[Resolved]  Income Tax Refund Complaint — Not Receiving Refund

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

I had Regular Income Tax File but has not receive proper Refund details below -

Return file dated & on paper Refund -
*[protected] on paper Refund

I Request to you kindly see above problem and solved asap.

My details -

* Name: Dev Raj Singla
* Pan No ACOPR6792G

With Best Reagrds,

Rakesh Singla

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND FOR A/Y 2015-16
PAN No.DHPM7639M

Refer to the above order u/s 143(1), please note we are yet to receive
refund in our account.

I checked from the site on 23/2/2016 which says that the cheque was sent by speed post on 16/2/2016.
However the post office returned the post on 22/2/2016 as the post man found the house locked on particular day of delivery.

You are requested to kindly transfer the amount directly to our bank account.(already registered with you)

Bank details as below -

VIVEK MATHUR
S. A/c No. [protected]
STATE BANK OF PATIALA,
K.G MARG, NEW DELHI- 110001
IFS Code -STBP0000191

It is humbly requested to kindly check and expedite.

Vivek Mathur
Namastey.
PAN NO. AIDPN8995J A.Y.2012 2013 ke 2000 refund hone the par refund status me address sahi nahi hona bata rahe he par address to sahi he or mere ko cheque nahi mila .
Please help me. RAMNIWAS
S/O MOHANA RAM JAT
Mob. [protected]
April 8, 2016 at 5:15 pm
Your comment is awaiting moderation.
Sub : IT Refund Year 2014-15 Payment Failed-Erg
Ref : PAN NO: ADHPD5127D
ACK NO: [protected]
With the reference to the above, it is observed from my SMS from you regarding the concern subject.I did not receive the Refund Payment till date.Hence, I request you to effect the payment to enable to meet out my immediate expenses to the State Bank Of India, Block-2, Neville-1
A/c no: SBI [protected]
IFSC : SBIN 0000958
NOTE : 2015-16 Refund Amount I received.
D.Davidson Rajakumar
POSTAL ADDRESS : NO.51, Indra Nagar,
Neyveli -607 801, Cuddalore dist.TN
Contact NO : [protected]
I m GAURAV KUMAR &my PAN NO. CWMPK3509C
I have paid incomers
Annual assessment[protected]
I have lose o[censored]ser name & password
Income tax refund login

So plz help me what is the way of my refund of income tax

My contact [protected], [protected]
respected sir

sub:-income tax complaint, year2013-14 asstt 2014-15

refund rs 1150-00 kuldip singh

tax refund rs 1150-00 is not received for [year 2013-14 ]

asstt year 2014-15 .vide pan no aghps2516a and

receipt /ask no [protected] date 1-7-2014.

my state bank of india chheharta-143105 [amritsar ] pb

a/no 11959-[protected] [ kuldip singh ]

kindly arrange to my refund tax of rs 1150-00

kuldip singh / mohinder singh

e7/500 gali new ranjit pura-1

chheharta-143105 [amritsar]punjab

+[protected]m +[protected]r

e mail:- ;- kuldip.[protected]@yahoo.in

dated 9-8-2016
ear Sir/Madam,

I had Regular Income Tax File but has not receive proper Refund details below -

Return file dated & on paper Refund -

*[protected]on paper Refund 

I Request to you kindly see above problem and solved asap.

My details -

* Name: Sanjyot S.Gupte
* Pan No AOIPG3412Q

With Best Reagrds,
Sanjyot S.Gupte

Sub :- Income tax Complaints - Tax Refund of Rs. 15401/- is not received for assessment year 2016-17 vide PAN No. CNUPM0659J, and Acknowdegement No. [protected] .

I Ashok Kumar Mishra Submited ITR A. Y. 2016-17, Dt, 06/07/2016, email - [protected]@gmail.com. but not refund in my bank account.

Kindly arrange to refund of tax of Rs. 15401/- in the my account.
Thanks & Regards for the same

Ashok Kumar Mishra
Income Tax Department — ITR Refund not done - E-filing Ass. yr 2016-17 - wrong assessment -
Complaints made sending hard copies of of all documents by Maruti courier on 24/04/17 and to E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com. No Reply up to 15/04/17.
Communication Ref. No - CPC/1617/A2/[protected] - Date of order - 19/10/16.
I am Subhadra P DasGupta - Pan No - AEXPD6899M - Refund claimed Rs.9460 - Ass.Yr -2016-17. A/C in brief - Total Tax Liability - Rs.14683 - Assessed
TDS - Rs.9438 - Assessed
Paid by Challan - Rs.14700 - Not Assessed - Ref. 26AS
After computation - Refundable Rs.9455 say Rs.9460.' Kindly do the needful.
Subhadra P DasGupta - Pan No - AEXPD6899M
Mobile No - [protected]
E-mail - [protected]@yahoo.com.
I am sunil patil.I had paid the income tax for financial year[protected] and assessment year[protected]
My PAN No is AKHPP4452E
Assessment Year[protected]
DATE[protected]
Ack No: [protected]
Kindly let me know the producure for getting the tax refund soon.
Kindly do the needful and as soon as possible.
My contact number -[protected]

SUNIL HIMMATRAO PATIL
my self ANAND KUMAR JHA, PAN NO. IS AFTPJ4898K, I HAVE NOT MET INCOME TAX REFUND AS ASSESSMENT YEAR 2015-16,[protected] AND[protected], MY BANK DETAILS IS AS IT:-
ANAND KUMAR JHA
AXIS BANK LTD
A/C NO. =[protected]
IFSC CODE =UTIB0000055
BRANCH =SWASTHYA VIHAR DELHI
So I shall request to you please check my refund status & send my refund balance.
mobile no. [protected]
my self ANAND KUMAR JHA, PAN NO. IS AFTPJ4898K, I HAVE NOT MET INCOME TAX REFUND AS ASSESSMENT YEAR 2015-16,[protected] AND[protected], MY BANK DETAILS IS AS IT:-
ANAND KUMAR JHA
AXIS BANK LTD
A/C NO. =[protected]
IFSC CODE =UTIB0000055
BRANCH =SWASTHYA VIHAR DELHI
So I shall request to you please check my refund status & send my refund balance.
mobile no. [protected]
Yogendra Singh
PAN No. DEOPS49478
Acknowledgement No [protected]
I am Yogendra Singh. I had paid the income tax for financial year[protected] and assessment year[protected]

Mob No. [protected], [protected]

Yogendra Singh

Yogendra20229's reply, Oct 9, 2017
Yogendra Singh
PAN No. DEOPS4947R
Acknowledgement No 815724910210617
I am Yogendra Singh. I had paid the income tax for financial year 2017-2018 and assessment year 2017-2018

Mob No. 9936172952, 9140786042

Yogendra Singh
My name is Ahmed Jaan. Refund not received 2017 18. My PAN number AFQPJ2849P AND Ack No [protected] not received

I am yet to receive Refund of Rs.5150/- for the Assessment year 2017-18 and kindly arrange to settle the
same at the earliest

Acknowledgement No.[protected]

PAN NO APMPP0670G

NAME: R.PICHAI

MOBILE NO.[protected]

R.PICHAI
Mira sab.kam ho Gaya Hai sirif passport. Nahi Mila Hai police report ho Gaya Hai please check now. [protected]. . ...fileno=[protected]
Dateofbath=15/07/1987

I m regularly following, but yet to receive Refund for the assessment year 2017-18

Please respond and confirm

Acknowledgement No.[protected]

R.PICHAI
TDS Refunds — TDS Refunds

I filed tax returns for the assessment year[protected], would like to know the status.

I have receive TDS refunds for A.Y.[protected]

MY PANCARD NO . ADBPV4417A

I have already sent mail to the concerned authority but didn't get reply.

PRASAD VEDAK

A/year 2017-18 not refund
Pan no AKHPB4744P
Name jagtap subrao bhikaji
Sir my name is Sandipkumar Naranbhai Tejani, Pan no-ANTPT4136A .My A.Y.2019-20 refund is not recived. Please take action.
I have submitted income tax Electronically on 01.07.2019:02:00 from IP address 59.89.12.188 and verified by Narotam Singh having PAN ABUPS 4092D on 24.10.2019 12:25:15 from IP address 59.89.12.188 using Electronic verification code PNTT9AR611 generated through Aadhaar OTP mode. Assessment year 2019-20. Acknowledgement Number-[protected]. kindly take n/a at your end please

(Narotam Singh )
All India Radio Kalpa (Kinnaur)
(HP). I

Sangrur, Punjab
    Punjab