Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinders

I am a consumer of Indane Gas and our distributor is SHAKTI GAS AGENCY, BHILAI. My consumer no. is S011194.

Distributor is not giving the delivery in time. He is not taking the booking before 21 days and after booking they takes another 10-15 days to deliver. I have two cylinders, and they must book the refil requirement well in advance.

Kindly forward the complaint with the concerned authorities.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
I'm a consumer in THANJAVUR.My ditributer is ARAVIND GAS for INDANE GAS.I have registered for cylinder on 22=03-2008.At that time i have given my consumer no. assigned by you, they said that cylinder will have to be suppplied within five days.Tilldate i have not received eventhough i have phoneed them every day regarding cylinter but they have replied only, they have not received cylider from regional office.Now my two cylinders are empty, i have suffered a lot in this aged life.
Please arrange to gas cylinder, after only i got cylinder.
your's,
V.VAIDYANATHAN
my consumer no is p-17834
i m continuously trying to book for refilling
of my gas . but always both the numbers of
distributer m/s pradeep gas agency, bhopal.
both the telephone numbers are busy ...
please do the needfull

my add is ...d- 276 minal residency jk road bhopal.
My consumer no. is 15557 at indane outlet, Rajahmundry. whenever I book for refilling, each time the agency takes 15-20 days in delivery. The agency also books for refil after 20 days of previous delivery. They keep the phone always busy. If ring goes occasionally, they are hesitant to receive.
May kindly forward this complaint to appropriate authorities for stringent action against those involved for negligence of the duty.
Myself SHEETAL PANIGRAHI, bearing mobile no [protected] for the indane gas of Berhampur, ORISSA . My customer id- BI 3467 as already stated that there has been non delivery of the gas. There has been a several number of times when I have tried to contact them on the phone at the respective office even that was not picked up. After repeated requests which I have done by going to the office again and again but still there has been no consideration made.

Serial no- 673 date of booking 7/04/08 date of delivery 3/06/08. Serial no-3525, date of booking 12/08/08 there had been a warning from the head office hence the date of delivery was 23/08/08 but again when for the Serial no- 539 and the date of booking 4/11/08 there had been a great delay in delivery which was made on 11/01/08 and finally for the serial number-2159 which was booked on 07/02/09 thegas cylinder has not been delivered yet.
This indicates for a great irresponsible behaviour, intensional harashmental as I have to buy the cylinders in black which has really caused a great mental strauma for me. so which indicates for a bad customer service. therefore i would request you to investigate on the matter by sending up a surprise team for investigation else i would have to knock the door of the consumer court.
hello sir my name is ghaalib moh.shiekh i am from khandwa m.p

uprokt vishyaantara gat nivedan he ki mujhe ANUPAM GAS AJENCY khandwa me gas tanki praapt karne hetu nimn aniyamittao avam kathinayion ka saamna karna pata ko vinduvaar is prakaar he

(1) agency maalik ne gunda tatvo avam aasamajik tatvo kokaaryaalay me baitha rakha he jo grahko se gaaligaloch ka upyog karte he !

(2) yeh aasamjik tatva agency se saanth gaanth rakh kar grahko kop samay par tanki nahi dete tatha kaala baazari karke gas tnki uche daamo par baichte he !

(3) mere dwara riffile prapti hetu date 1/1/2010 ko number lagaya gaya tha unnis din beet jaane ke baad bhi mujhe aaj date 19/1/2010 tak gas tanki prapt nahi ho paayi he jiske kaaran mere parivaar ko kathinaiyo ka saman karna par raha he

(4) purv me number lagane ke upraant agency dwara number nirast kar number punah: lagaane ki baat kahi gai avam mere number ki tanki uche daamo par vitrit kar di !

(5) agency home home delivery samay par nahi karti he saath bil par sabhi klhudra mulya sahit 355/ rs hote he parantu compny ke howkar dwara 350/rs me vitrit ki jaati he !

(6) agency ne apne ghar ke niyam bana rakhe he pratah 9 baje se 12 baje tak grahko ko gas vitran ke bil diye jaate he jiske kaaran adhik bheed ho jaati he our mahilaaye tatha bachcho ko ghanto katha rehna parta he saath shashkiya karmchariyo ka office ka samay ho jaata he atah: agency ko aadeshit kare ki wah vitran pratah:9 se 5 baje tak kare saath hi ravivaar ko shashkiya karmchariyo ko gas tanki vitrit kare !

(7) mere dwara date 14/1/2010ko gas ki home delivery karvaai gai thi meneger khandwa dwara shaam me tanki bhijwaane ka kaha gaya parantu aaj date 19/1/2010tak tanki praapt nahi hui / me shashkiya karm chaari hun meri patni avam bachcho ke saath abhrad vyavahar kiya gaya atah: shreemaan se nivedan he ki uprokt bindu par jaach kar agency maalik ke viruddh uchit kaary waahi kar up bhoktaao ki pareshaanioyo avam kathinaaiyo ko sheeghra door karne ka pryaas karne ki krapa karenge

SALANGAN
gharelu gas grahak kaard ki prapti
from: ghaalib mohd.shiekh
moghat thaane ke paas nehroo
school ke samne khandwa m.p
mo.no.[protected]
gas consumer no. A4-659
i booked gas for home delivery on 9/11/2010 with model gas agency,dilkusha market jalandhar,my costomer no mg 8230 but till today 27/11/2010 not deliver gas cylender as the time of call they told me we will deliver withintwo days from the date of booking whenever i make phone call to representive he says today must be delivered we are facing much problem due to this type of service
I am residing in bhopal. I have gas connection from Pradeep Gas Agency. They have given three phone numbers always those numbers are engaged. They are deliberately doing this for selling gas in Black. Near to that Gas agency one small shop is there, which has link with agency people and selling at huge price.

Please forward this complain to the concerned person. Thanks in advance.

Agency details:

Mr Pradeep Naga
+[protected], 2578999, 2574533
3 Amin Market, Jinsi, Jahangirabad, Bhopal - 462008
Hello Sir
My Consumer no -22225
My connection is from CHANDRAKANTA GAS AGENCY BHOPAL.
I am always getting problem in refilling my cylider.
i m unable to book my gas through phone & they didn't provide me home delivery of gas cylinder.

please solve my problem...
RECPECTED SIR

I HAVE PERMISHON NOT TAKEN ANY REQVEST TO DISTUETER
Sir/Madam,
I am an employee of Min. of Defence. I would like to put up a few lines as a grievance on Indane Gas Distributor. It is very sad to quote that being a Leader of the family I am unable to provide proper cooking gas to run the family. The Booking of Gas is carried over by SMS. Even after booking it is very pitiful to inform that after booking it is mostly a month or more to get refilled cylinder. Of Late even after repeated complaints to the Distributor, all my complaints are in vain. However I came to know the Domestic Gas has been used for Business people viz., Street side hotels and many such hotels in the black market.

Requesting your goodself for involving the concerned official to take correctful action at the earliest. Kindly consider this as a representation of complaint of the people of area and not an individual's.

CONSUMER NAME: A.SENTHIL KUMAR.
CONSUMER NO.50967
BOOKED DATE:[protected]
LAST SUPPLIED DATE:[protected]

The Distributor Details
Shree Raghavendra Gas Agencies
Indane Gas Distributors
No.404, CTH Road,
Avadi, Chennai – 600054

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10293
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003