ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — IT refund not received

My name is Shubhi Aeran, I have not got any INcome tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed in May 2007. I have to get Rs. 6252 but it is already one year. please help me to recieve the refund. My Pan No. is AHTPA6273H.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Apr 01, 2014

Complaint Status

customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  424 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Income Tax Department — duplicate pancard

my pancard missing so i need pancard my pancard no
ABOPR4706R

Income Tax Department — not received Income Tax Refund for 2006-2007

HI,

I have a Tax refund pending of around Rs. 4500 for[protected] which has still not been received by me.

Pan no: ANDPM1875D

Kindly help resolve the issue.

Thanks and Regards

Swati
I think you don`t know that in India nobody can get refund without Bribe, I also facing problem to get refund Beacause IT Employee want their commission
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

I am also waiting for the refund of Rs 11, 000/- for years 06-07 claim of income tax paid in Chandigarh, I don't have any idea when I would get the refund as most of the people say that they received the refun after 2 to 3 years.
My PAN CARD # is :ARVPS4581J
I am handicap person and its really difficult to approach IT depatyment frequently, please help.
hi.
i m chandra prakash vyas. i search on internet that i know that on 7 th of may my income tax refund check undelivered by postal department because i change my resident address on jan. 2008 . my new address is 759-760 c first floor ward no. 6 mehaurli new delhi. my pan card no. is ADRPV7357Dand the assessment year is[protected]. s.b.i. reference no. is CMP2673477. SO HOW AND WHERE I CAN COLLET MY REFUND check.
please do needful for this matter.
thanking u .

software — Income Tax refund for the year 2006-2007

I have to get a IT refund of Rs 15000 for the year[protected].. I have filed the return and no information is received after that.. I am not sure how to identify where the refund is gone.. Also I would like to know whether I will get my refund or not..

individual salary — refunds not received

My PAN No. AAGPA6233M

Please arrange to send me at your earliest Income tax refunds for the following:

assessment years date

[protected] 03.07.2005

[protected] 28.07.2006

[protected] 20.08.2007

My address: 1/C/402 NG Suncity Phase II, Thakur Village, kandivali East, Mumbai 400101.
Mobile number [protected].
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had applied for PAN.I had received a SMS from TIN NSDL specifying that PAN had been allotted, PAN NO.AUPPM0029C and card will be disptched shortly.But not yet i have received my PAN copy. Kindly dispatch at the earliest

Thank you

Yours Truly,
Muthukumaran

INDIAN NAVY — NOT RECEIVED MY CORRECTED PAN CARD

I HAVE APPLICATED FOR PAN CARD CORRECTION ON 14 MAY 08 AT ERNAKULAM. MY APPLIATION NO. IS[protected], COUPON NO. IS[protected]
IT refund not received
My name is Prabhudutta Dash, I have not got any INcome tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed in May 2007. I have to get Rs. 6817 but it is already one year. please help me to recieve the refund. My Pan No. is AJPPD0547F.
I have lost my PAN Card & I want new PAN Card .

It Department — No Tax refund for last 2 years

Hi,

I havent received my IT refund for both 2006-07, 2007-08 respite calling them several times and getting false assurances that it would be credited soon..

My PAN # is AGCPJ9422H. Please help me figure out a way to get this refunded..

Thanks,
Santhosh.

Income Tax Department — refund not received for assessment year 2005-06

Dear Team,
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the assessment year 2005-06

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.
Below mentioned are my credentials.

Name- SRINAGESH. P
Pan No.-AXXPS8777Q
Assesment Year-2005-06
Refundable Amount-Rs 9950

Address:
SRI SAI VIHAR, IST FLOOR,
NEAR KABIR GNANA MANDIR,
BEHIND BEL NORTH GATE,
VIDYARANYAPURA POST,
BANGALORE 560097

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited directly to my account.
Name in account: SRINAGESH. P
Account no.[protected].
MICR CODE :[protected].
Name of bank; ICICI BANK LTD.
Branch : Koramangala branch, Bangalore.

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis either by post or by e-mail.
My e-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks and Regards,

Srinagesh. P

A.K. & Associates — pan no. is wrong

dear sir

my pan no. AMOPD6918N is wrong named Devender, (Kaushik) last name and D.O.B - 29/07/01986

please cheque the status and give me my wtire pan no.

Devender Kaushik
[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had appled for PAN CARD 16 months back Pan No was allotted to me as AODPP5503Q, which has not reached me till date . I appled new form no 49A for new PAN CARD i got the PAN CARD . So please cancel the alloteed Pan No AODPP5503Q.

Thanks & Regards,
Dushyanta Kumar.

Income Tax Dept — income tax refund 2006-07 not received

my income tax refund of Rs 27000/- has not been recd from it ward 27(1) even after two years. I have changed my address since then and the it deptt says that my check has been returned unreceived. Kindly help me get it at new address.

regards
Anjani Asthana
b-2/14, Janakpuri New Delhi

Indian IT Department — Not received my IT refund for 2006-2007

I have not received my IT refund of the year[protected].
I had filed my returns to WARD 14(3), Bangalore.

Kindly let me know what needs to be done.

income tax refund not recieved for fy 2006-2007 — income tax refund not received for fy 2006-2007

i am krishna goel pan no. ACDPG0292M. I have two refunds from income tax depatment, for financial year 2006-07 & 2007-08 ( rs.3000 & rs.4310 respectivily)
please look at the matter

krishna goel
My pancard missing so i need pancard my pancard no
AIQPG2341E
Hi,

I am Poonam Pandey having PAN no is "AKWPP5309H". I have filed my return of income for assessment year 2006-07 as on 20/6/2007 with refund of Rs.2150/ on serial no-[protected].

But it is sorry to say that i have not yet received the refund amount till date.

Therefore you are requested to do needful and arrange to release my refund as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards

Poonam Pandey

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    36%
    Complaints
    2339
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    838
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT