[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — IT refund not received

My name is Shubhi Aeran, I have not got any INcome tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed in May 2007. I have to get Rs. 6252 but it is already one year. please help me to recieve the refund. My Pan No. is AHTPA6273H.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Income Tax Department — Tax refund not received for year 2007-08

I have not received my income tax refund of Rs.2735/- for the assesment year 2008-09. My pan number is ALXPR5489G. Please do the necessary.

I am Mr.IFTIKHAR AHMED Z SHAIKH and my PAN is AMKPS7857H

I have filed the Income Tax return for the AY[protected] on 30/07/2008 vide your acknowledgement No. 10901188

My employers have deducted TDS of Rs. 14288/- from my salary for the FY[protected] as agaainst Rs. 11403/- Income Tax due to be deducted from my Salary so, I am due for refund of Rs. 2885/- on this account.

Therefore, please arrange to refund of excess tax deducted by my employers amounting to Rs. 2885/- at the ealriest to my savings account as mentioned in the ITR form.

IFTIKHAR AHMED Z SHAIKH
09 MAY 2009
Sir/Medam
My Pan card was missed. But I need my pan card. My pan card no. is AFTPR4159R.
Plz send a duplicate card. This is my request
D.Ramakrishna
I work as a consultant in a MNC. In every month 10.3 % of my salary is deducted as tax deducted at source (TDS).I have not received any refund for the same for the last 2 yrs.
I Filed my Tax Return for 2008-08 on 31 July.I paid 39359 excess Tax which I am yet to receive as Refund.It is almost a Yesr and I have not received my Tax Refund.I gave my bank details also for direct deposit.Now I am in New York and can not even follow up by going to IT Office

Assessment Year : 2008-09
Reciept Number : [protected]
PAN :BHUPS9473H
Date : 31 July 2008

Mukta Sharma
Cell:[protected]

Income Tax Department — NON REFUND OF EXCESS INCOME TAX DEDUCTED.

My PAN NO : AIJPP8873H

For the assessment year 2007 - 08, total Tax and interest payable was : Rs. 6440/-
Total tax deducted and deposited by my company(TRF LTD, Jamshedpur) : 11055/-
Tax Refundable : Rs 4615/-

Receipt no. INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT : [protected] Dt. 27 JUL 2007. Range - 3, Jamshedpur.

Till date, i am not in receipt of above refund money.
My present address :

Satyendra Prasad
C/O - Mr. Ravi Yadav
House no.: 8-2-134/1/A/2
Pratap Nagar, Punjagutta
Opp. Ramalayam Temple
Hyderabad - 500 033

My S.B.I. A/C NO. : [protected]

Request for an early refund.

Regards!

SATYENDRA PRASAD.
Refund not avilable
I have filed return for Financial year-2006-07 on 31st August 2007 Ack No [protected] at Varanasi claming Refund Of Rs 2564=00.

I have made several enquiry in department they have told me For Year 2006-07 Return was not processed by system. Kindly humble request for you.
Dr. Yad Vir singh
PAN No BAPPS2278J
Dept. Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry
Institute of Agricultural Sciences
B.H.U. Varanasi 221 005 (U.P.)
Bhaironath, Varanasi-221001
Refund not avilable
I have filed return for Financial year-2006-07 on 31st August 2007 Ack No [protected] at Varanasi claming Refund Of Rs 2564=00.

I have made several enquiry in department they have told me For Year 2006-07 Return was not processed by system. Kindly humble request for you.
Dr. Yad Vir singh
PAN No BAPPS2278J
Dept. Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry
Institute of Agricultural Sciences
B.H.U. Varanasi 221 005 (U.P.)
Bhaironath, Varanasi-221001

I have not yet received the icome tax refund for the assesment year[protected]. Please help me in getting the same as I have some financial problem and I hope that money will help me a lot in my problem.

Assessment Year : 2008-09
PAN : AMBPS5707P

Sugandha Saxena

Income Tax — Income tax refund for the year 2007-08

Am yet to receive the refund of 10, 500 rupees paid to the IT department for the fiscal year 2007-08.

My PAN number is - ABOPH3757Q.

Please help me get the amount at the eraliest possible date.

Maragathavalli Hariharan
I have filed my ITR for the Assessment year[protected].I have paid access amount, Till Now I have not got my refund.
My PAN Number is:AFRPR4237A
Amount is: 28143Rs

-VijayaPrasada
Mobile:[protected]

Income Tax Department — Tax refund not paid

My tax refund for assessment year[protected], Rs. 15193 is not refunded till date. My PAN # ALXPK5267B, could you please help ?

Kader
I have a problem regarding with my income tax return .In assessment year 2007-08, i have deposited tax in income tax department .But i found that i have deposited 7000 Rs.more from actual amount .I have filled all the details in It return with form 16
Its been year. I havent got any cheque from IT department. I have filled all bank details also with the form
when i can expect my return ?

Reg: PAN CARD NO.AEJPD3635H -IT refund for the year[protected]Rs.27000/-

Regarding my tax refund I had been to visit IT office during the month of OCTOBER 2009.
When I approached the IT officer he gave one register to write my name and PAN NO. I visited your office from October to June 2009 all my efforts were in vein.I visited your office during MAY 2009 he told my Bank account details not available for sending refund. I gave the same to the concerned clerk one week back.

So far I have not received the same.

Please acknowledge and do the needful.

Daniel Raj
I LOST MY PAN CARD SOME ONE STOLLEN WIOLET AND I WANT DUPLICATE PAN CARD PLESE DO SOME THING

Income Tax Dept / It return amount — Refund amount of It return is not received

Sinc last 3 yrs I am regulary filing my IT return for my annual income. But still for all the years I have not received my refund from IT dept of govt. IT dept has to take necessary action and send the refunds of IT return fastly. All peoples have same issue regarding IT dept

I have not received my income tax refund for the assesment year 2008-09. My pan number is AWIPP2468M. Please do the necessary.

Sorry I wrongly written my PAN no.I have not received my income tax refund of Rs.2735/- for the assesment year 2008-09. My pan number is AWIPP2468B. Please do the necessary.

Income Tax Department — Loss of PAN Card

I am Atul Kumar Yadav, lost my PAN Card with number ACZPY4596N (DOB- 26/10/1982), on 05/06/2009. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
ATUL KUMAR YADAV
JH-57, Income Tax Colony,
Road No. 4, Nanda Nagar,
Indore. (M.P.)

I have applied for pan card on 02-03-09. Till now i havn't recived my pan card. My pan no.AHEPN2307E.

pls do the need full.

yours faithfully

Ramesh

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information