[Resolved]  Idea Prepaid — I need my call details

My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea call detail time from 23 april 2009 to 30 april. Please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
Noble antony
May 9, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We would request you to kindly contact to your respective service provider for further assistance.

Ideacellular
Sep 25, 2014
chunnuojha's response

hi
i am prakash chandra mishra,
my prepaid no is [protected].pls give me call details from 01.07.2014 in my email id [protected]@gmail.com

prakash chandra mishra

H.No.2664, raipur, chhattisgarh
Call Deatails - IdeaCall details required
Can I have the call details for my Idea number [protected]
I have lost the mobile and I am sure that it has been taken by one of my friends and the number is currently being used in
My Phone no. is : [protected]
I need my all call details of march 20 to april 10
Send to My Mail id.
I need my idea call detail time from 1st April 2015 to 15 April. Please send to my mail id "[protected]@gmail.com" all in comings and outgoing telephone number also need
Sagar
hi
i am s kumar,
my prepaid no is [protected].everything was going ok.but i loss my sim with handset please get me a call log from 01.01.2015 to 15.04.2015 so that i can trak my hand set to [protected]@gmail.com
My number [protected]
I need my today's(april 23 2015) incoming call details please give details to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
i want the dialled call details of my idea number [protected]
I need my idea call detail time from 01st april 2009 to 30th april. Please
send to my mail id all in coming and outgoing telephone number also
need
Sanghamitra Das
hello
Dear sir i need my call details my prepaid no is [protected]

My idea number is [protected]
I need my idea call detail time from 01 jan 2012 to 30 December 2012. please send to my mail id all in coming and outgoing telephone number also need
babu neeravalap
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Call details required for a lost mobile connection

Can I have the call details for my Idea number [protected]
I have lost the my friends number I am sure that it has been taken by one of my friends and the number is currently being used in

It would be very kind of you if you can forward the call details(Incoming & Outgoing) to my mail Id.

Sourav Giri
Plz by request
My idea prepaid mobile number [protected]
I need my call details incoming and outgoing 1 february to 27 May. Pls All numbers has been lost

My mail I'd
Nadeem.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir iam sunil rawat please provide the call details of my idea prepaid mobile number [protected] in my mail [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@metrohospitals.com

Sunil Rawat
PLZ I NEED MY CALL LIST DETAIL FROM 1/4/2015 TO14/6/2015 SENT TO MY EMAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM NUM IS [protected]

my idea number is [protected]. i want incoming & outgoing call details from 01.05.2015 to 25.06
.2015 my mail id is gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir I am using my idea number is [protected] please send out going calls only 10numbers the date on[protected]. And this is my life is the way .. And this is my email address is [protected]@gmail.com ..please sent via email and SMS urgent.

My idea number is [protected] I need my idea call detail time from 15 July to 20 July 2015 please send to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com all in coming and outgoing telephone number also details need

Santosh
my idea no, [protected] no.is missing on a call any persion is leye mujhe call detail chahiye [protected]@gmail.com is per bhej do
Hi im Aryan i want my call details of June 20-2015 till July 22-2015 this is my mobile no is [protected] on my email address is [protected]@gmail.com please its urgent .thank you
i want call list

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information