Idea Cellular — activation of services without any intimation

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

hiiii..........
I am an idea network customer from last many months . mobile number [protected].....but for last 1 mth idea service have become worse. i have to face many problems there have been activation of services without my intimation. such as 1) dialer tone 2) cricket alerts 3) miscal alerts my balanced gets deducted every other day bcoz of activation of such services which i dnt require. wtf is this i have to suffer every time its becoming waste of my money to recharge and then lose my balance coz of such services. when i call customer care exectuive the only response i get is "madam aapne he activate karvaya tha ismay hum kuch nahe kar sakte" when i cal immediately after the activation of service to deactivate they say "agar aapne pehle cal kiya hota toh bal refund mil jata "i just want to stop all the calls and messages that i receive every time for such service.
plz do the need ful else i have to do MNP

EXPECTING A POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE .

Idea Cellular — activating service without intimations

I am a idea user from a long time.. My No. [protected]. I am having many problems with idea As if from 2 months the service of idea is been getting worse. They are activating the services without giving me any Intimations. 1) Miss Call Alerts. 2) dialer tones 3) cricket alerts ... i mean what pathetic is this.. i am not an to pay fotr this evrytime... what an is this. every time for no use my balance gets deducted .. without gvn any intimations.. and when i called to cst care exeutive every time i get the ans is "apne hi activate karwaya hai" n "isme hum kuich nahi kar sakte" i mean m nt a fool to bear sch the money evrytime... from now i dont want any kind of call or mesages to activate the service again n again.. if il get any kind of mesage or call again .. I'll strait away do MNP,,
I hope that I'll get a favorable reponse from your end.. and needs to rectify the complaint as soon as posible..
this is the third time my balance got deducted.one gprs msg come in every alternative day taht gprs request for 3 days is activated.but i have never requested for this facility.twice my balance refunded.but the time i am getting the balance and in next 3 or 4 hrs later the same amount is deducted.i am really fedup with this, kindly look into the matter.mr saurav kumar the senior representive asked me that he will look into the matter, but he didnt do anything yet, my balance is yet not credited.my number is register in DND, but still i have problem.last my recharge was rs 65.and till now i have not made any recharge because i know the time i will recharge my balance wil deduct.its a humble request please look into the matter

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information