[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Refusal to book refill order

I am using Indane gas domestic LPG Cylinder since April'2004 under single cylinder scheme. When I had approached on 8th Sept'2008 for booking refill order, the TUCS Distributor refuse to book for refill cylinder saying that I should get clearance from IOC (Indane gas divn.) as I am having single cylinder in Bharat Gas also. When I apporached the Indane gas divn, they are asking to surrender the Bharat gas connection then only they will give the order for refilling to the distributor. When I asked whether they will provide double cylinder connection, if I surrender the Bharat gas, they have not given any assurance.

INDANE GAS CYCLINDER SUPPLY — refusal to book refill order

CIT GAS DISTRIBUTOR CODE NO 99031760 HAS REFUSED TO TAKE MY ORDER FOR REFILL FOR MY EMPTY CYCLINDER
AS I HAVE NOT TAKEN A REFILL FOR THE LAST THREE MONTHS.
HE SAID I HAVE TO WRITE A LETTER TO THE COMPANY TO REACTIVATE MY CONNECTION.
MY CONSUMER NO IS 16641 PL REACTIVATE MY CONNECTION
AND INFORM ME ON MY MOBILE NO [protected] AND ALSO BY EMAIL

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITH FULLY
MARY D'CRUZ
Sabha Indane gas agencies is distributors for our area Palavanthangal, Chennai - 600 114. They are not giving the cylinder within stipulated time. They supply very late. After receiving the cylinder, when we book for next cylinder, they give the date after 20 days. The delay is due to them for supplying the cylinder, Again if they postpone to book for next cylinder, we cannot get the cylinder in time for cooking . If they do unnecessary delay, for that we are not responsible. Now they are not allowing us to book for cylinder. What is the solution for this?
our previous booking date was[protected].
[protected] onwards they count for booking. They said within 10 days cylinder will be supplied. But supplied on[protected]. When we book for next cylinder on[protected], they are not registering. Again we must wait upto
[protected] for registration for next one. If the customer like us who are sufferring for booking or receiving the cylinder due to the Agencies" delay, who will solve this problem? Kindly do the needful to get cylinder every month in time.
I am syedhyder using domestic LPG cylender since 14 years my consumer no 18233 from JOTHI GAS SERVICES # 6 ground floor sameera complex 1st main road near srirama temple, shadripuram bangalore 560 020 they refused to take my booking after 21days for
re fill tell us to book after 30 days in our building and and oppsite our house INDIA GARAGE DISTRIBUTER PALACE GUTTAHALLI BANGALORE takes booking after 21 days for re fill kindly look into the matter and do needfull to us my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information