Indane Gas Company — How to get gas cylinder?

 
3 Reviews
India
 Sabhagchandani Ashokbhai P
Ashokbhai P. Sabhagchandani,
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@gmail.com
Customer No.7156
Dealer Name: Uday Gas Agency, P.O.Krishnagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad.
J-6, Shyamal Apartment,
A Ward, Kubernagar,
Ahmedabad-382340.
Date:-8th April, 2008.

Subject:- Not receiving Gas Refill in time.

Respected Sir(s),

I have Indane Company Gas Connection. My service No. is 7156, at Uday Gas Agency, P.O.Krishnagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat State.
I am not receiving Gas cylinder in time. Last Calendar year I have received only 10 refill Cylinders. This year on 26th February, 2008 I have booked the refill, after 15 days i.e. 13th March, 2008 I have received Gas Cylinder. On 1st April, 2008 I have booked refill, Udya Gas Agency, refused to book refill, they are telling that from the date of deliver of last Gas Cylinder, from that date count 21 days means 13th March 2008 + 21 days. On 5th April, 2008 I go to the company and booked the refill on 5th April, 2008. Gas Agency's authority persons are telling that I will get Gas Cylinder after 20th April, 2008. Because from 26th Feb., 2008 I have got Gas Cylinder on 13th March, 2008 means after booking the refill Uday Gas Agency takes 15 days to deliver the Gas Cylinder. From the deliver of gas cylinder Uday Gas Agency takes minimum 21 days for next booking the refill. After booking of refill, Company again takes 15 days for the delivery of Gas Refill. Total days become 15+21+15=51 days. Means every customer is getting refill after 50 days so it is not good administration for Domestic Gas Connection. Pl. helps us and guide us how we will get gas cylinder within 25-35 days.
Thanking you,
Your faithfully,
Sd/-
Ashok P. Sabhagchandani,
Cell No.[protected].
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am totally agree with above customers regarding to their complaints to uday gas agengy.I can say they all are careless i am from bapunagar and my uday agency is at naroda.They are so careless, they don't provide our booked gas cylinder in time.And also there is rule of 21 days.So, we are suffering from lots of problem.We can't get gas when we need.Uday(naroda) is also careless in booking of gas.When i call they seems all the time busy on the phone.What they do on the phone whole day?It's a serious matter... really...I can't bear it much more.You also can check it out by calling this uday ageny(naroda).The nos. are:[protected], [protected].

Please take any action to them otherwise we have to do something to them.It's my request to you.

Or otherwise is there any solution to book gas online?If no please try to provide us that service that will better suits to us instead of this stupid staff.If we can book gas online please provide me details of that to my mail.:[protected]@yahoo.com

If i spoke a single word wrong here then i am sorry.But it's my feeling.

From:Divyesh Rao.
Sub:- Non Supply of Gas and Regulator

Respected Sir,
Sir a am Govt. employee my transfer from mansa to khanna so i deposit my gas cylinder and regulator at Tikka Gas servive, Mansa (PB) on 22/03/2009 consumer no. 110542 and serial no of Bill 903 that give me Tikka Gas Service, but till date nothing is supplied to me when i ask to the Tikka gas Service they asked i send information to Sumitra gas Agency, Khanna when i goes to Sumitra Gas Agency Khanna then they said there is no information about this matter now but can i do in this matter my position is very bad i am making my food on arrangement basis without fuel and asking for bribe

So i request your self to look into the matter personally. Rajiv Krishan

I HAVE FULL FAITH ON INDIAN GAS AUTHORITIES THAT THEY WILL HEAR ME AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION

RAJIV KRISHAN
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9769
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    829
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas Company - How to get gas cylinder?