsss....

I am noticed that from past few days my balance is being deducted continously, I asked about it to customer care, they repeatedly said that they had no information ragard the deduction and said to call at 20:00 hrs .Iagain called there at 20:00 but got the same answer.The same things is happening regularly and also asking about deduction in customer care i get same answer that "we are not getting this information right now"
If this compaint is read by any IDEA CELLULAR Executive, I want to suggest them that instead of promoting "idea" by any Celebrities, please take care to improve there customer care service.I also want to tell them that my many friend had change to other Cellular company .
please my halltone cange sir next halltone is girl voice dailak
my mobile no is [protected] please sir my change halltone idia
canestion

Idea — Deduct the balance

They have deduct balance from my account for GPRS25 pack which is activated on my number, out of my knowledge, even i am on only 25 paisa balance, they have cut two days rental from my account & make it -50 rupees, when i ask for refund they tell refund is not given back in rent, when there is no balance nobody can use any paid service and they have make my balance in negetive, I WANT REFUND, This is not first time.

I am a Prepaid idea mob user since last 3 yrs, but i don't know how this company is in industry with so many complaints against it?

Several times i registered with DND but still A LOT o[censored]NWANTED CALLS AND MGS i m getting.

Whenever company like deduct my prepaid balanace, and when we aks customer care, they always REPEATE TELE STORY you activated so and so services.

But I don't know when I did this?

Sometime I used GPRS service to connect my PC with internet BUT they didn't activate this in more than 24 hrs while their customer care tells it will be activated within 24 hrs, But without activated the service THEY NEVER FORGET TO DEDUCT the balance, even when you Deactivated the service.

Pls advise me how should i tackle all these problems.

thanking you...

Idea — deduction in balance

dedaction in balance when i complaint customer care no satisfactory response
plz pay attention and refund my balance

Idea — deduction of Rs.100 from my account

I have a idea connection. yesterday my account balance is More than 190 rs. but today it is 90 rs. only I call customer care , why 100 rs is deduct from my account they reply that you have download a game cost rs. 100. but i do not download it.
I do ask to register my complaint but they dine it.
So suggest me what to do now.
Mene Kabhi koi Value Added Service Active Nahi Kiya Aur Mere Number Mein Autimaticaly (By Company) Service Active Karke, Mere Total RS. 100 Balance Deduct Kar liye Gaye. Jab Maine Complaint kiya to pata chala ki Apne 6 mahine Pahle Active kiya tha jis ke bare mujhe inform bhi nahi kiya gaya ye IDEA company ki bahut GANDI policy hai.

JONE
I am sai srinivasu. I have a IDEA connection with number [protected]. Every month from my account 30 rupees deduction. I inform to customer care many times still there is no response. Please help me
dear sir my idea no is [protected] every day my account randomely deducted i called to costumor care deptt. still no satisfactory results kindly do needfull thanks
shivnath patil
I am a holder of prepaid idea connection with mobile No.[protected] since Six months but the existing balances being deduct without my consent. I have not availed any type of facility from my side. In this regards, I have made complaints so many time to customer Care Officer but fruitful result have not been received. After compelled, I am writing on the site. I, therefore, request you to kindly refund my deducted balance immediately without delay which was deducted from my existing balance without my consent. Idea Care Customer Officer assured to the undersigned so many times but in vein.Otherwise, i would be compelled to port all my idea connections which are connected with my family circle as well as friends to another service provider.
With Thanks.
ag

Idea — Deduction 100/- balance amount

iam rishi from gwalior i have used idea prepaid no: [protected], before last night my account balance is Rs 115-20/ and i used a net suffrring in 5 miniute, i check my account balance next day morning , the account balance 0.027 paisa., i also contact with idea customer executive but he is used a bad language regarding to me, and he is not give the proper and clear satisfaction. i humbly request you to plz send this application to idea and iam waiting to the idea reponse .otherwise he not provide the clear answer and i will go consumer forum in gwalior district..

my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

regarrds

rishi kumar batham
gwalior (m.p.)

I m also facing same problem, my bal autometically get deducted. My no. is [protected].

Pls awaiting ur reply,

Mangesh
dear Sir,

this is my kind duty to inform you that I am an IDEA customer and my mobile no. is [protected].
today (26/06/2011) I activated Rs 15 internet pack (valid upto 72 hours with 500 MB downloading).
but after using internet just for 5 to 10 minutes my account balance was Rs 0.014 which was Rs 78
before internet usage. I talked to the customer care executive but he didn't entertained my problem.
So, kindly take some action and help me getting my money back.

your's faithfully
Manish Kashyap
mobile no. [protected]
dear sir my idea number is [protected]. and i found in this num unnessesury balance deduction. so please provide me call details of my number from aug2011 to sep2011.

with regard
rahul mishra

I am using Idea connection from last 3 years and the Number is [protected].

At present i had balance of Rs.250 and after receiving a call from IDEA ([protected]) to promot their other services, eventhough I have not subscribed for their any services they have deducted Rs.242 without any information.

After complaining them at their customer care, they have replaid that they can not return the complete deducted amount of Rs.242.

Please help me for the same.

Namita Mistry

Idea — Deduction in balance

I have mobile no.[protected], which is prepaid.I have submitted request for stopping unnecessary sms and calls 3-4 times but still the sms and calls are coming to me and balance is automatically deducted.I have twice rechrged for Rs.200/- but the balance reduced suddenly.
Provider may be instructed to stop the sms and calls and reducing balances. I lost about Rs. 150/- without doing any calls.
I have a mobile connection of Idea no [protected]. & Idea charged me wrongly so many time & today they deduct my balance 2 times. First charge 20 rs for Internet pack at time 1511 hrs from (51985). Second Time charge 75 rs for Mobile box office At time 1851 from (ID-IDEA). When I call to Customer care center, there is no positive response & representative Mr. salman misbehave with me.Its me who knows abut your web address so i complaint it but there is a poor people who don't know what is the process after grievance. So please do necessary action about my complaint against Idea telecommunication. I am not only person who suffering this problem.

I have recharged my phone with Rs 38 for the purpose of deduction in call charges i.e for local idea to idea 1p per sec,for local idea to others 1.2p per sec, & for roaming its 1.4p per sec for incoming & outgoing but in roaming my plan is not working earlier also i have done complaint for this but they are saying ur plan is working. At present also i m in roaming but my balance deduction is Rs 1.5 for outgoing STD & Rs1 for incoming call & outgoing local calls.
my number is [protected]. please send me the details of call charges in my mail id i.e. cwa.[protected]@gmail.com.

thanks & Regards
Sunny Chhabra
IDEA is collecting a lots of money by chetting to all o[censored]s. IDEA is BADIDEA. Dont get bad IDEA.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information