[Resolved]  Idea Prepaid — I need my call details

My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea call detail time from 23 april 2009 to 30 april. Please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
Noble antony
May 9, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We would request you to kindly contact to your respective service provider for further assistance.

Ideacellular
Sep 25, 2014
chunnuojha's response

i want call list this number [protected] my mail id nvy.[protected]@gmail.com my name naveen

I need my idea call detail time from 01Feb 2015 to 30 May 2015. please
send to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com all in coming and outgoing telephone number also
need

This is venu gopala rao sunkara. I need my call history. Please send me call history from 1st january, 2014 to 31st august, 2015 to my email ID [protected]@gmail.com

My idea prepaid number is [protected] i want my call detail from 1 feb 2015 to jun 2015 on my email id all incoming and outgoing call detail .

My idea prepaid mobile no is [protected]
I need my prepaid mobile no details outgoing & incoming on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com from 25 aug 2015 to 16 sep 2015 on urgent basis.

Best Regards
My idea number is [protected]
I need my idea call detail time from 01 September 2015 to 15 September 2015. please send to my mail id( [protected]@decservices.in) all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need

Govind kaushik
respected sir, my idea preepaid phone no is [protected]. i need my all in comming and out going details fro may 2015 to 30th nov 2015 on my email acc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Hai
I am Velan
My cellular no. [protected]
I need my incoming & outgoing call details on 20-8-15 to 7-9-15 to my Emil ID [protected]@gmail.com
I am Amol Jadhav,
My prepaid no is [protected]. i required incoming & outgoing call details of this numbers for last 2 month.
so quietest you please provide the same as early as possible.

Amol Jadhav.
I am Amol Jadhav,
My prepaid no is [protected]. i required incoming & outgoing call details of this numbers for last 2 month.
so quietest you please provide the same as early as possible.

Amol Jadhav.
iam rakesh
I need my idea call detail time from 01 September 2015 to 30 October. please send to my mail id all in coming and outgoing telephone number also need
contact no [protected]
my dialer tone has not being activated till now? 24 hour are over [protected]
idea prepaid i want call history
I need my idea call details august month
My idea number is[protected]
I need my idea call detail time from 01oct2015 to 30nov2015. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
abid ali.pv
Plz send call details of idea num [protected] at [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir I use idea no.[protected] I need incoming and outgoing number detail during 9/12/2015 to 14/12/2015 til. On my email id is. Dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Regard p.d.rao
I need my idea call detail time from May 2015 to dec 2015. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need

MY IDEA NUMBER IS [protected] .
I NEED MY IDEA INCOMING CALL DETAILS FROM 05 DECEMBER 2015 TO 15 DECEMBER 2015 . INCOMING CALL DETAILS PLEASE SENT MY MAIL ID . MY MAILID IS [protected]@gmail.com

thanking you sir,

yours customer.
Sir kindly send my call details of the month of november 2015 on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
My num is [protected]
I need my idea call detail of november and december 2015 my num is [protected]

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information