Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Income Tax — refund not received

My PAN no is & I have not received my refund for the year 2007-08. I received a letter on 24th Sept IT asking the details of my account with bank which I submitted personally at their Bandra Kurla Complex but still waiting for the refund
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have not yet received 2 of my refund cheques since last 2 years. It has been a very long time and I hope that this time I get the cheques. It’s my sincere request and plea.

Assessment Year Refund Amount(Rs)
[protected] 63544 + Interest
[protected] 7754 + Interest

My tax agents, Mr. Murali and Mr. Sumeet have made numerous visits, but have not been able to collect it for me. Could you please speed this up this time.

Earlier, there was an issue with the address on my PAN Card being a Mumbai address. I have now transferred that to my Bangalore address too. So, I hope that I have done everything from my side.

Here are my details.

Name: Jonas Britto
PAN : AIQPB7312J

Current address(same on PAN card):
505 A, Brooklyn apartments,
(Opposite Jai Bharath Nagar Bus stop),
Jai Bharath Nagar,
Banasvadi Main Road,
Bangalore 560033.

Thanks,
Jonas Britto
Phone: [protected]
My PAN NO is AHLPS 3730K still I am not recived tax refund for the year 2005-06.
Dear Sirs.,
My PAN NO is BJDPS4228R.
I have filed my returns to concerned officer at WARD 11(2) CBE as follows:

S.No ASSESMENT YEAR FILED ON
1.[protected]TH MAY 2007
2.[protected]TH MAY 2007
3.[protected]ST JULY 2008.

I have neither received any refund nor any intimation from the concerned office till date.
Regards

SREEJIT S
ADVERTISEMENT
we have send cheque no.-71052 dated 17/7/2008 for rs. 2510/- recd late for re-validation of cheque on11/12/2008 to income tax officer, ward -2, noida uttar pradesh but after several reminders we are not getting new cheque. the detaila of application, copy of cheque, assessment details are being attached for refefence purpose


D & CR No.- 1629/[protected]

ACK. No. - 6200

PAN No BAFPS5279B

TA-14, IFFCO Township- Ghiya Nagar
Allahabad, UP
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Pan No. ANMPM9592J I have not recevied my refunds 2007-208. I spoke to local income tax officer in Nungambakkam at Chennai. That officer told me[protected] refunds return in our mumbai office at house locked. I am apply in Bank Details not credit in our Bank Account. Please Credit in my[protected] and[protected] Refunds in our Bank Account.

Bank Details Follows.

Bank Name : Indian overseas Bank

Branch : Indiar Nagar Branch

Bank A/C No. : 17191

Bank MICR Code No. :[protected]

Already give the details in local income tax office Nungambakkam at Chennai

Kindly please Credit the income tax refunds in my Bank Accounts

Thanking You

J Manikandan
Now You can submit your IT return online. Visit http://www.newlatesttips.info/index.php/archive/now-you-can-file-your-it-returns... for know details.
my pan no is AADPM2317F
FDY 2007-08 AY 2008-09
date of filing return no._centralised processing regn no[protected]/07/08
refund amount is rs.515/
i am salaried clss my refund amount is rs 515/ but i am sorry to note that till today i have not recd my refund order.
please look into the matter
we r living in vile parle w, rd no 5, mumbai 56, nehru nagar...there is lot of prostution take place in our area.the head of d prostituion is lady ponnaya and his son selva.but d juhu police r not taking d problem seriously they r taking corruption frm them.pls take action.
I have not received my income tax refund for the assessment year[protected] and[protected]. Please process the same immediately

PRATYUSH SRIVASTAVA — INCOME TAX REFUND NOT RECEIVED

NAME -- PRATYUSH SRIVASTAVA
PAN NO -- AODPS7271N
AY [protected]
RETURN SUBMITTED ON - 31-JUL-2007
RECEIPT NO ---[protected]
WARD NO-3
PLACE -- NOIDA
REFUND AMOUNT -- 21867

REVISED RETURN SUBMITTED THROUGH ON LINE

DATE- 31-JUL-2007
ONLINE
RECEIPT NO- [protected]
REFUND AMOUNT- 34597

BUT TILL NOW I HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY REFUND.

PLEASE PROCESS MY REFUND ON URGENT BASIS.
I am Dr beena James and my PAN no AIWPJ 8584C.The complaint is re AY 2009/10.The income tax refund cheque went back due to change of address.I have sent two letters to Centralised processing centre, Bangalore informing the change in Address.So far (3 months) no progress has been inthe issue.
Please inform whatelse could be done
my e mail is [protected]@yahoo.com
i am Dr Beena james and my PAN NO AIWPJ 8584C.the complaint is re AY 2009010.The income tax refund cheque went back due to change in address.i have sent two letters to Centralised processing centre.Banglore informing the change in address.So far (3 months) no progress has been in the issue.My e-mail is [protected]@yahoo.com
MY NEW ADDRESS

FLAT NO B-3, DOOR NO 39/2079
NETTIPADAM ROAD
KUNNAMPILLY LINE
M.G ROAD.ERNAKULAM
PIN 682016


PHONE NO [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Rajashri R. Morajkar MY PEN NO. AHKPM8105F I submitted my I.R. OF YR. 06-07 ON DT. 04.10.2006 AT kALYAN 3(1) & YR. 07.-08 DT. 04.02.2008 & YR. 05-.06 DT. 31.08.2006 but till today date i cant received my Refund Cheque .Sir I am very needy woman so this money is more importance for me.

one more thing i recived my yr.08.09 Refund on time but because of bank mistake it cant' get money i depsoited this chq in SBI THANE bR. ON dT. 05.05.10 BUT they misplace them now at Yr. 2012 they returned my chq by post to me say backdated sir, please help me in this matter what should i do now ? please help me or guide me what shall i do now to get my all Refund. ( please find the attached all document regarding this matter.


Hoping for a favourable reply.

Thanks,

Rajashri

Mumbai ([protected])
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY REVISED INCOME TAX RETURN UNDER RELIE[censored]/S SECTION 89 (1) ON 04/10/2011 AND RECEIPT NO IS 30802379 MY REFUND AMOUNT IS RS 3835/- PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    2308
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    837
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT